Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 67, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About Mefun loving,caring,helpful,a good organiser,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf,gardening
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA non smoking lady who enjoys sport gardening and caravaning
Favorite Music60s 70s 80s
Favorite TV Showscomedy,documentaries,sport
Favorite MoviesLove stories,thrillers,
Favorite Booksgardening magazine
Favorite Foodpasta,apple crumble,roasted peanuts
Favorite Placescaravaning
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsbe happy and healthy
eric , 68, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialise
Favorite MusicElvis Presely
Favorite Booksdouglas reeman, Carolina Courage
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a bbq.
chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI like to have a good laugh,enjoy fitness,spending time with family and friends.
Political Affiliationi have none ,in my eyes they are all greedy liars, scoundrels,warts on the ass of society,just not a big fan i guess you could say..lol
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,inegrity,good sense of humour not looking for the serious type or a girl hell bent on changeing me ,what u see is what you get,someone isnt a couch potatoe but not a seven day a week gym junkie either somewhere in the middle would be cool.similar intrests would be good.
Favorite TV ShowsRediculousness
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood,pavlova
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal resturaunt or bar on tedder ave at main beach,or just at home watching a dvd
Life Goalsto be well off and secure
Lance , 44, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am an easy going non-judgemental person. I like tnw laugh and enjoy life with good friends. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle and I am a loyal friend. U only get one crack at life so make the most of it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do like to keep fit. Swimming, cycling and gym. Also like to read, go to movies and eat out. Like being outdoors and active.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can laugh and enjoy life. Positive, non-judgemental people :-)
Favorite MusicRock, mofrn
Favorite TV ShowsModern family, Underbelly, comodies and sport
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedQueensland
Others NoticeGood physique
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesBeach, island holiday loations like Bali
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or at home
Life GoalsTo be happy and support my kids. Financial security.
stan , 60, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statusfun fun fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping golf travel moter bike
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMost All Music, Most All Music Is Good
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away
Favorite Books4x4&camping books
Favorite Quotesyour never to old
Where You Were Raisedvic
Others Noticebalding
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesbeach restauratns camping
Subjects You Think Abouttravel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy my self
Life Goalstravel enjoy life
Secretmaybe
Peter , 72, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusLooking for a freind to walk the beach
More About MeI am very active still working and enjoying it but it does not take my life over. I am looking for a companion to spend the rest of my days with
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAn active outgoing person who likes the quiet life as well as activity
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite TV ShowsNew Tricks
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Favorite QuotesLife was not meant to be easy
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeNot sure
Skills/TalentsCan cook
Favorite FoodI like a variety
Favorite PlacesVietnam
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a partner
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinding a new life
SecretNone
Russ , 78, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusWise & wonderful
More About MeI care. I am trustworthy, loyal, 'house trained', self sufficient, fairly cheap to run, in pretty good condition, disciplined, organised, a planner, love to dream, enjoy holidays wherever and somewhat easy going but do not suffer fools gladly
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, sharing, loyal and loving. Eventually to be my best mate, my lover, my companion and good friend.
Favorite QuotesAge is just a number!!!! and that's a lie
Where You Were RaisedBorn in England lived there for 26 years, then 34 years in NZ and now 16 years in Australia
Others NoticeNever asked but I guess that I am reasonably tall and relatively quiet
Skills/TalentsTrained as a Radio fitter.Worked with people for many yearsnSpeaker
Favorite FoodThai and/or Ice cream
Favorite PlacesThailand 'n Sheraton Mirage
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships and there diversity
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsTo have several more enjoyable and contented years
SecretNo secrets
jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusBallet Dancer...lol
More About MeWhat a life i've had...WOW
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym, motorbikes, chillen, dvds, helping out
Political AffiliationYeah Yeah Yeah... Blah Blah Blah...
Who I Would Like to Meetsoulmate
Favorite Music50 cent, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe goodies
Favorite MoviesHurricane carter, Rocky's, Saving Private Ryan and most true stories.
Favorite Booksschapelle corby
Favorite QuotesYou get that on the big jobs, yeah for sure..
Where You Were RaisedNSW and G Coast
Others NoticeMy legs
Skills/TalentsA good listener, understanding, honest...
Favorite FoodChinese, a nice steak or fresh seafood.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere really as long as were having a good time.
Subjects You Think AboutMany sorts of things
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking...
Life GoalsTo die happy
SecretTOO MANY, do you have a spare year...?
aaron , 25, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI work 6 days so after that I'm morally at the footy or car racing any kind, don't mind camping. Don't really like staying home when there's day light to use
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliationkarma
Favorite MusicACDC van halen keith urban lee kernaghan
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men/top gear (uk)
Favorite Moviesaction,comdey
Favorite Bookspeople mag/picrure
Where You Were Raisedgold coast
Others Noticedont know if i worried about what people thought i wouldnt do alot of things
Favorite Foodany seafood
Favorite Placesany where theres a pub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at the local pub on friday nights and saturday a night club
Life Goalsowm a house and land
Secretget to know me first then ill tell you
Nikki , 38, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU

By Ethnicity
Asian (14)
Other (23)
By Religion
By Languages
English (243)
Other (12)