Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Not Religious » Page - 7

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chancec , 22, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite Musicrock, hard rock, country, r
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, walking dead, how I met your mother, ect.
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy
Where You Were Raisedhouston,tx
Others NoticeThat I'm a shy person at first, and they usually notice I have really blue eyes
Ethan Martin , 24, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeLoud, charismatic, friendly, loyal, outspoken, logical, bold, adjective.
Political AffiliationNO
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, direct, rational, engaging.
Favorite MusicIncubus, Chevelle, Queens of the Stone Age, 311
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Trailerpark Boys, Adventure Time, American Horror Story on FX
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction (1994), Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Watchmen, Dreamcatcher
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, johny the homicidal maniac
Where You Were RaisedHouston/Atlanta
Others NoticeCharm
Favorite FoodRice or bacon or rice or bacon or rice or...
Favorite Placesanywhere from the middle of the woods to beachesnFar from home, anywhere new.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever I think I'm supposed to be on a Thursday or a Sunday, since I have no clue what day it is.
Life GoalsTravel/SightseeingnTo create something from nothing, and be proud of it.
tyler , 19, Male seeking Female, Houston, MO
lienever , 34, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothin Much
Political Affiliationnonw
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding and opening minded
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesGangster
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedhouston tx
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalstake care of my girls
Secretno
kayman , 20, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeMy name is Kayman, and I own a media company. I am very easy to talk with. I am no sure what i am looking for, but i know im looking for something.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilm, Art, Read, Music
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is near me, and smart. She can have a conversation, or enjoy one.
Favorite MusicTool, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Delerium, Tori Amos
Favorite TV ShowsAngel, Firefly, Buffy (TV series), Scrubs
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksHouse of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski, Armageddon Summer
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others NoticeMost people notice how easy going i am. I'm very easy to speak to.
Favorite FoodShrimp, seafood, pasta, and watermelons.
Favorite Placesagoras, inversions, and about to anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, or working.
Life GoalsTo grow my company to become even bigger, and change the Houston film scene
Pancho , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicAny kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone
Favorite MoviesDrama
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeI'm a nice and funny guy...,
mikoyan , 52, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeEasy going and versatile.
Political AffiliationThey're all a bunch of rats and are robbing us blind!
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going and versatile.
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodI'm not picky, but Mexican and Italian are my favorites.
Favorite PlacesI don't get out too much.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home if I'm not working.
Life GoalsCurrently paying off my house.
luv2sucku2 , 55, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite Musiceasy listening
Favorite Booksadventure and dramatic books.
Where You Were RaisedManila, PI & Texas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite PlacesNicks bar & grill
Friday or Saturday Nights INicks bar and grill
Sana called Anita the onl , 31, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeHonest n loyal
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfull n liberal
Where You Were RaisedHoustern
Others NoticeFriends ship like for hang around's
Favorite FoodChiness
Favorite PlacesBeverly
Friday or Saturday Nights IBedroom
Life GoalsSettle as a house wife
lalo , 28, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeWell im not the same as everyone else..im pretty goofy and funny at times...mostly all the time, and im very sarcastic and outgoing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, drums, sing, write, draw, work out, cycling
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDont really watch much tv
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksInto the wild
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAny food
Favorite PlacesTough question..
Friday or Saturday Nights IBand practice...or eating
Life GoalsStart a family, and keeping music in my life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (288)
Spanish (92)
Arabic (10)
Other (18)