Online Speed Dating » Singles in Foley, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Foley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 32, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone to spend the rest of my life with
Where You Were RaisedFoley, AL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at freinds
Lonnie stauffene , 58, Male seeking Female, Foley, MN
More About MeI am easy going like to laugh and make other people laugh
Political Affiliationpolitics. they are all crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to treat me with the same respect is I treat the
Others NoticeDown to earth type of guy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or maybe at friends or maybe out on the town
Samantha , 28, Female seeking Male, Foley, AL
More About MeI AM WEIRD!!! If you don't like that you wont like me. I am basically a living cartoon character.Making people laugh, being a bizarre comedian I love practical jokes, especially when involving the public. I like to create characters/persona's and go out & fuck with people with my friends. nI'm Big and I hope that doesn't stop you from getting to want to know me and I'm a bit shy and easy- going, laid back and Random at times,but I'm fun once you get to know me. I want a relationship with someone where we can act like idiots,be fucking crazy,talk about the most random stuff,share music,and never get tired of each other. I have alot of time on my hands and want to find that someone to fill my life with. Trying to make it day to day,I don't have much, but I do what I can with what I got and I don't hide anything m/
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures, Rock and Metal Music, Sleep, Play Music, video games
Political AffiliationIdk,wtf
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself and ya gotta love some Psychostick m/.....lol
Favorite MusicPsychostick, Avenged Sevefold, Grunge, Metal & Rock, Metallica, NIRVANA ., Tool, AC / DC, Cake, Alice in Chains, Stone Temple Pilots, Drowning Pool, Taproot, Static X, Seether, Icp Insane Clown Posse, Pantera, Led Zepplin, Gary Allan, Eric Church
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Jail, Ren and Stimpy, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Jeff Dunham Show, Big Bang Theory, Tosh Point 0, Robot Chicken, Familly Guy!!!, How I Met Your Mother - Remote, Brickleberry
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, American Psycho (2000), MARVEL MOVIES, Tenacious D and the Pick of Destiny
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeM y smile
Favorite Foodpizza,cheesebergurs,fries,homemade meals,sushi,Tacos,pretty much anything but Liver & Onions ugh!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hangin out with friends,if they are able
Secretyou ask me
Nicholas , 19, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
More About MeIm out going, a drummer, i love music, and physical relationships just as much as emotional
Who I Would Like to MeetFor them to be thier natural selves and not fake
Favorite MusicEverything Except Country
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThrough the Looking Glass
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite Placesconcerts, movies, parks,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy friends house
Life GoalsTo grow old and have kids
david , 19, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Favorite MusicRap hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsMtv cribs,rob dyrecs fantasy factory
Favorite MoviesHorror ,romantic,action
Where You Were Raisedfoley,AL
Others NoticeEyes
Jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
More About Meim a really laid back guy, i try to keep it simple. i love football. i enjoy the arts, i love music. anything you wanna know ill be more than happy to answer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can laugh and have a good time with, someone sweet, funny, and caring.
Where You Were Raisedin foley, al
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesmellow mushroom, mcsherry's, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at work
Life Goalsto get married and have a family
paul , 38, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont have much spare time
Favorite MusicGodsmack, Zac Hacker, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsBones, True Blood
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placespirates cove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgetting rich
Josh , 19, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Dating StatusCool and Fun
More About MeI am 18 years old and I am a cool and fun guy. I am also very king and a vey generous person, and I'm also a gentlemen. I was raised to treat a women with respect so I am very polite and I will do anything to make a fine woman happy. I am also a little bit of a gamer but my life doesn't revolve around video games. Honestly I would rather hangout with my friends than video games. I am a fun guy to hang out with and if you want to hang out send me a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, American football, Skimboarding, Hanging Out, Swimming and Having a Good Time, Movies
Political AffiliationI do not have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a girl with a great personality and who is willing to be with me or me. I wish she is funny, kind, sweet, charismatic, smart and just a fun girl to be around with
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, Planet Earth, BBC - Doctor Who, Top Gear (UK)
Favorite MoviesOlympus Has Fallen, Madea Goes to Jail, Independence Day (1996), Iron Man 3, Pirates of the Caribbean - On Stranger Tides
Favorite BooksFarenheit 451
Favorite Quotes"Explaining love to someone is like trying to explain what water taste like"
Others NoticeI think they notice my how tall I am.
Skills/TalentsI don't have any special skills. I can skim board kind of well.
Favorite PlacesMovies, the beach, Waterville (a small amusement park), bowling ally, arcade, dining out anywhere.
Subjects You Think AboutHanging out with friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably work or after work, out with my friends or just laying down at home.
Life GoalsI want to be a Welder
SecretNone
erica , 25, Female seeking Female, Foley, AL
Favorite MusicHip hop r and b
Favorite TV ShowsDont have one
Where You Were Raisedfoley Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Doris , 51, Female seeking Male, Foley, MO
Dating Statusadventurous
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, caring, and compationate
Where You Were RaisedMostly Missouri
Others NoticeI'm shy
Favorite Foodchinese

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)