Online Speed Dating » Singles in Epping, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Epping, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 35, Male seeking Female, Epping, AU
Dating Statuslooking but not sure what for
More About MeI am easy going work hard play harder down to earth .i call a spade a spade
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite Musicform hip hop 2 metal 2 hard rock 2 dance wide variety
Favorite Booksanything from steven king matt reilly
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Skills/Talentsunicycle
Favorite Foodbbq, home cooked meals
Favorite Placesanywhere on the east coast of australia
md , 32, Male seeking Female, Epping, AU
More About MeI will make this quick, fun , happy , bloke, always smiling and happy for a chat! Don't bite but laugh alot and like to make people do the same ! Come say hi :)
Favorite MusicPaul Van Dyk, The Doors, Tiesto's Club Life, Led Zeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal, The Pacific
Favorite MoviesThe Doors, Dazed and Confused, Blow, James bond, Baraka
Favorite Quotesit could be wores!
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placesbali,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a pub near work on a Friday or at home on Sat maybe somewhere els
minifi75 , 39, Female seeking Male, Epping, AU
danfu , 41, Male seeking Female, Epping, GB
More About Melooking to have some fun times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskung fu, rock n roll, surfing playing the drums, harmonica. painting and drawing, cooking,.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who is up for a laugth
Favorite Musicall sorts
Favorite TV Showssherlock holms, gladiators, retro-tv, doctor who, tribe, heros...celeb come danceing....
Favorite Bookshigh fidelity, about a boy, lucky jim, 39 steps, tao te jin,
Favorite Quotes"with great power, comes great responsibility"
Robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Epping, NH
Dating Statusspontaneous and sometimes a little crazy :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love being outdoors regardless of the season and I have hobbies for them all.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth person who I can enjoy life with. Thats about it.
Favorite MusicI like it all. I have even warmed up to a little bit of country. Just a little bit though.
Favorite BooksI like Ken Follett and every I have read from him thus far.
Favorite Quotes"Every dog has it's day"
Where You Were RaisedNH
Skills/TalentsI don't pay anybody to do anything I can do myself. And that's a lot.
Favorite PlacesSitting on the rocks next to the ocean. Doesn't matter where.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore times than not catching up for sleep I missed during the week.
SecretI might be willing to share it with one but not all.
kerim , 22, Male seeking Female, Epping, AU
justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Epping, AU
Dating Statusfun and loving
More About Meii am a quiet guy but open up over time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdriving, camping,movies, pubbing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun and interesting
Favorite MusicEminem, B.E.P, ke$har
Favorite TV Showssimpsons, sea patrol
Favorite Moviestomorrow when the war began
Favorite Bookstomorrow when the war began
Favorite Quoteslive every day like its your last
Where You Were Raisedtasmania
Others Noticeglasses
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Subjects You Think Aboutmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the couch
Life Goalslive happy and have a family
Bob , 52, Male seeking Female, Epping, NH
Where You Were RaisedMass
Others NoticeEyes
Hasantha Subasinghe , 42, Male seeking Female, Epping, AU
Political Affiliationi do have my opinions on politics, but i hate it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for some with the love of getting soaked fully clothed.rnrnbut must also like to laugh and have fun and live life, i hate complainers and bitching.
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Others NoticeI don't look my age, i am 40 but look much younger.
Favorite FoodFood all food, i hate mushrooms
Favorite Placesi like to dinner out or eat in rni love to travel near or farrni would like to travel the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on the season. I hate winter and i will be indoors mostly, but you never know, i could be out doors with the right person.rnrnSummer i will be outdoors, at the beach [most of the time drenched from head to toe, in a place for eating, watching cricket.
Life GoalsI would like to start a family, but first must find that right girl.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages