Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Hamilton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luke , 25, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, AU
Favorite TV ShowsThe Project
Where You Were Raisedat home :)
Others Noticemy sence of humour
DANIEL , 43, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdarts cards long walks on the beach movies
Favorite Musicguns&roses acdc kidrock nickleback
Favorite TV Showstrueblood csi
Favorite Moviesi like them all
Where You Were Raisedtoronto ont
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodkfc pizza chicken
Favorite Placesking buffle
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home and watch movies n beer
Life Goalsto make my son happy that he has a great dad like me in his life
Secreti have a son that 14 month old
Nick0220866159 , 23, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About MeMy straight up attitude not shy at all love talking
Political AffiliationOne Love
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can and will be themselves and honest
Others NoticeI have been told my eyes and my smile but i wouldn't have a clue
Favorite FoodGnocci
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or out and about in town never know with me
Life GoalsA business man running my own business
Secretnot telling
Don aka 12Gauge , 55, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About Mei am divorced with 2 adult children, I have been single for around 15 years now as lost all my trust and has taken to now to start trusting people again, especially ladies. I have 2 labradors that i use for gamebird hunting and also love fishing (salt and freshwater)but need someone to jog me along abit to make me get out and do itnOne thing i won't hide here is the fact i have a serious back injury that slows me down abit and also am waiting to have an operation on my neck as have to have a disc or 2 replaced. Hopefully that will be soon and will be back on my feet in no time
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, sence of humour,knows what she wants,enjoy outdoors
Favorite Quotesif you didn't know how old you were, how old would you act
Where You Were RaisedTauranga
Others Noticemy shyness and then my kindness and my hatred of any man thats causes any harm to women, something i won't stand
Skills/Talentswill try anything oncce
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesmy small bach at lake rotoehu
Subjects You Think Aboutenviroment effects on gamebirds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment, home in bed
Life Goalsto see my children happy
Secretunsure what to say, we all have secrets that can only be revealed when the time is right
justin , 34, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, AU
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei am an honest and funny guy want play games dont cheat if u give me a chance i am a nice guy that doesnt want to be changed i like the way i am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing, "I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." — Marilyn Monroe, "Dominoes pizza is now made with real cheese!" .......... wtf were you using before?, Smoking Cones, If i could get away with it..... I'd fucking murder you, You cannot fathom the immensity of the fuck i do not give, Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, I Party Like a Rockstar Look Like a Movie Star Play Like an All Star Fuck Like a Pornstar Baby Im a Superstar, Smoke Weed!, When DRUNK, My phone should say, “Are you sure you want to send this text?”, fuck relationships
Political AffiliationFuck the police
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,careing,no players,funny,easy to get along with,good sense of humour,and will listen
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music, Hilltop Hoods, Three 6 Mafia, 50 Cent, Juggalo Memes, Geraldton WA Memes, Papa Roach, blink-182, Disturbed, BLISS N ESO, Chris Brown, Eminem
Favorite TV Showsfooty,v8 supercars,rugby,state of origin,and much more, Rob & Big, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Friends Memes, Friends Memes, You were born in the 90's if you remember this dog
Favorite Moviesall movies, Ted's Memes, Your a true 90's kid if you remember this intense brawl, Saw, Stifler Memes, Getting a text and thinking "oh not this cunt"
Favorite BooksI Dont Read All That Much
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticedont no
Favorite Foodi dont like sushi, but anything i will try at least once
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching the footy with a few drinks or at mates house haveing a bbq and drinks
Life Goalsi would like to find some1 that likes me for me and my soul mate
Secretdont have 1
praveen , 37, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating Statushowdy
More About Meits for you to find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everthing
Who I Would Like to Meetno one is perfact but we all look for a perfact woman
Favorite MusicAny All
Favorite BooksAnything That Catches My Eye
Where You Were Raisedfiji
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlove lamb
Favorite Placeswonders of the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome where
Karnz , 27, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Favorite Foodbutter chiken
Amanda , 29, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
Dating StatusNot your normal woman
More About MeI am a very honest person, I am not your typical girl, I HATE shopping, I don't get my nails done and the only time I wear makeup is when I am going out with friends on a girl night or something. I like watching sports, Baseball being my favorite and I like beer. Ask me anything and I will not sugar coat it I will tell you the truth and if you don't want to hear the truth then don't ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music
Political Affiliationdon't have one. I keep up with politics but I don't discuss them because everyone is entitled to their own opinions.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy who looks past the the outside and actually gets to know a person before passing judgement. I want someone to not only be my signifigent other but to be my friend as well. I want them to have some intelligence and can hold a conversation. I have a son but I am NOT looking for a replacement father. He doesn't have one but he has a wonderful male figure in his life in my dad, we are a pair though.
Favorite MusicColbie Caillat, Adele, Nickel back
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, touch , Grey's Anatomy, Body of Proof, GCB, Castle
Favorite MoviesHangover, Bridesmaides, Green mile (1999)
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games Series
Favorite QuotesIf you were my homework I would be doing you right now.
Where You Were RaisedHamilton, Ohio
Others NoticeI have been told I have a great smile.
Skills/TalentsPlay the flute, piano, saxaphone
Favorite FoodI love Italin food, pizza, pastas, Chinesse also, sushi
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, I like going to Gatlinburg, Flordia
Subjects You Think AboutI never really stop thinking really
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, I don't go out much due to being a single mom but if I do go it's to a hole in the wall bar that has good beer and kareokee.
Life GoalsI am finishing my associates in Science with my medical assistant degree but I want ot keep going and get my Bacholer's in Science of Nursing.
SecretIf I shared it then it wouldn't be a secert!!
Sc , 62, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, MT
More About MeHighly value: "genuine" friendship, trust, honesty, respectfulness, ethics, ones' word, and much more / lets discuss
Political Affiliationlets discuss
Who I Would Like to MeetLots of energy, willingness to-try-a-new, Not materialistic, debt free, & before mention attributes, a great communicator, one with lots of patients and a good instructor --I'm willing to learn & continue to learn and much more = lets discuss
Where You Were Raisedwestern WA
Favorite PlacesAlaska, B C, Glacier & Yellowstone Nt Prks, and much more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in my rustic log cabin OR socializing with close friends
Life Goalsto continu learning, adventuring & exploring, maintaing great physical & mental health ...much more / lets discuss
Oliver 0277673010 , 21, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating Statusnot guna pay 2 sign up so every1 just txt me insted!!!!
More About MeNot too sure why I'm on here but it seems like it could be worth a shot. I'm not a member but send me a txt any way. Number is up ^^^^^^^
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love so sail and play squash in the winter
Favorite Musici listen to everything apart from clasical and jazz
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, south park or just what ever... not too fussy
Favorite Movieswhat ever... not a big fan of horrors but ill watch with someone else :)
Favorite BooksPerformance Car magazine
Where You Were RaisedHamilton
Favorite Foodmums lasange
Favorite Placesgreat barrier island on a yacht
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a bbq with mates then town
Life Goalsstart my own building company

By Ethnicity
Other (22)
By Religion
By Languages
English (233)
Other (11)