Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elizabeth, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Elizabeth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jack , 44, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
More About MePERFECT PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMUSIC AND ART PAINT
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to MeetBEAUTIE INTELIGENCE
Favorite MusicCLASICAL
Favorite TV ShowsI DO NOT WATCH TV
Favorite MoviesSCIENCE FICTION
Favorite BooksINTERNET
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Favorite Food-
Favorite PlacesYOUR HOME
Life GoalsTO FIND SOMEONE
Noelle , 32, Female seeking Male, Elizabeth, PA
Where You Were RaisedVa
charles redfield , 51, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Dating Statuswant to come up see me sometime sweetheart
More About Mei am 5foot 7inches brown hair and eyes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice person someone does take avantage of anyone
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsi like them all
Favorite Movieslike scary movies
Favorite Bookshave none
Favorite Quoteshave none those either
Where You Were Raisednew bruswick new jersey
Others Noticei am handicaped on the right side of my body i have cp
Skills/Talentshave none
Favorite Foodi have favs i like everything
Favorite Placescaliforna
Subjects You Think Aboutnone or i say love i think about loving someone alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out w/friends
Life Goalsto own a home in the future
Secreti am shy to point but not complely
love3dance56 , 38, Female seeking Male, Elizabeth, NJ
Favorite MusicVallenato Music Latin Music, pop (camila)(shakira)
Favorite TV ShowsTop Chef, Two & a half men, Bones (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedia romántica
Others Noticeme gusta pasarla bien ,sin complicaciones ,soy muy alegre me gusta la Aventura ycompartir con gente q me haga reir q sea tranquilo y muy positive .
Favorite FoodI like Italian and Portuguese food,my favorite desert is tiramisu,
Tim , 25, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetShannon Noll And Garth Tander
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedElizabeth
Can't Live WithoutMy family and Friends
Eileen , 24, Female seeking Male, Elizabeth, CO
Dating Statussmall town girl
More About MeI am the proud mother of a 2 year old little girl. I am 21 years old and just recently moved here from wisconsin. I am a very fun outgoing loving person who wants to meet someone that i can have fun with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Watch Football, Read Books
Political Affiliationdont have one!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who is nice, kind hearted, stable, a social drinker, and someone that is looking to have fun but can also be serious if need be!!
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternative, rap
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom and 16 & pregnant, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLori Foster
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeThe first thing usually notice is my eyes.
Skills/Talentsgreat cook
Favorite Foodchocolate covered strawberries
Favorite Placesnew in town so im not sure
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing back to school and my daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now i dont know anyone so i stay home sadly!!
Life Goalslove to go back to school for business
Secretcant tell you!!!
walt , 44, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, PA
jp , 33, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, WV
Where You Were Raisedwv
Others Noticemy ability to talk shit
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my daughter
Life Goalsfinish building house and find me a good women
anthony , 32, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, AU
More About Mei'm a pretty down to earth guy like to make new friends and also love to make some one feel so special with in them self.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket, Aussie Rules Football, 8ballsbilliard, Bowling, Swimming
Political Affiliationcuddle & kiss lol
Who I Would Like to Meetanything as long as they like to cuddle and kiss and also love to spend time with the partner they will have
Favorite MusicEMEINEM, 8 Mile, 80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Heelers, Simpson, Home & Away
Favorite MoviesAlvin & The Chipmunks: The Squeakquel, Alvin and the Chickmunks, Top Gun, Top Gun 2, Rocky
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedhome lol
Others Noticemy personalty and i'm out going willing to make new friends
Favorite Foodpizza , fish and chips , ice cream , corn chips
Favorite Placesplayford pub , bali , perth
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure home or out lol
Life Goalsto find someone special and settle down and have a family
y2jt05 , 27, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, IL
Dating StatusHey, I'm a dude. Lookin for a chick. Who's game?
More About MeI want to find someone that I can laugh with and won't look down on me. I want to find someone that will like me for me like I'll like her for her.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsually for my spare time, I like going to the mvoies, hanging with my friends, and on some weekends, I participate in pro wrestling.
Political AffiliationNot very political
Who I Would Like to MeetI want her to be outgoing and not afraid to speak her mind. I also want her to be herself and not change because me or someone else wants her to.
Favorite MusicI'm mainly a fan of any type of rock music, but usually any kind of music that I think has a catchy tune, I'll like. I'm a pretty big fan of the Beatles too.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Lost, Six Feet Under, and more. Just can't think of them off the top of my head right now.
Favorite MoviesI'm a big movie watcher, so I'll watch just about any genre.
Favorite BooksI haven't been reading a lot recently, but I've been meaning to start reading more novels.
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty agile. I can do front and backflips. I am a DJ on a local radio station, so I'm a pretty good public speaker. I like to act in plays.
Favorite FoodThere are many different kinds of food that I like, but I'm not too food oriented.
Favorite PlacesI like just wandering around wherever I am, just to find stuff on my own. I like stumbling upon something fun instead of planning on going to something fun.
Life GoalsI want to be able to find someone and live independently and live day by day doing something I love, perhaps involving Graphic Design or Radio Broadcasting.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)