Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hemet, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Hemet, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 61, Male seeking Male, Hemet, CA
Dating Statusno comment
More About MeI'm hard of hearing recipient, reserve, quiet, laid back and easy going. Not into bar scenes, no alcoholic/drug users, non-smoker, and not attract to body tattoo and facial/body piercing. Not into pain or rough sex. Knowledge in sign language as a secondary language.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/A
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetopen to anyone
Favorite MusicSoft
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMystery
Favorite Quotesno comment
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others Noticeget to know me by heart not mind
Skills/Talentsno comment
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesno comment
Subjects You Think Aboutno comment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino comment
Life Goalsno comment
Secretno comments
robert moreno , 57, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
More About Meno
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Favorite MoviesNone
Where You Were Raisedcal
Others Noticeno
Favorite Foodtace
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslove
jasondonaldson , 40, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
More About Mei am nice i am a gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe got to like me for me
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showslaw and order svu , sports shows, csi miami
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, all kinds
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedriverside california
Others Noticei am nice and a gentleman
Favorite Foodiltalian mexican
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwere ever i want to go mostly dancing
Life Goalsto find someone special
tina , 42, Female seeking Male, Hemet, CA
More About Meim a nice person i get along will with others u just have to no me i like to laugh and stay happy sports i like to play and watch just like to relax with a glass of wine. im a single mom of 5 three boys and twin girls.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesb with my kids that is my hobbie
Who I Would Like to Meethe has to be like me in some ways to make me happy and understand my ways of life like my kids they r my life just understand me thats all not askn much
Favorite Musicr&b, a little rap, tryn to listen to jazz,gosspl
Favorite TV Showscsi, first48, news,
Favorite Moviestrue stories
Favorite Booksa magazine,romance,
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy smile,
Favorite Foodseafood, strawberryshort cake, peacan pie
Favorite Placessizzlers, a walk on the beach and just a loving night with someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
Life Goalsto become a better person for myself
Robbie , 41, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
Dating StatusI have been single for TO DAM LONG, I am Starving to find my new HoneyBunny!. xoxoxoxoxxxo,s
Political AffiliationI want a white President again, Mitt Romney!!! all the way.
Favorite Music30 seconds to mars. FOO Fighter, KISS, Def Leppard.Adam lambert,ect...
Favorite Quotesone more time babydoll!!. me love you long time.!! boo coo, boo coo,. "gruadssee!!" "chow baby!!"
Where You Were Raisedin a barn!!!. hehehehehehe,
Others NoticeMy smile, and my smart ass corny mouth/ sarcazum!!.dry humor/ and wet humor, a handful of non stop action!!.and want to be held like a real boy friend and girl friend do!!. love eachother/ not argue with eachother!!.
Skills/TalentsSucking on your Shaved bald Pussy untill you have cummed at least 15 times.!!!. and then ill make us all wet and So Horny, and you will never want another man touching your Kitty!!.. must see in person to find out the real results.!!!.
Favorite PlacesCatalina Iland, Red lobster, Stewart Anderson/ Black Angus/ Mc Donanlds/ del taco, any where.
Subjects You Think AboutI will state that what I will, and do write down, can be sort of confidental,. I have a serious mind that is spinning fastforward, and my doctors cant stop it?? i can not write down the subjects that I do think of.!!! My attorney has told me not to say ,Or put any of my thoughts in writing. If; I ever do so, write my thoughts down for the publics viewing may and can cause a mass flood of women seeking my body and soul.( O.K ) "I" can tell you, " but then I will have to Kiss you ALL OVER, and OVER and OVER, Untill you can,t take any more of my kissing and cuddeling any Longer.:-),,,, XOXOXOXOXXXo,s
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my arms of my lover and in my Hobby filled garage, making love or making rockets, or flying!.
Life Goalsliving for tomorow, because life is to Dam Fucking Short!!!.enjoy your self and be happy/ no drama no bullshit!! just laugh at everything, and life will be so easy!!.
SecretYea!!! but i,ll tell her in person; not the whole dam Internet,.!!
