Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Keith , 56, Male seeking Female, Greenville, OH
Dating StatusDetermind But Real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntiques,Flea markets, antique restoration ,buildings and items, Outside Activities, Camping, Movies and Eating, Landscape architecture, Quiet time, Gardening Landscaping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA partner and a Pal -- A person I can learn from as well as teach the things I know also. a person who knows real - but enjoys the fun things that comes unexpected that makes the life we live happy
Favorite MusicSome Jazz and Blues, Beatles All the Way, OLD, Old 70's and 80's, Billy Holiday, Many More
Favorite TV ShowsGreen Acres, America Got Talent, Comics Unleashed, old --- Tom & Jerry Cartoons
Favorite MoviesGreen mile (1999), hollywood knights, toy story,all, ACTION MOVIES, Romance, The Money Pit (1986), Most Steven King
Favorite BooksGardening and Landscaping
Favorite QuotesDost thou love life ? Then do not squander time. for that"s the stuff Life is made of. Benjamin Franklin
Where You Were RaisedLaura,Ohio
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/TalentsToolmaker by trade ,enjoy restoration , landscape design , enjoy building things from stone -- use to do stone mason work,before realizing toolmaker work is more easy than the heavy stone !!
Favorite Foodgood pizza --- repeat good !!! pork chops in the slow cooker --- droopy bacon "not crunchy" sugar cream pie"warm !! Wicks --n cakes and ice cream
Favorite PlacesFlea markets --always looking for old neet things --- enjoy my yard time outside -- farm boy at heart
Subjects You Think Abouthoping to meet my forever partner , retirement only some ---
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking in the yard --- doing home renovating ,ebay toy collecting
Life GoalsTo find happiness --
SecretLater !!!
Rocket , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating Statusstrong n fierce
More About MeI am 5'8 n weigh 275 lbs I have brown eyes n short curly hair. I have a car n a job just not my own place yet. If u want to know more just ask me.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy hair. i have long curly hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work alot
scott , 47, Male seeking Female, Greenville, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS , Law and Order , Pawn Stars , many others
Favorite MoviesAction , Mystery , Horor
Where You Were RaisedGreenville , Ohio
Favorite FoodAny
Dave , 62, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeAffable Humorous (at others expense) Fun Loving Affectionate AND as most are... just the opposite
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music/Walk and Explore/work puzzles
Political AffiliationRepublican...but do not vote
Who I Would Like to MeetA vibrant,open-minded,confident and loving woman not looking for a husband but willing to share in an intimate relationship
Favorite MusicStones/ Blues/ Oldies/ some of most others
Favorite TV ShowsAll CSI'S Blue Bloods House Castle
Favorite MoviesDrama Suspense And a variety of others
Favorite BooksWork All Types of Puzzles...Are you a PUZZLE...LOL
Favorite QuotesNever say NEVER
Where You Were RaisedWinston Salem
Others NoticePersonality and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsIntuitive Discerning Perceptive Knowledgeable
Favorite FoodLove a variety of food when I am in the mood for it
Favorite PlacesTrying new and different restaurants.. Love Seafood
Subjects You Think AboutMy good fortune
Friday or Saturday Nights ISatisfying my fancies
Life GoalsLive at the beach
bill1265 , 48, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
lauraok , 49, Female seeking Male, Greenville, NH
Dating Statuslive free or die
More About Melikes to go camping/fishing'.the beach,relaxing.moterbikes.used to ride my owen.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax and enjoy life.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as i seek.
Favorite Musiccountrty and hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men original
Favorite Moviesall mostly action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedGOOD OLD N.H
Others NoticeMy smile and blue eyes
Favorite Foodsea food, everything. i love food.
Favorite Placeseny where but home.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home by my self.
Life Goalsto find some one ; that likes two take one day at a time.
SecretNO SECRETS
Wayne , 45, Male seeking Female, Greenville, IL
Favorite TV ShowsBones, House
Where You Were Raisedcentral illinois
Others Noticeeyes
wayne smith , 37, Male seeking Female, Greenville, AL
More About Memy personality
Political Affiliationdont matter
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Impractical Jokers, Two and a Half Men
Where You Were Raisedgeorgiana Alabama
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesnice restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home
Life Goalsto find a good friend
chris randolph , 55, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About Metry to do the right thing and take care of mother mother
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatch vido and play vido games and go out to eat every one in a while
Political Affiliationhate polatic
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is nice and understanding and not jealous and want to have a good life
Favorite Musicmellow r&b
Favorite TV Showsncis and wwe wrestling
Favorite Moviesaction pack and a lot of love making
Favorite Booksdidden
Favorite Foodshake putten
Favorite Placesit does not matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome to much trouble out there these days
Life Goalsto live in peace and quite
moparman70440 , 50, Male seeking Female, Greenville, IL
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAmerican on Purpose
Where You Were Raisedgranite city, Il
Others Noticemy eyes and my shyness
Favorite Foodbacon cheeseburgers
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (99)