Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hillsboro, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Hillsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 39, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
rodney , 34, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, IN
More About MeI am a laid back country boy that works hard for what he wants and plays when time allows.. Would play more if I had someone to do more things with... Like to take the motorcycle out on nice days and just get away from all the stresses of work and home...... Looking for something real.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything with wheels
Political AffiliationMy own !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loyal good manners like to get dirty but knows how to slip into the little black dress for a night out on the town... Just a good down home country girl... If there are any out there still...
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksMuscle mustang and fast fords
Favorite FoodSteak and taters
Favorite PlacesKey west
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the garage
Life GoalsTo own my own business
Jeanette , 21, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, TX
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Austin , 21, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Where You Were RaisedDes Moines, Iowa
Doug , 41, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, TX
More About MeI am a nice guy with 2 boys that are 5 and 10 years old. I love to hang out with my kids and i like to have alone time with whoever i am dating. I love music, i like to play poker and pool, and i like to travel.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is very important. My partner has to be like kids and there has to be a physical attraction.
Favorite MusicAll Kinds Im Open Minded
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedHillsboro TX
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesi love to go to Las Vegas and Key West. i like to travel to new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with the kids if i have them that week. i may be at a pool tournament or out with friends
Life GoalsI just want to provide a good life for my kids and family.
Jeffrey , 34, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OH
More About MeI'm easy going and hate drama... love my family and close friends ... I would like to find someone to help me enjoy life...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on cars and build model cars... go mudding /4wheeling... or to the races
Political Affiliationbahaha
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that's happy with the simple things in life... that can enjoy a campfire and a few beers... or a night at the race track...
Favorite MusicRock and country
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy and moonshiners
Favorite MoviesI like a lot of different movies... but comedy and suspense best
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedall over the place
Others NoticeI really ain't sure... lol...
Favorite FoodChinese with some icecream or cookies later for desert
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost nights at home
Life GoalsWork hard, make money and be happy... hopefully not doing that alone
Astasia Deaton , 24, Female seeking Female, Hillsboro, OH
More About MeAwsome friend, trustworthy, all out cool chick
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTanning, shopping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, make me laugh, likes nice things and loves to have fun
Favorite MusicRap music
Favorite TV ShowsMob wives, love n hip hop new york, ti n tiny family hustle
Favorite MoviesScary movies and comedy
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were RaisedHillsboro, ohio
Others NoticeVery outgoing and layed back
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends
Life GoalsTo be a great mom and do hair
bsmovie81 , 32, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeNice person
Favorite FoodThai, Indian, American
bandit , 19, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Where You Were Raisedportland
Others NoticeMy looks
james , 70, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Dating StatusRetired, do what I want, when I want, where I want, and with whom I want. (Actually not quite that self centered.
More About MeEasy going, friendly, warm, intelligent
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, friendly, warm, intelligent
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Favorite FoodNorthern Italian
Favorite PlacesOregon coast, Aruba, Midwest USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local restaurant, Oregon coast
Life GoalsEnjoy life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)