Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elgin, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Elgin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 30, Male seeking Female, Elgin, GB
More About Meam a happy go lucky kinda guy like to help people try anything once i feel good when those around me feel good
Political Affiliationwe be here alday
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, understanding, easy to talk to
Where You Were Raisedraf brat
Others Noticeeveryone says im fun and will try anything so here i am
Favorite Foodcurry, spagbol, fry up and a roast
Favorite Placesanywhere anything just like to do things
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless im out
Life Goalsfun, love, kids,
Vince , 56, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
More About MeI'm a retired carpenter. Looking to find a sweet energetic lady for some excitement.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a sweet energetic lady that wants to explore lifes adventures
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedElgin Ill
Others NoticeI'm Italian
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican .seafoods
Favorite PlacesAnywhere the sun and sea are
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends
Life GoalsEnjoying every minute
brad , 22, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IA
More About Meoutgoing
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meethonest person
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers
Where You Were Raisedelgin
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placeslike the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
Life Goalsfinish school get a job
bryan , 36, Male seeking Female, Elgin, OR
Where You Were Raisedin the mtns of oregon
Others Noticethat im a high strung hill billy lol alil on the staburn side an way to nice to ppl
Melissa , 47, Female seeking Male, Elgin, IL
More About MeI'm a business owner, Like watching sports alot, drink millerlite beer/corona, outdoors cookouts, camping, bbqs, bags, fishing..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Watching Sports, Gardening and Cooking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with similar interests..
Favorite MusicKid Rock All Summer Long, Pink (artist)
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Horror Movies
Where You Were RaisedMother and Father
Others Noticefriendly, caring
Favorite FoodPrime rib, mexican, seafood, etc
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching tv..
Life GoalsHappily Married
Paul Smith , 39, Male seeking Female, Elgin, GB
Favorite MusicDance
Favorite TV ShowsFamilyguy
Where You Were Raisedcullen
Others Noticesizes
Favorite Foodchicken fillets
Life Goalsstaying alive
rudy , 20, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
More About MeFun to be around out going and good personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Who I Would Like to MeetUmm any one who likes to hang out and go out and party
Favorite MusicLil wayne
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv unless sports
Favorite MoviesI don't know good ones
Favorite BooksStop reading after hs
Where You Were Raisedchicago ill
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite PlacesConcerts and raves
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartys
Life GoalsCollege degree
lonesome1968 , 45, Male seeking Female, Elgin, CA
James , 41, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
More About MeCaring, Respectful of others, Good listener and fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography or doing things with my son.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, Understanding and Caring.
Favorite MusicAlmost any kind of music.
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesComedy.
Favorite BooksMy son's homework.
Where You Were RaisedIn a barn!
Others NoticeMy lips.
Favorite FoodAlmost all food is fine with me.
Favorite PlacesI like trying new restaurants or going to a concert.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my son at a park, hanging out with friends or relaxing.
Life GoalsTo own a photography studio.
cody , 22, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
More About MeI know im not the best looking person but all I want is a opportunity to prove that I can treat someone with outmost respect. I have a 3 year old son that I have half time, which is good that he gets both parents but would love to have him full time! I am new to the Elgin area and dont know too many people from around here besides family, and would love to have more.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who is going to like/love me for me, and not the way I look. I know looks are alot, but once you get to know someone thats good inside than maybe those looks become better looking.
Where You Were RaisedAlton Illinois
Others NoticeApparently I have really nice eyes, I guess my eye lashes lol.
Favorite FoodI dont really know, I think of creative foods and than make them.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (40)