Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cody , 21, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeNice romantic guy looking for a sweet girl
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Where You Were RaisedErie
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Courtney , 19, Female seeking Male, Erie, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOld Muscle Cars, Marajuana, Hockey fights, Drag Races, Singing
Where You Were RaisedRapids City, IL.
Others Noticepeople usually notice my ass first on me...
Skills/Talentsart
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican foods
Favorite PlacesChicago
Subjects You Think Aboutliving life like it'll be the last moment you'll ever spend.
Life GoalsI would like to become an Architect and designs interior design or even design the outsides of houses
Devin , 20, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Mewell. there is no way to describe me. I am me. and if you wanna know about me. youre the only one that can find out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont really have any hobbies. Im doing something different every day.
Political AffiliationNo clue what this is.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am always finding myself attracted to various types of women.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDont have any. Mainly watch movies on Netflix if I am watching TV.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, horror
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were RaisedErie, PA
Others NoticeI believe that most people notice my hair first lol. it stands out, and its the first thing seen!
Favorite FoodMacaroni and Cheese!
Friday or Saturday Nights INever Know
Life GoalsTravel the world
teaona , 19, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Where You Were Raisederie pa
Others Noticetht im am a very weird person
danny dugan , 29, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles, Music, Video Games and Music and Sports
Political AffiliationMyself
Who I Would Like to Meettattoos and goals and not lazy and a woman that is unorthodox just like me
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, Indie, Orchestra, Anything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesBatman, BATMAN - The Dark Knight, American History X (1998), Primal Fear
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series, Bios
Favorite QuotesI am a outlaw and i will always be the bad guy your parents told you about. Sonny Barger
Where You Were RaisedErie Pa
Others Noticemy eyes and tattoos
Skills/TalentsMotorcycles, good with hands
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMy dads house, and any tattoo studio, bike shops
Subjects You Think AboutSex, Bikes, Life, Family
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or hanging out
Life GoalsOwn my own motorcycle and rat rod shop, and live the good life
SecretI am very unothrodox and weird in a good way
noah , 31, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating Statusready to be claimed
More About Meim funny and im up for anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like working outside on the landscape an cllecting saltwater fish
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesdrama comedy
Favorite Booksfashion
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placespet store and florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv or movie
jay , 24, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeIm funny caring honesy will tell u how it is
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch TV play ps3 listening to music
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksClassifeds
Where You Were Raisederie
Others NoticeEyes and hair
Favorite FoodJunk food
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsIdk yet keep changing
Mckayla , 20, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Favorite MusicLil Wayne. Eminem. Tech N9ne.
Michael , 38, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI am fun, intelligent, goal driven, like to take care of the people I love
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone intelligent, fun, outgoing, positive, not moody or nagging, honest
Where You Were RaisedI grew up outside of Pittsburgh PA
Others NoticeI am fun and outgoing.. good personality and get along with people well
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or home
anthony , 35, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating Statusshiga monny tooa tonka oh wa che e o
More About Mefunny and always looing to have a great tiem
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a hunter i like to have fun and laugh
Political Affiliationcant stand them
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a nag
Favorite Musicanything that sounds good
Favorite TV Showshunting and comedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookshunting magazine
Skills/Talentsputting food on the table
Favorite Foodvenison steak
Favorite Placescolorado whyoming anywhere out west
Life Goalshave fun

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)