Art , 43, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
More About Me-talking is an great pleasure if you are good at it, and it is something that I'd greatly like to increase my talents at. But mostly I am a very shy sort of guy who hopes to meet someone with which to share a plethora of interests, the more the better. I am not really a bundle of nerves but I have many sensitivities and I am willing to learn to appreciate the same in another and actually I am very easygoing though not super casual, in fact I do like structure much more than spontaneity but personally I feel that the new always would be better than what you already know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read and am currently studying some german, I like foreign language films and I keep up with a workout. Veggie and stir fry cooking are an endless source of entertainment for me, and I'd like to get into making some good hot relishes and sauces. And I just took up backgammon too, really a challenge.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicclassical and alternative are my music likes. I have a lot of Radiohead, Doves & Coldplay though I've got a really great gregorian chant compilation but Mozart is nice, Segovia or any classical guitar superb-Locatelli too, ha ha.
Favorite TV ShowsI'm not really a TV viewer
Favorite Moviesintrigue, a little documentary, some war, the more historical the better
Favorite BooksFirst Love by Ivan Turgenev and Anna Karenina are two favorites but I have always recently read The Sheltering Sky by Paul Bowles, just recently I completed Principles of the Philosophy of the Future by Ludwig Feurerbach
Favorite Quotes"from nothing nothing comes" Shakespeare, King Lear
Where You Were Raised-west L.A. and here in the inland empire, Murrieta
Skills/TalentsI am a fairly good speaker and my writing is fair, my best aptitude is that of a bookkeeper though for figures I am not particularly good
Favorite Foodhot chili peanuts
Favorite PlacesIt would be really pleasant to go to a pub in the Black Forest or maybe go walking in some of the old towns there
Subjects You Think About-world fuel supplies are a matter of some worry for me, including alternative fuels and energy sources but I think a lot about the nature of language and I consider whether it is being muddied by the global neutralization of culture
Friday or Saturday Nights I??????????I am new to dating after a long interim of being not that interested
Life GoalsI would like to get into a new career perhaps as a med. coder but personally I'd like to be able to go further into my language study so that I could perhaps one day go to see another country and I would one day like to own property with a small house on it; there are some very nice pre-made architecture companies that make anything from a two story with deck to a small beach cottage and are made in high-tech style with fine materials.
Secretmy toes are really a baleful sight (split nails, calloused, scrunched, usually discolored), I do jog walking about two times per week but my toes make it look like 8
Cami , 24, Female seeking Male, Hemet, CA
More About MeLet's start off by saying I have Not one but TWO beautiful kids, they will always come first in my life then a relationship, I'm beyond ready to be in and commit myself to someone and only that person... nI'm loyal and honest, Tell it how it is, don't like it... See yourself leavin.nI hate drama, I have kids... Don't have time for that. I graduated yrs ago, so let's not be childish anymore. I'm a single full time mom doing everything on my own... I'm independent, I don't rely on anyone but myself... I'm a daddy's girl. (Watch out) haha jk, I'm a Woman NOT a girl... There's a BIG difference, I must be treated like one if not like I said haha you'll see yourself leavin... I don't take disrespect lightly. I'm a stronger woman inside and out... Don't mess with my emotions!!! Haha
Corey , 21, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
Dating StatusOutgoing, Adventurous, and a little crazy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoney, Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Political AffiliationPolitics means war and im all for peace
Who I Would Like to MeetJim Carrey
Favorite MusicAnything That Sounds Good
Favorite TV Shows1,000 Ways to Die
Favorite BooksDont Really Read
Where You Were RaisedKingman, Arizona
Others NoticeMy Humor.
Favorite FoodMy double dipped fried chicken with red parsley potatos and some brussel sprouts
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, anywhere you and i are having fun.
SecretThe notebook made me cry.
Robert , 60, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArchery, Target Shooting, Riding Quads
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that loves to have fun. Likes doing things outdoors, someone who likes some or all of the things I do and maybe some things that she can show me that I would be interested in. She needs to dress well, but as the song goes…. a little on the trashy side.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksTech manuals
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others NoticeOthers can't believe how young I look.
Favorite FoodChicken Piccata
Karla , 36, Female seeking Male, Hemet, CA
More About Mei am funny out going and I love going to concert and having a good time
Favorite MusicBad religion to janis joplin
Favorite TV ShowsRaising hope,the walking dead
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksAngelina jollie is 95lbs pregnant and going to rehab lol
Where You Were Raisedcorona,ca
Others NoticeMy tattoosMy tattoos and eyes
Favorite FoodRibs lol
Favorite Placesthe mountains the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out play darts

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (48)