Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aaron , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenville, KY
More About Meim very outgoing, really easy to get along with. i see myself as charming. a full time college student with good intentions of being successful. and a hard worker.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars, girls, having fun, anything that gets my adrenaline pumping.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny, good looking, easy going, treats me right.
Favorite Musicrap, rock, alternative, country, techno, rave.
Favorite TV Showsanything funny, or related to cars,
Favorite Moviesaction, funny, scary
Where You Were RaisedBeechmont, ky
Others Noticegreat smile, and pretty blue eyes, and great attitude.
Favorite Foodsea food, spicy, sweet, chinese, japanese,
Favorite Placesevansville, st louis, louisville.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends, party, drive.
Life Goalsto become a successful drafter, architect, game designer, or 3d modelist.
Jacob Parm , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MI
Where You Were Raisedgrandville
Others Notices,ile
chris randolph , 55, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About Metry to do the right thing and take care of mother mother
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatch vido and play vido games and go out to eat every one in a while
Political Affiliationhate polatic
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is nice and understanding and not jealous and want to have a good life
Favorite Musicmellow r&b
Favorite TV Showsncis and wwe wrestling
Favorite Moviesaction pack and a lot of love making
Favorite Booksdidden
Favorite Foodshake putten
Favorite Placesit does not matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome to much trouble out there these days
Life Goalsto live in peace and quite
miss_nene34 , 34, Female seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and Chill
Favorite MoviesAction
Others Noticemy outfit
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesto a nice motel/hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
easternmann , 44, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Political Affiliationnon
Where You Were Raised????
Favorite Food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Places!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights I?????????????????
Life Goals???????????????????????????
brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenville, PA
More About MeI'm just an out right country boy redneck that likes to have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to go bowling yankeelake mudding ATV riding working on trucks hunting fishing camping track an tractor pulls
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetDoes not matter.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFast and the furious movies... DuckDynasty
Favorite MoviesDon't watch much always outside.
Favorite BooksVehicle manual
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, PA
Others NoticeOutgoing, fun, constantly doing something, working on my truck hanging with friends an out door guy that like to go mudding at Yankee lake.
Favorite FoodStrawberry pretzel salad. Pizza. Unless I'm grilling steaks
Favorite PlacesTo yankeelake truck night/bootleggers. Never went really anywhere for vacation. Like to go to the lake an just chill or have a bonfire.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYankee lake
Life GoalsMy goal is try to find someone that is interested in me not try to change me. I would like to start a family work an build my own place.
bill1265 , 48, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Tony , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHip Hip, Rock, orchestral, reggae, HEAVY METAL, Jazz
Favorite TV Showssopranos, Dragonball Z, First 48, Cold Case Files, The Corner (HBO Mini-Series), The Wire, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, CSI : Miami, Cowboy Bebop, The Boondocks
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Time Machine Hg Wells, Cry Of Revenge , My Infamous life
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Favorite FoodItalian Food
julio , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeJust kool love to have fun wit no prob
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and have fun
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetJust know how to have fun
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAction, scary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsc
Others NoticeKool person
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust call
Life GoalsTo live a good happy life wit someone
envy , 21, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About Meonce u meet me u wont wanna leave
Favorite MusicBotdf
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead
Favorite Moviesnaruto x saskue
Others Noticemy face ant the way I talk
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesfrance
Life Goalsto b the best and to beat the best

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (101)