Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gloucester, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Gloucester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rob , 36, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, GB
Where You Were Raisedglos
Others Notice????
Friday or Saturday Nights Isat on my todd sometimes, sad eh
cristiano , 20, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play soccer and just got signed by a team in italy
Political Affiliationidgaf
Favorite MusicI Love Everything
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy
Favorite MoviesActing
Favorite Bookslife storys of famous soccer players
Favorite QuotesI once cried because i didn't have fancy soccer cleats like all my friends, than i saw a man with no feet and realized how rich i was
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeI can easily put a smile on a persons face
Skills/Talentsi sing, and soccer is my life, although u can say im amazing at physical techniques
Favorite FoodPasta, wine <3
Favorite Placesitaly
Subjects You Think AboutI often think about my future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever best for that person, IF I CARE ABOUT
Life GoalsI love success, and i want it as bad as i want to breath. i've been working hard since I was a kid to become a pro soccer player and im almost there
SecretI don't share secrets with strangers
mike , 39, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a big habs fan like to watch hockey at times i like to play my wii when in the mood i like to dance at clubs
Favorite Musicanything with a good beat
Favorite TV Showsdexter . my name is earl , chuck. how i met your mother . the big bang theory and more
Favorite Movieshoror and movies about true stories and comedy action martial arts
Favorite Quotesbelieve it you can acheive it
Where You Were Raisedottawa
Others Noticehow young i look that i dont look my age
Skills/Talentslet me get back on this
Favorite Placeshmmm
janet , 52, Female seeking Male, Gloucester, GB
Favorite Music70s and 80s
Favorite TV Showsgood movie
Where You Were Raisedbristol
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placesspain
Secretthat would be telling
kevin andersin , 21, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, MA
More About Mei am caring like people who have a taste of having fun.Someone not rude to others just a peacefull loving women.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay cards,play video games, watch t.v,or go hang out with friends
Political Affiliationdont realy care about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetthem being realy outgoing and understanding when the time is of the essence and always being there and loving to me.
Favorite Musiceverything not that much country tho
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,american dad, burn notice, royal pains,
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,drama
Favorite Foodfried chicken,pizza
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house online.
Tom , 28, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, GB
More About MeI'm great fun and can have a laugh about anything, I'm also kind and generous
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsCeleb juice, friends, top gear mock the week
Favorite MoviesHorror and thrillers
Where You Were RaisedGloucester
Others NoticeShort lol
Favorite PlacesLove France
LIGHTWEIGHTLEAFEATER , 31, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, GB
kevin , 23, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, video games
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, death metal, Liquid Metal, Punk Metal, post hardcore
Favorite BooksSandman slim novels
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticemy muscles
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout of the house
Life GoalsTo become a machinist and make things out of any kind of metal
skootr , 26, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Dating Statuslove to have fun
Where You Were Raisedottawa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday and saturday is going out with friends or stay indoor
Angela , 43, Female seeking Male, Gloucester, GB
More About MeI am 42 single and looking to find someone who loves life and would like to spend time with me. Family is important to me and so are my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Rugby, Playing on My Computer, watching t.v.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone willing to share their life and time with me as I would with them
Favorite MusicPop, Meat Loaf
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Dr Who
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedGloucester
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodI like allsorts of food
Favorite PlacesKingsholm Rugby ground
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find happiness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (73)
French (15)