Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fayetteville, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Fayetteville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 21, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChevy, Mudding, Music, Soccer, Nissan 280zx
Favorite MusicDub-Step , Country
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite Quotes"Oh I'll be a pacifist, I'll pass my fist through your face."
Where You Were RaisedFayetteville, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeEasy going
Friday or Saturday Nights IMountains
Donald , 38, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, OH
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedharlen ky
byron , 21, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Dating Statuslookin 2 hang
More About Metell u later
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a luv fun outgoing gurl who is not scared 2 speak her mind an luv kids an knows how 2 have a good time
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville
Others Noticemy outgoing person an fun luving im an outdoors person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
KOMRADE , 26, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Favorite MusicGenius Sound
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York
terry , 26, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, AR
More About Mewell im down to earth very loving and kind a lil shy at first but once I open up funny and charming im a hopeless romantic yes I believe in true love why not lol i love all animals big or small as long as you love them they will always look up to you without judgement so inoscent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry New Things
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth not judgemental or materialistic believes in true love has goals in life
Favorite Musicany thing that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Tru Blood, Walking Dead
Favorite BooksThe River Runs Through It
Favorite Quotesif ur not first ur last n~ricky bobby~
Where You Were Raisedharrisonville mo.
Others Noticeim kinda shy an not always confedint
Skills/Talentscook
Favorite Foodany thing Chinese or tai
Favorite Placesany were new
Subjects You Think Aboutanimals love an family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a restuarant
Life Goalsto be a vet an have my own line of training outfitters along with my own chain of pit bull rescues around the us I will be the biggest yet
travis , 36, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeI am like no other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart, mind,and body.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeMy eyes,and good looks,and mind.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life Goalsto own
Frank1 , 45, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NY
Elizzy , 42, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
Dating StatusReady for something new...
More About MeI love to laugh and smile. I have an outgoing personality and a true passion for life. I can be a bit of a handful at times... but I promise, my heart is always in the right place.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to site see and have amazing adventures
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a true equal. Someone who loves life and get the most out of it. Someone who appreciate time alone as much as time with others. Someone who will pull me back off the ledge when I feel like jumping (figure of speech) but will let me be their best friend and lover.
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, 80's
Favorite TV Showscomedies, dramas, Reality TV, FOOTBALL
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite QuotesIf you can look yourself in the mirror and say, "I was the best person I could be today", then you spent your day well.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsTons....
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Seafood... I will try anything once....
Favorite PlacesI like trying new restaurants. Also love exploring and going on adventures.
Subjects You Think AboutI swear I would blow your mind with what goes on in my head...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun with family and friends.
Life GoalsTo love and be loved... unconditionally
SecretI would tell you but.... they are secret...
stephen , 35, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeI'm witty, intelligent, somewhat shy, and ready to experience everything that life has to offer. I am definitely coming out of my shell, and would like someone to have new experiences with. I am very dedicated, and take a lot of pride in everything that I do, and would like someone who does the same. I am a one-woman man looking for a one-man woman. When I am in a relationship I am very dedicated to making my girlfriend feel like she is the most important person in the world. I am the kind of guy that would bring you soup when you are sick, flowers just because, open the door for you just because I know I should, and will make you laugh as often as possible. In return I would like a girl that treats me like I am the most important guy in her life, and likes me for who I am. I am very genuine, and would like a woman that I can trust to be exactly who she says she is. Trust is definitely a cornerstone of all my relationships in life, and my romantic life should be no different. I would like to build a friendship that could turn into something more. Getting to know whoever you are with on a personal level is very important. I need a girl that is compassionate, a good heart never hurts, and most certainly someone that is fun to be around. I like to laugh also, so someone that can be entertaining is nice to have. Open-minded would also be another word I would use to describe someone I would like in my life. My family is a very integral part of my life, and it's something that would be nice to have in common with a mate. Otherwise, I'd say I'm pretty open to most everything, and look forward to meeting someone who could walk with me on my new journey in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Gameing, Movies, Hanging Out With Family and Friends
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, horror, thriller
Favorite FoodI like italian, and mexican most. But up for new stuff within reason of course.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT friends or at home
Ricky , 38, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Where You Were Raisedmilitary family all over the map
Others NoticeI look young.

By Religion
By Languages
English (65)
Spanish (10)