Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Where You Were Raisederie
Others NoticeSmile
melodie , 54, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Trueblood, Memphis Beat
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksMysteries
Favorite Foodlove trying all foods no favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking most times
samuel , 35, Male seeking Female, Erie, CO
Dating Statusjust looking for someone cool to chat with
More About Mehi im a 5'11 single white male with long brown hair, wear glasses just looking for a single f to talk and chat with to get to know and see where it goes from there.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay electric guitar, hackey sack, video games and watch movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who will accept me for who i am
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Tool, Korn, Nin, Pantera, Sandra Collins, Black Sabbath, Megadeth, Evanescence, Dream Theater, Stone Sour, Iron Maiden, HELLYEAH, HELLYEAH, Slayer band, Vinnie Paul, Five Finger Death Punch, Dimebag Darrell, Philip Anselmo, Cephalic Carnage, Cephalic Carnage, Allegaeon, Lexi Fey, DJ mLe, A Perfect Circle, Heavy Metal Hard Rock and Techno, Nirvana, Pink Floyd, Linkin Park, Sepultura, Daft Punk, Metallica, Flyleaf, Soulfly
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Friday Night Smackdown, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, House, House, Scrubs, Bones, Criminal Minds, CSI: NY, The Simpsons, American Dad , Official My Name is Earl Page, Two and a Half Men, The Cleveland Show, Supernatural, CSI, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesPerfect Little Angels, Resident Evil Movie
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesout of control/myself, came up with that one
Where You Were Raisederie
Others Noticeglasses, long hair, tattoos
Skills/Talentsi can play some electric guitar and hackey sack.
Favorite Foodevil eyes. lol
Favorite Placesnowhere
Subjects You Think Aboutdrinking a cold beer after a long days work
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends. working at my parents , bars or friends house
Life Goalsnone that i can think of.
Secretnone other than i drink beer alot
Tiffanie , 30, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Dating Status"Done with past history, looking new future love
More About MeI'm a 30 from Erie,pa i'm a looking for someone new in my life. I've been single for 4 years i would like to meet someone on here. I'm not on here looking for drama,head games and one night stand. i'm looking for a man who is nice,sweet,caring,and enjoy life and he not afraid to meet me. i don't want to sound like all desperate on here. I'm fun,sweet person who likes hangout. i can hold a nice conversation i am just tried of the games,drama and being setup i just want to meet someone who likes to go out or watch movies i don't like my time be worth the waste i want my time be worth to spend. my profile is not fake it is real i am not like the other women who lies about themselves so please don't compare me like them because i am not.I'm ready to settle down! are ready you?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cook,watch sports,go for walks,play pool,chat with friends,and love cook i went school for cooking
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can love me for me someone who sweet,carring,honset,loyalty,down to earth,loving someone who i can share my life with and be the same level i was in a abusive relationship for 2yrs and i'm not joking about its hard for me to talk about it but you have the right to know but whats the use i will never find that person on hear any way
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showscsi, anything
Favorite Moviescomedy,action
Favorite Bookschicken noddle soup
Favorite Quotesnever give give up live strong
Where You Were Raisedhouston,tx
Others Noticewho am i:loving,sweet,caring,no games
Skills/Talentsa good cook
Favorite Foodany thing and healthy food too
Favorite Placessan Antonio TX
Subjects You Think Abouti am sweet,caring, honest,downearth
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometime Saturday sometime Friday at home which i need have fun with someone doing something get to know each other if u are not down with that then don't speak
Life Goalsright now i am in school for business so i can start my own restaurant business
Secretn/a
Stephen , 50, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeAsk my friends, their wifes say , you muat haved work with steve cause ur in such a good mode.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide, drink good kraft beer's ,be outside ,campfires, drives on fall days, wine tasting.
Political AffiliationThey all suck.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo like most of the things i like ,not all , enjoy simple things, and be frisky.
Favorite MusicO wow i love Jazz, Sade,The Black Key's, The Jeff Healey Band,and many more.
Favorite TV ShowsThe History channel, Sunday Morning with Charles Osgood, many on Netflix.
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksRider Handbook for Motorcycle's, Motorcycle magazine's .
Where You Were RaisedPA and Oregon
Others NoticeI,m funny, like in HaHa , and i have nice teeth and a shaved head .
Favorite FoodA great steak [ from my work] that i grill.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJekyll &Hydes or at home.
Life GoalsDo the best that i can, im just a simple mam.
SecretI LIKE SEX ALOT
cj , 22, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsmyv and sportscenter
Favorite Moviesevery movie
Favorite Booksnone
Bryan , 49, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating StatusLonely
More About MeI'm attentive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOrigami
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wont judge me by past mistakes
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order and CSI
Favorite MoviesCrime
Favorite BooksSue Grafton
Where You Were RaisedErie,Pa
Others NoticeWillingness to please
Favorite FoodCorn on the cob & bread pudding
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsSomeone to grow old with & someone who wamnts sex now
Diane , 33, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
jesse , 36, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Megreat hard worker responsable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything to do with cars...and women...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust is a big thing , funny , loves hangingout , going
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,csi,two and ahalf man
Favorite Moviesany action movies
Where You Were Raisederie pa.
Others Noticehow hot iam
Favorite Foodcaptin morgin,stake,lots of fast food.....
Favorite Placestgi fridays , taxes road house..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
didi66 , 58, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI talk.
Political AffiliationDemocrat now, Republican in past. (Socially liberal, business conservative)
Favorite MusicRock, alternaive
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Books'Tis, , Steven Pinker
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh suburb, pa
Others NoticeI usually dress well in public.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI don't know. I've been to so many in my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsRetired & enjoying life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (73)