Online Speed Dating » Singles in Essex, United States » Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Essex, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Callum , 19, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
Dating StatusHey girls come and get me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClubbing, Music All Kinds, Partying, Shopping
Favorite MusicSean Paul, Wiley, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Martin Solveig, The Saturdays, Pitbull
Favorite TV ShowsThe Royle Family, The Bill, Eastenders, The Inbetweeners, Outnumbered, A Touch Of Frost, Midsummer Murders, Only Fools and Horses
Favorite MoviesScream, The Inbetweeners - Movie, Scary Movie
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing Home Shopping
Grace , 25, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About MeI am very original. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Who I Would Like to MeetA penis
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsThe west wing
Favorite MoviesFantasy
Favorite BooksGame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Others NoticeI look young!
Favorite FoodYorkshire puddings
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo be happy
gda84 , 30, Male seeking Female, Essex, CA
Rob , 49, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
Dating StatusMe tall dark, you?????
More About MeTall, Dark and NORMAL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, go out,
Political Affiliationnot intrested
Who I Would Like to MeetGood soh, working, witty,funny,
Favorite TV ShowsThe sweeney, Shameless,
Favorite MoviesEnglish GANGSTER Films
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Skills/TalentsYou dont wanna go there!!!!!1
Favorite FoodLemons!!!
Favorite PlacesLondon, Jamies Italian in Canary Wharf
Life GoalsTo be healthy
kbsouthend111 , 36, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
Where You Were Raisedsouthend on sea
drumlevel , 56, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing off my boat,and going for nice motor bike rides in the country...
Political Affiliationdont have any
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsLife On Mars, Life On Mars, Life On Mars
Favorite Moviesa good thriller
Favorite Fooditalian,
Favorite Placesboat on the norfolk broads,and italy to see family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwaiting in doors for that call
Scott , 27, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
More About MeI am a good guy, fun loving up for a good laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Gym
Favorite Musicdavid gueta, Calvin Harris, Darren Styles - Official Page
Favorite TV ShowsGeordie Shore, Top Gear, Jersey Shore, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesFootball Factory, Die Hard
Favorite BooksDont Read Books
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeFun Loving :)
Favorite FoodCHINESE
Favorite Placestom aikens, zuma
Friday or Saturday Nights ISugar hut or juju
graham , 46, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
Dating Statusdo you think true love actualy exists? answers on a post card pls lol
More About Meim a kind young45yr old, hard working,recently single,2 grt boys who live back at home.15 and 5, they are my life. im a shy,but not shy if that makes sense,thoughtful and most of all honest. im down to earth and easy going,to much stress in the world,why add to it! im a homley guy and being with loved ones. dont like players, you either like or dont like. i dint hurt ppl cos its not nice when its done to you. honesty all the way. wanna know more? ask me lol cant do messages so in box me or friend request me on f1b g2r3a9h4a5m r6e7i8d,to find out more
Political Affiliation????????
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone,,loving,caring but most of all trustworthy and honest!!! soh a must but someone thats chilled down to earth and loves kids as i have 2 that live with there mother,sadly
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga
Where You Were Raisedessex
Secretwouldt be a secret then now would it?
blackgold , 44, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
Favorite Musicalpha
Favorite Moviesgodfather
Where You Were Raisedparis
nattiebabe , 23, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About Melook at the picture.. ask me what you want to know. :-D xxx
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like swimming, going to the gym... seeing my friends, and going clubbing.
Favorite Musici love old skool garage, soul, and a few new tunes that have come out recently! :-))
Life Goalsi want to run my own day nursery one day, i love working with children.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (94)