Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hampton, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Hampton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
oddd , 28, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesThe luke one
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAnywere
sean , 47, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
More About MeI am not special ( maybe to family) but just a normal guy .
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is caring, strong, and intellegent ,a phenominal women.
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn , new york
Others Noticemy arms and sense of humor
Favorite Foodseafood ,carrotcake,pumpkin pie,figs,fruit
Favorite Placesanywhere near the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where particular
Life Goalsto become a better person.
paul , 43, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Thomas , 51, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Favorite MusicAlternative rock
keith , 27, Male seeking Female, Hampton, GA
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeI get commented on my eyes all the time. Apparently they are nice.
Eric , 46, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
More About Me100% Pure Villain, Ain't Nothing Changed!!!
Favorite MusicRakim, 2pac, Soul music, Old School Hip Hop, Hip hop music
Favorite TV ShowsESPN2, NFL Network, NBA on ESPN, Gang Land
Favorite MoviesThe Wizard, The Karate Kid, Chronicles of Narnia, Fast & Furious, Starwars
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Lord Of The Rings, Forgotten Realms, Dragon Lance, Fantasy
Favorite QuotesAll or Nothing
Where You Were RaisedNewark New jeresey
Staticthispain , 27, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
More About MeI'm separated and have a daughter. I'm nosy for the sake of knowing everything I can. It's weird. Sometimes I'm messy. I try to speak my mind, sometimes it doesn't work. I don't have a cell phone, and I like being without one now. I smoke a lot of cigarettes and I love laughing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRaising my daughter, trying to be the best father I can. Scifi, reading, movies, a little partying
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetTry me
Favorite MusicEverything but gospel and country
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Stargate SG-1, Heros, The Secret Life of the American Teenager(I know, I know, it's a girl's show),
Favorite MoviesAll of em
Favorite BooksThe Wayfarer Redemption Series, Twilight series
Favorite Quotes"It's not the destination but the journey that makes us who we are. Our scars tell our stories, and our faces show how we changed since we started."
matt rebuck , 43, Male seeking Female, Hampton, TN
More About MeI try to help all I can
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be loyal
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Others NoticeI am always trying to please
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdon't go anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Dale Garrison , 49, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
More About MeJust an all around good guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycles
Who I Would Like to MeetNice woman who wants to enjoy life
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFootball
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy size meaning my height
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IToby Keith's bar
David , 27, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicAnything Thats Good
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Vampire Diaries, New Girl, Bones
Favorite Movieshorror, Rom-coms, thriller
Where You Were RaisedRocky Mount, N.C
Others Noticehow polite and nice of a guy i am, very respectful, and completely down to earth
Favorite Foodhot wings, choc covered peanuts, pizza, talipia,
Favorite Placeswalt disney world, cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the theaters absolut favorite thing to do

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)