Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hereford, United Kingdom » Not Religious

Singles in Hereford, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
betty , 44, Female seeking Male, Hereford, AZ
Dating Statusbeing smart is only knowing what you are dum at!BE THE REAL YOU WITHOUT TELLING LIES WILL GET YOU MORE IN THE LONG RUN!
More About Mei want to be the only lady for a real man,someone that knows even the little things count,not some over sexed punk that thinks sex and body parts are all there is to life!!i dont want kids i want a real man!!i have kids in their mid 20's i dont want someone to far the other way.43 to 52 are good ages not to say if i were to talk with others older or a LITTLE BIT YOUNGER THAT ME I WOULDNT GO THAT WAY JUST NOT ALOT YOUNGER OR OLDER!i am very streight to the point of things up front on things,can ask me anything i will be truthfully,dont lie nor do i cheat on anything or on any one i'm with.i know what i want.looks are not everything they help everyone is great looking to someone.love camping as long as i dont have to cook while camping!!the way i see things are like this i dont look down on others nor do i think or feel better than them,they can be drop down to lower by how they are or act.dont want to talk with guys that only think of sex or want pics. o body parts.i dont care how much you think or feel yours is the best or think if a lady is to only see your prick they would fall madly in love with you or just want sex with you keep to your self i want NO PART OF YOU!!!!!!sex is a wonderfull hing but not with just everyone you see one on one is the best way and only if you really get to know each other very very well!!!i love helping the elderly,love young kids, and love animals.i live with my cuzin (i call her sissy) i dont have lot of $$$$$most time i am lucky to get $2.00 left.so if $$$is what you want your out of luck here,i got hurt and cant work anymore.dont think i am pertty so looks are out too.so that means i am just me lets talk.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi draw some mostly animals,work with my pets,hicking,walks,spending time with my family and friends.just what ever i feel like for that day.if you are into porn /or/sex talk don't bug me!
Political Affiliationfree thinker
Who I Would Like to Meeti really like tall,smart,caring most of all someone that don't lie,can be as up front as i am.have to beable to take a joke,i can not stand someone that looks down on others no matter what!and someone that don't push how they feel on me like thier religion because i am not into that kind of thing right now.AND I DO NOT WANT SOMEONE THAT IS INTO THE PHONE SEX OR ON HERE I GUESS IT'S P.C.SEX TALK.IT'S JUST NOT MY THING SO TAKE IT TO SOMEONE ELSE!! I WANT A REAL MAN THAT IS UP FRONT NO LIES OR HIDING THINGS. THAT WOULD BE NICE.AND I WOULD LIKE THEM TO HAVE A JOB !!!!I want the really ove no games,can tell the truth even if it makes someone mad or sad.everyone has to fine the love of a life time and shou not take anything less. I want the love of my life,the man that will pick me up when i am down,hold me when i cry,help me if i am sick and will let me do the same for him.that's willing to help me make my dreams happen and i do the same for him.mostly it's give and take for each other!working together for our happieness,not just one or the other you make it together.love is you take that one person that makes you feel so good you have to be with them,you miss them when they are not with you.you want them to feel how much you love them,i want the best so i can give my best to just one man and him to do the same for me.why is it that everyone wants the same thing but they mess it up for lies ,or cheating,if you want the same lets talk even if we dont hit it off maybe we could be friends.Please no more teens!Nice to be my age or older!
Favorite Musicmost any its a feel of what i am in the mood for.
Favorite TV Showsmost anything just not what most think of as chick flicks
Favorite Moviesactson, screy,ncis stuff along those lines
Favorite Booksmaggie shayne,stephen king,dean koontz and the newspaper
Favorite Quotesbeing smart is knowing what you are dum at
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticebeing up front and i don't lie even if it makes others feel better
Skills/Talentscaring for others,working with dogs,just ever day stuff
Favorite Foodto many to name
Favorite Placesmovies,just out hiking,and walking out in the middle of no where
Can't Live Withoutbeing able to fine real people ,my family,pets,and real friends and MTN DEW
Subjects You Think Aboutto many things to name
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home have not dated much.
Life Goalssomething i don't talk about with people i don't know well
Secretdont do secrets
thomas , 25, Male seeking Female, Hereford, GB
More About Mei'm a sweet a generous person who likes to help friends all the time wether thats talking to them or listening to their problems and on occasions spending time with them. eg shopping because their partner is too lazy lol. i have a great sense of humour. and have a willingness to try most things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music, Watch Movies, Play Darts, go drinking with friends
Political Affiliationdon't really get envolved as i think, we are responsible due to voting them in to parliment in the first place
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure mostly a good sense of humour and likes movies.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksJaws
Favorite Quotesthats a tough one because i love movies but if i had to choose one it would porbabily be "Whatever you do, don't eat the fuckin' candy."
