Online Speed Dating » Singles in Franklin, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Franklin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
holly , 25, Female seeking Male, Franklin, NC
More About Mei think that im a great mom. i love to hang out wit family and my friends. i have a great body, i have long dark brown hair and i have brown eyes and im just all a round a good girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Read Books, hang out wit my kids
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetthat he love kids and dont play the stupid kid games, and all around great guy
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures: Die Hard Fans
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksalson noel
Where You Were Raisedmike
Others Noticethat im really smart and that i get along wit alot of people and im just a good person
Favorite Foodi can eat anything really as long as its good
Favorite Placesnever really did anything kool
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time
Life Goalsto do good in life and help my kids grow up good and to be someone and to do good in life
Malcolm , 22, Male seeking Female, Franklin, LA
More About MeI'm a fun an caring person who likes go out an have fun an play basketball an play other sports. an I love to work out an I don't lie an I don't cheat cuz I wouldn't want a girl to lie or cheat on me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play basketball an work out an text in my spare Tyme
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a girl that don't cheat or lie an is out spoken an fun an have alot of energy
Favorite MusicMy fav rappers are pimp c Devin da dude chamillionaire an lil Wayne an bone thugs n harmony an mos def
Favorite TV ShowsUfc and NBA basket basketball
Favorite MoviesHorror I like stephen king an Wes cravin movies
Favorite BooksThe illiad of homer and a more elite soldier
Skills/TalentsI'm very good at basketball
Favorite FoodIdk any kind of Mexican food
Favorite PlacesTo the gym an basket ball park
Life GoalsMy life goal is to have a succesfull marige an have the perfect family
Allison , 19, Female seeking Male, Franklin, PA
Dating Status15 and outgoing
More About MeI'm out going, kind, and 15 years old
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, sweet, and honest, cute
Favorite Music30 Seconds To Mars, Skillet, 3 Days Grace, Slipknot, Linkin Park, Suicide Silence, Trance & House Music, Disturbed - Down with the sickness , Let the bodies hit the floor, Eminem, 2 P A C
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf
Favorite MoviesComedy, step up3, Step Up Revolution
Favorite BooksHouse of Night Series by Pc and Kristin Cast
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsKeeneye I'm a really good shot.
Favorite FoodChinese food (sushi, sweet and sour chicken, rice, ramen, etc.)
Favorite PlacesVirginia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends
Life GoalsMusic or Mechanic
sjfinley89 , 24, Female seeking Male, Franklin, PA
More About MeI am a great cook if so-so on the cleaning part. I am faithful and loving. I am also hopeful of the future and will never give up till my dreams are fulfilled.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am stubborn and determined to find Mr. Right. I have been divorced once by an abusive man, and now going through my second divorce because he decided that he didn't want to be a dad. I want a loyal and devoted husband who be there always because that is what I am willing to do.
Where You Were Raisedmany places
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlasagna, pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Micheal , 32, Male seeking Female, Franklin, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove fishing,camping anything that isnt inside
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,house,without a trace and two&a half men
Favorite Moviesgladiator,the hangover,halloween
Favorite Booksjohn grissom,and james patterson
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Skills/Talentsdrawing&landscaping
Krystal , 22, Female seeking Male, Franklin, WI
More About MeI'm a fun person, i would say very mature for my age. Going to school, working, and still making time for fun. I dont party very often at all, i dont smoke, and dont drink very often at all either. Im a girly girl but i also like hanging with the guys. Four wheeling, mudding, fishing, driving fast, tanning, coffee, getting my nails done, and shopping :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend alot of time with my family, my neice and nephew. Go shopping, just cruise around, hang out with friends, go to dinner, anything that gets me out of the house.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, genuine, and hopefully a little bit of a gentleman. A hard worker, and someone that will do anything to see the person their with smile, but still has a backbone.
Favorite MusicCountry! <3
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Much Anything, CSI shows, Reality shows, Competitive Cooking Shows, Simpsons, Family Guy etc.
Favorite MoviesI'll watch anything from sappy movies, to most action movies, to horror movies.
Favorite BooksWorking on a sappy book called "something borrowed" but i only read at work. How productive, i know, lol.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes. :)
Favorite FoodMexican food.
Life GoalsI'm in college for criminal justice right now, I'm also the vice president of the student organization at my college. Not sure what i want to ultimately do with the degree yet, but i'll figure it out :) My dream job is to work for a government agency someday.
Lyn , 42, Female seeking Male, Franklin, NH
More About MeI am easy to get along with and I like to have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA mom beat her kid for days. A week later the boy asks if he can go....., I Like 2 Read Romance Books
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and can be themselves.
Favorite MoviesTed (The Movie), Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBarnstead NH
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely working
Life GoalsTo be able to be me and not be judged
david , 54, Male seeking Female, Franklin, IL
Political Affiliationnone they are all dirty
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMaxim
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others Noticeim very handsome
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placeseny where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
matthew hayvren , 35, Male seeking Female, Franklin, CA
Political Affiliationna
Where You Were Raisedormstown pq
Others Noticeeye contact
Secretno
james , 58, Male seeking Female, Franklin, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy eyes
Secret/////////

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (70)