Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eastbourne, United Kingdom » Not Religious

Singles in Eastbourne, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Liam , 21, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
vivienne , 54, Female seeking Male, Eastbourne, GB
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music60s
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedOrpington, Bromley, United Kingdom
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodprawns
emmie1806 , 24, Female seeking Male, Eastbourne, GB
More About MeWag1 peepz im Emma im 18 I love to have a laugh go out wiv me matez or go to a bar i love my music couldn't live wivout it i have dark brown hair and dark brown eyes which is the best part of me lol or so ive heard im bout 5 ft 3
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty Party Party!!!
jack , 22, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
Where You Were Raisedlondon
neil , 51, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
More About Meloyal ,loving,helpfull to others family and friends,as ive been told a gentle giant
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithfull,loyay kind and trustworthy
Favorite TV Showscomedy, action and disaster films, car resteration, Sci fi
Favorite Moviesfilms to cuddle up to
Where You Were Raisedeastbourne
Others Noticewarm careing and loving person who enjoys a good cuddle and a movie
Favorite Foodenglish roast ,chips, ice cream ,crumbles
Favorite Placesthe beach the downs and lapland also the countryside and zoos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably out for a long drive or at a friends
sam , 27, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
shakey , 28, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
More About Mewhat to say well energetic young man willing to meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Speedway, Baminton, Running, Cricket, Sports, Football, Tennis
Political Affiliationhate it
Who I Would Like to Meetnot picky all i ask that they are nice
Favorite MusicHolly Valance, Amelia Lilly, Queen, Kings Of Leon, Lady Gaga, Avril Lavigne, Stacey Solomon, Nicola Roberts, Cheryl Cole, The Saturdays, Taylor Swift, Oldies and Pop, Girls Aloud, Faith Hill
Favorite TV ShowsTotal Wipeout, The Simpsons, The X Factor, Doctor Who, Take Me Out, Britain's Got Talent, Match of the Day
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity 3, My Horrible Love, Final Destination (Movie), Jaws, Harry Potter UK
Favorite BooksDoctor Who Books, Guness Book of Records
Favorite Quoteson your bikernrnkulvar { polish}rnTSB
Where You Were RaisedEastbourne, East Sussex
Others Noticewell lifely lad
Favorite Foodchinse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsjust be happy
lealea88 , 26, Female seeking Male, Eastbourne, GB
More About MeNo one over 30 please!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLoads!
claire , 34, Female seeking Male, Eastbourne, GB
More About Mei am kind caring young lady with a good sence of humour x
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming walking bingo going out 4 a meal driving
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meettall dark handsome witha good sence of humour
Favorite Music60s music pop music eg take that
Favorite TV Showscountdown deal or no deal
Favorite Moviesdisney films funny films romantic films happy films
Where You Were Raisedwith my mum and dad
Others Noticemy breasts my eyes not sure
Favorite Foodi like most food
Favorite Placesdont mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home? xx friday working til 8pm
Life Goalsnot sure
lee , 31, Male seeking Female, Eastbourne, GB
More About MeHi there, im lee :)nnI'm a man who likes the simple things in life.nnAfter a hard day in the office (outside in a yard) I like to unwind with music or watch a film.nnI enjoy spending time with my mates, whether it's going out into town or chilling, listening to music and having a few beers!nnI'm not to big on sports, although I am a big football fan. I love playing football, some say I play a bit much!nnI like to keep fit, my job and football helps with that. i do love to listen to music, mainly hardcore, old skool dance, a bit of r&b and a bit of rap. I'm quite a shy person but when I start to feel comfortable, I start to come out my shell! I'm very laid back and enjoy a laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball (SkySports), Play Football, try to play basketball, catchin up with mates, Watching Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a nice girl with similar intrests, knows how to have fun and has a good sense of humour :)
Favorite MusicHardcore Heaven, HAPPY HARDCORE =), R&B, hiphop & rap, Hardcore Till I Die
Favorite TV ShowsMatch of the Day, American Dad , Simpson, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, martial arts
Favorite Bookscsi
Where You Were Raisedsouth east
Others Noticemy dress code!
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesanywhere thats not my home town!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or club
Life Goalsno idea

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)