Where You Were Raisedhereford
Others Noticenot sure? will have to think on that one.
Skills/Talentsnot sure i'll let you find out one for me
Favorite FoodSpaghetti Bolognese or lasagne
Favorite Placesdon't have one but would love to go to canada or russia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night a pub playing darts as part of a team and saturdays well that depends on my mood :)
Life Goalsjoin the army as a chef. but if not either a job in cooking or ice hockey
Secreti don't like to keep secrets so ask me anything and i'll be truthful
Joshua , 25, Male seeking Female, Hereford, TX
More About MeFunny, outgoing, love to drink and Who doesn't wanna hangout with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Golf and goin out to the Range,.. Bars and Pool
Favorite MusicThe Doors, Citizen Cope, and 80,s
Favorite MoviesAll types of rock/ some rap
Favorite BooksTattoo Magazine
Where You Were RaisedTexas/Cal.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese...
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar...
Ian , 40, Male seeking Female, Hereford, GB
More About MeI'm easy going with a great sense of humour, and I'll always make you laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI run the local Scout Group
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself and like to have a laugh
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Doc. Who, Documentaries
Favorite MoviesI like all sorts of films
Favorite BooksDan Brown, Terry Pratchett's Discworld
Where You Were RaisedAll over Europe
Others NoticeMy cheeky smile or my sexy arse
Favorite FoodIndian
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere round town
Life GoalsMy short time goal is to go on holiday to Italy
jeffrey , 35, Male seeking Female, Hereford, AZ
Where You Were RaisedSpring Valley, California
shazzab21 , 43, Female seeking Male, Hereford, GB
Dating StatusGo on, Go on, Go onnnn
More About MeWhat you see is what you get. I'm a happy sort of person, bit shy. Heck, its hard selling yourself. Ideal match, well not grumpy and doesn't love himself more than others/me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time, whats that !!
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice guy, who can make me smile.
Favorite MusicR&B, Dance, pop oh and a bit of Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers
Favorite TV Showsfamily fortunes
Favorite MoviesHorror, thriller and comedy
Favorite BooksMag
Skills/TalentsHidden
Favorite FoodLamb in Mint, Home made Lasagne and Banoffee pie. Not all in one go.
Favorite PlacesMy bed. The Sky at night. Picturesque and pieceful places
Life GoalsTo always be happy.
derek , 35, Male seeking Female, Hereford, GB
robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Hereford, GB
More About MeI am a very kind and caring person. I am very funny and love to joke around, I have a lot of friends too and close to my family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdiy, camping, sightseeing
Political Affiliationnot really bothered
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone to be caring and honest and up for a laugh
Favorite Musicpop and classical
Favorite TV Showsgrand designs, the apprentice, hotel inspector
Favorite Moviesaction, thrillers
Favorite Booksnational geopgraphic
Where You Were RaisedRoss-on-wye
Others Noticealways laughing and bubbly character
Favorite Foodsteak and chips, roast dinner chinese, indian, mexican, italian
Favorite Placeslocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal pub
Life Goalsto travel the world more
SecretI haven't got one!
DJMawds , 40, Male seeking Female, Hereford, GB
Dating StatusConfident and happy. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPutting the world to rights and kicking the shit out of chavs. Motorbikes, DJing, Karate, Pool.
Political AffiliationLying thieving bastards the lot of em'
Who I Would Like to MeetLike minded nutters into motorbikes.
Favorite Music90's House, Old Skool Hip Hop, Trance, Break Beat, Drum & Bass... Just watch Human Traffic!
Favorite TV ShowsArgumental, Mock the week, Shameless, Buzzcocks.
Favorite MoviesLeon, Dead Man's Shoes, Twin Town, Human Traffic.
Favorite BooksBravo Two Zero.
Favorite QuotesAlright shag?? Hot dogs for tea! That glue's for my submarines, not your f***ing noses! Buy your own f***ing glue! Party back at the Ponderosa, bring the missus!
Where You Were RaisedHereford
Others NoticeMy height. My stunning good looks ;) My competitive streak. My friendly nature.
Skills/TalentsInto my Djing, Karate, Pool and motorbikes.
Favorite FoodIndian.
Favorite PlacesKephalonia. Greek Island. Lauterbrunnen. Switzerland.
Can't Live WithoutMotorbikes. Socialising with friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDJing or down the pub after Karate.
Life GoalsAchieve my black belt this Oct. Do a tandem skydive down the north face of the Eiger in Switzerland.
SecretIn proportion. ;)
gary , 48, Male seeking Female, Hereford, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk Long Distance, Swimmig
Favorite MusicCold Play
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksi do not get time 4 a books
Where You Were Raisedhereford
Others Noticethere is not one that stands out.
Favorite Foodroast dinner
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)