Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 34, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Meim an artist, writer, movie buff getting my bachelor degree in graphic design and get into advertising. I have a degree in multimedia and web. I enjoy going seeing movies, walking the mall, walk the park spending time with my daughter.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun loving, likes to cuddle, likes kids, average girl, likes to do indoor and outdoor activities
Where You Were Raisedhoma, louisiana
Skills/Talentswriter, artist, multimedia
Favorite Foodi like all kinds
Favorite Placesmy favorite places are many and depending on who im with
Can't Live Withoutdaughter
Subjects You Think Aboutwriting stories
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork and spend my time with my daughter
Life Goalsto become a published writer and get into the making movies local and elsewhere
Janet , 52, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
dameon , 21, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
joe , 34, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeOutgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFun
Who I Would Like to MeetSpontaneous
Favorite MusicNo one specific
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisederie
Others NoticeFunny
Favorite FoodWhatever
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsHave some fun
ashley , 25, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have a favorite
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy action is good too
Where You Were Raisederie
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love all food except liver and sushi
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Brandon , 24, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music..
Favorite MusicI like a lil bit of everythin...........
Favorite TV Showsdnt have dem all
Favorite Moviesi like dem all...............
Favorite BooksA book called hood life.............
Favorite Foodfried chicken wings...........
Favorite Placesidk........
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt da house or somewhere kickn it...............
Life Goalsidk
Heather , 23, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeI'm really outgoing person I'm not shy at all I love to have fun and be around friends and family am looking for someone who just wants the same thing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with friends I spend a lot of time with my nieces and nephews
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest it doesn't want to just play games and who loves being around family and friends and just have fun
Favorite Musiclove 90's music but basically anything is good
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite BooksI don't like to read
Where You Were RaisedErie PA in Mill Creek
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian ice
Favorite PlacesI like the sandbar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life GoalsI want to be able to travel the world and just seeing what's out there
Thomas , 45, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie's
Political Affiliationnot sure.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who has a lot of spunk , whit and most of all stamina energy and loves to go out ext.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Talk, The View, The Voice
Favorite MoviesCome Early Morning
Favorite Booksnot sure.
Where You Were RaisedErie, PA
Others NoticeMy ayes , Hair.
Favorite FoodFish , Meat loaf , Cheese cake.
Subjects You Think Aboutnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy apartment
Life GoalsBe successful , Have a family , get job
Secretcan't tell you.
Jeff , 55, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Grandchildren
Political AffiliationRegistered Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetCares about her looks,nonsmoking,social drinker,financially independent
Favorite MusicClassic Rock,Country & Blues
Favorite TV Showsthe charlie Sheen two & a half men
Where You Were RaisedErie,Pa.
Others NoticeHave a bit of a belly I need to lose!
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsRetirement in 12 months,after that who knows
SecretNo secrets
kyle , 24, Male seeking Female, Erie, CO
Favorite MusicDubstep
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticei dont play games
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cleaning

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (71)