Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, Bermuda » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Hamilton, Bermuda are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 43, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, GB
More About Medont realy no if u want to no me just ask , but i dont live in the past nor the future i just live for the day
Who I Would Like to Meetgood heart and not mad in the head lol thats a good start
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 7
Where You Were Raisedhamilton
Others Noticecan talk, lol, but can listen to make your own mind up
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesanywere in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioh dont no
Life Goalsto become a teacher of the building trade
bobbie , 41, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, sons of anachy
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Regan , 23, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating StatusLikes to be romantic..
Political AffiliationAnarchy
Where You Were RaisedHamilton
Others NoticeThat im a caring sweet guy haha
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith mates, sober driving, being the postman haha
connie , 47, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
More About Meeasy going, laid back, loves to laugh, loves jeans & t-shirts, but can clean up real purty when needed
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestoo many to list ... I like trying new things, EXCEPT bungee jumping and skydiving ... lol
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor a must ... someone who isn't afraid to act silly sometimes, but serious when the need be ...
Favorite MusicContraption Music
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, The Young and the Restless, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedCayuga, Ontario
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken wings
Favorite PlacesI love travel, and love to try new restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately ??? ... sitting at home
Secretno secrets
Tyler , 28, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About Meim a shy person im new to this i have good since of humour
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetanything goes
Favorite Musicr&b hip hop heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv
Favorite Movieshorror and thrillers
Favorite Bookshideaway
Favorite Foodbutter chicken
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywear but home
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
Dave , 51, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Sorts of Stuff
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MoviesTo many to name
Favorite BooksBryce Courtney
Favorite QuotesWhy do today whanen you can do it tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsCome find out
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesSOUTHISLAND
Friday or Saturday Nights II drink with friends
Rhonda , 40, Female seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About MeI im easy going, get on with everybody type of girl, love having fun and doing things outside. I love camping, fishing and hanging out with friends over a few drinks, I love going out for dinners and enjoy just relaxing at home with a few drinks.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me laugh, is caring, likes cuddles and enjoys getting out and about. easy going and loving.
Where You Were RaisedBlenheim, South Island. NZ
Others Noticemy arms and calf mussels...lol
Favorite Foodeverything, just love good food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, or at home relaxing with a drink
TwinOneMary , 39, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
More About Mei have an identical twin sister....... blonde/brown hair brown eyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me to find out
wilz , 28, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Favorite Musicrnb..hip hop..reggae..old skool
Favorite Moviescomedy..action..wateva
Favorite Books..
Where You Were Raisedwaharoa,nz
Favorite Foodboil ups,hangis,take aways,anythng
Favorite Placesthe beach,,um i just like roamen weneva i can..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ium most likely at home or out wit da broz
shannon , 31, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to paint little sun catchers make flower arangements arts and crafts i guess
Favorite Musicmostly anyting but more i guess you would call it pop or sumthen like that.
Favorite TV Showsi like to watch dog the bounty hunter, ice road truckers, operation repo. things like that
Favorite Moviesanything really. more comedy and action than anything tho.
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite Foodmy fav food would have to be steak if its cooked right.

By Ethnicity
Other (24)
By Religion
By Languages
English (247)
Other (11)