Online Speed Dating » Singles in Geelong, Australia » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Geelong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brendan , 40, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing camping catchin up with friends and cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty loyalty fun lovin easy goin sum one who likes being spoilt
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men old series big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedCountry town
Others NoticeMy caring and easy goin attitude
Favorite FoodChinese and subway yum
Favorite PlacesAny were away from home
Friday or Saturday Nights Icampin or friends house or at home relaxing
Life GoalsLive life to its fullest have fun travel
leomac , 55, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
jade , 28, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Dating Statusadventurous love to dance
More About MeTry and enjoy life to the fullest and lately iv tried to say yes to a lot of thing and step out of my comfort zone
Favorite MoviesAction, Will Smith Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Others Noticemaybe my green eyes not sure have'nt asked them
Favorite Placesbended elbow pub meals
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or meeting up with friends never plan it
james , 35, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Dating StatusFunny but serious
More About MeI am honest, caring, funny but serious when needed.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring and up for a laugh.
Where You Were RaisedGeelong
Others NoticeA serious but funny guy. Polite and respectful.
Favorite FoodCrayfish
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith mates, family or at home
Janine , 57, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
Dating StatusYOU
More About MeI am an outgoing, happy and funloving person,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like renovating houses, Read
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a guy that has a great personality, honest, easy going and likes animals,
Favorite Musicchris isaac, The Kings of Leon, AC / DC, Adele, Prince, The Eagles
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, Vicar Of Dibley, Heartbeat, Bargain Hunt
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Madagascar, Ice Age
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele Novels
Favorite QuotesYou can never have too much of a good thing
Where You Were RaisedWilliamstown, Victoria,
Others NoticeMy smile,
Skills/TalentsI am able to mow lawns, fix things around the house, use most tools, drive a truck, ride a horse, cook,
Favorite FoodMy favourite food is seafood, Mexican and a nice steak
Favorite PlacesI love Bunnings
Subjects You Think Aboutmy work, my house, my children,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home, chillaxing
Life Goalsto be healthy happy and successfull
SecretIf I tell, it won't be a secrect anymore :-)
barry , 33, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
More About Mejust a fun loving guy that likes having a good time and a stress free life .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEating Out in Nice Restaurants
Who I Would Like to Meetopen to anything
Where You Were Raisedpeebles,scotland
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspanish tapas, passion fruit and ice cream
karen , 43, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
Favorite Musicrock blues country
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy xxx
Jane , 34, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Camping, Music and Dance
Favorite Musicall music
r , 47, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Kylie , 25, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
More About MeI am a big girl but I am slowly losing weight,I like to go camping and swimming, I like to play my XBOX 360, I like to hang with my nephews. I might be a big girl but I have never lied to anyone or cheated on anyone and never will.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXbox 360, Cooking, Laptop, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Party
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wont judge me cause I am big, someone kind, fun, someone looking for a relationship
Favorite MusicR'n B, RAP & HIP HOP Music, HEAVY METAL, death metal, metal, Paula Abdul, Carrie Under wood
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Law and order criminal intent, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Lie to Me, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Farscape, Eureka, Castle
Favorite MoviesHorror film, ACTION MOVIES, thriller, Comedy, Documentaires, Porn Movies
Favorite BooksWar and Remembrance
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy boobs
Favorite FoodLasagne, pizza,Chicken, Roasts, Spaghetti Bog, Garlic Bread, Stews, Curries, Casseroles and BBQ
Favorite PlacesBeach, Camping anywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe home or out
Life GoalsTo lose weight and met the right guy who will not bully me cause I am big

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (96)