Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort St John, Canada » Not Religious

Singles in Fort St John, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DLougheed , 31, Male seeking Female, Fort St John, CA
More About Mei'm bored out of my skull!..i hate where i live but i love what i do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDownhill/trail bikeing, Cullinary Arts, Music, swearing... ... art... music..animals?....vagina....
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody sweet and caring.
Favorite MusicMetallica! YAaaaaA!...mmmm anything that i think sounds good mostly... Duran Duran!
Favorite MoviesHorror!
Favorite BooksWes Craven, where's Waldo!
Favorite Quoteswhat ahh yous lookin at?, BALLS!, CHRIST ONA STICK!, FUCK YOUR COUCH!
lunas37 , 43, Female seeking Male, Fort St John, CA
More About MeIam a family oriented mom who loves her kids, hard working and i love my job.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love horses, the Habs, and muscle cars!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomone who has a big heart, and loves kids, they have to be willing to care for the whole package.
Favorite Musiccountry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 oh an classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI, HEARTLAND, VAMPIRE DIARIES
Favorite MoviesI LIKE ALL MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedNova Scotia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesalabama, or nashville
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home with my kids
garrett , 31, Male seeking Female, Fort St John, CA
Where You Were Raisedfort st john
johnny , 51, Male seeking Female, Fort St John, CA
Dating Statusare you ready for true love
More About Mehard working,honest,sinsere,caring,get along with most people,a little shy,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing,hanging out with good friends,and company,staying in with that special someone
Political Affiliationno interest
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest,sinsere,caring,and faithful
Favorite Musicclassic rock,outlaw country
Favorite TV Showscoronation street,law and order,hockey,crime dramas
Favorite Moviesaction,adventue,horror,suspence
Where You Were Raisedokanagan valley
Others NoticeHandsome,and hard working,generous,and very polite,and caring
Favorite Foodspicey foods
Favorite Placeslocal lakes and rivers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,with a good movie
Life Goalsto be happy with the one i love,too share everything as a couple
SecretLove to kiss that beautiful person that i am with,love it.
matteo82 , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort St John, CA
Dating Statusvery funny and cute
More About Mei am hard of hearing but i speak perfect english and i can also hear. i love to go bowling, reading, swimming, hang out with friends, camping, playing video games, and i also love to party. i work in a irish restaurant/pub as a cook prep cook catering, and putting away groceries. i listen to all kinds of music but my favorite is tecno. i have a sense of humor no matter what i say i am always seem to be funny, outgoing, down to earth, loyal, honest, truthful, and whatever is on my mind i always say it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go bowling, reading, swimming, having fun with friends, camping, and partying
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personalities, funny and charming
Favorite TV Showssmallville
Favorite Moviescomedys, actions, thrillers, and scary
Favorite Booksi read a mystery and thriller book
Where You Were Raisedin a hospital hahaha
Favorite Foodpasta, steak and seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iphone or txt me and i will tell u
dave , 51, Male seeking Female, Fort St John, CA
Where You Were Raisednorthern bc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iseems like usually working
troy , 40, Male seeking Female, Fort St John, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishing, camping, Travelling, My kids
Favorite MusicEverything except classical and techno
Favorite TV ShowsSon of Anarchy Breaking Bad All CSI
Favorite MoviesSuspense Thrillers Horror All types
Favorite BooksA western and maxim magazine
Where You Were RaisedSouthern British Columbia
Favorite FoodLasagna Pasta
Favorite PlacesTropicall places places with history
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a friends
dustin , 31, Male seeking Female, Fort St John, CA
More About Menice gengerous
Political Affiliationok
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is nice
Where You Were Raisedwinnipeg
Others Noticei am nice shy at first
Favorite Foodthe ked
Favorite Placeswater falls the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalshaving kids
Travis , 30, Male seeking Female, Fort St John, CA
Dating StatusIntellectual Prankster
More About MeI am an easy going funloving kind of guy. I feel just as comfortable at a heavy metal club as I do at a wine and cheese formal. I have a good sense of humor, and am looking for a like minded individual. I look alot younger than I am. I enjoy people who can make me laugh. I also enjoy being challenged. I don't like a pushover...altho I can be one occasionally :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI was a club DJ for 10 years and love all music. I enjoy listening to, and writing music/songs.
Political AffiliationI am very political, with no particular affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetLol...I think I already sort of covered this. A sense of humor. Someone who can challenge and stimulate me intellectually. Someone who wants to live life and share life.
Favorite MusicI love most music. I can't say I hate any music or artist...one can't appreciate excellent music without bad music...all music serves a purpose...but, my all time favorite artist is Pink Floyd.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have a particular tv show that is a must watch...although I am a raving Bancouver Canucks fan...and usually watch all their games.
Favorite MoviesMovies...hmm...tricky question...I like most genres...I like something that will make me think...I also enjoy movies that I can just turn off my brain...
Favorite BooksI read alot, and anything I can get my hands on. I read alot of newspapers, and the last book I read was Ken Follets Pillars of the Earth
Skills/TalentsI like to write...anything...stories, poetry, music, essays. I also like to take pictures
Favorite FoodHmm...I like lots of foods...
Favorite PlacesI love being on the family farm in Saskatchewan. I love Bijoux Falls in the Pine Pass. And I love Bear Lake B.C.
Life GoalsI would love to travel the world.
Axel , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort St John, CA
Dating Statuslove out doors
More About MeI am a quite kind hearted caring person not looking for another mom have one don't need another not looking for 40and older no thanks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI billding car maldols working with my hands i like ridding my quad and hunting camping like being out doors
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet my age tipe not over 40 nnot in to that older of weman thanks but no thanks ni dont care what you can show me it would be like dating my mom eeewww grose not my thing
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsmithbusters history
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookshas to be the right book for me to read if i dont like it i wont read it
Favorite Quotesgod hates a cowerd but he laghs at fools and idots
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Frot St John B.C
Others Noticeshy and quiet
Skills/Talentsworking with my hands
Favorite Foodlike all food
Favorite Placesany where out side
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working in my back yard or around the fire pite in my back yard
Life Goalsto get my house payed off

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)