Online Speed Dating » Singles in Doncaster, United Kingdom » Not Religious

Singles in Doncaster, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
becky chambers , 22, Female seeking Male, Doncaster, GB
More About MeI am a fun, outgoing person, quite adventurous and like to try new things. What you see is what you get with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Clothes and Shoe Shopping, Night Clubbing, Explore Our World
Political Affiliationi don't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a nice, tall careing man who will be willing to share his time and come exploring or just have a quite night in and everything in between
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite Movieshorror films, Romantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raiseddoncaster
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice is my eyes and my hair
Favorite FoodI like most pasta dishes but love eating food from all over the world
Favorite Placesmy local town center for drinks with friends and Italian restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn town with my friends or at home with a movie and nice meal
Life GoalsI would like to own my own security company and explore the world
jamie , 32, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
More About Meim jamie im 5ft 1 short brown hair blue eyes i work nights in a warehouse. Like going out for a meal and a few drinks or a dvd and a cuddle on the sofa. If u would like to know more just message me i dont bit maybe just a little
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Dvd's, Xbox 360, Meals Out, Going Out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicTrance, Pop, HAPPY HARDCORE =), Kings Of Leon
Favorite TV ShowsKeith Lemons - Celebrity Juice, Not Going Out, Shameless, Two Pints of Lager & A Packet Of Crisps
Favorite MoviesTed (the Movie), Gone in 60 Seconds, two fast two furious 5, Trainspotting, Human Traffic
Favorite BooksFhm
Favorite Quotesif u cant beat em join em
Where You Were Raisedaberdeen
Favorite Placesspain,america chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen a beer and chill or go out for a meal then a few drinks
Ann , 62, Female seeking Male, Doncaster, GB
More About Meim a bubbly woman enjoy good company not into clubbingnenjoy most things will try any thing once more if its fun
Who I Would Like to Meetid like to meet some one with a zest for life fun to be with looks money not as important as good kind loving persnality he must like dogs as i have a sausage dog hes my buddynbe nice if you drive as i dontnnim a non smoker so no smokers for me
Others Noticeim a mature woman with a out going personality glass aways half full
Favorite Foodi love food but healthy im not a fan of take awaysnThai is my fav but meat /veg good
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii love time with my grand kids/i paint/sketch/gardening/sight seeing/swimming
Life Goalsto fall in love find my soul mate
marc , 28, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, AU
Dating StatusJust a regular guy
More About MeIm just a regular guy :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoing all sorts of things :)
Political Affiliation-
Favorite Musicanything does me, as long as it is not full heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdont read
Ann Edmunds , 59, Female seeking Male, Doncaster, GB
Dating Statusfun - loves life
More About MeI have a bubbly personality, not a dimwit and can hold a conversation. Enjoy talking to people. I am kind and understanding. Love my family, some of which unfortunately live in another part of the country.nReally enjoy driving and finding new locations to explore. Dining out in a really good restaurant is a pleasure as I am a good cook but also enjoy someone else cooking for me.nAnything else you want to know just ask.
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for my soul mate and kindness, loyalty and above all truthfulness, scores high on my list.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite BooksJames Paterson Novels
Where You Were RaisedCardiff
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality. That I am kind and thoughtful.
Favorite FoodHave no favourites I enjoy all that I cook.
Favorite PlacesEgypt, Borneo, Portugal, Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the full as you only get one chance at it. Grab every opportunity that comes your way.
julie , 40, Female seeking Male, Doncaster, GB
Dating Statuscurvy bubbley and a bit wild x
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving, Traveling
Political AffiliationGOD DONT GET ME STARTED!
Favorite MusicAce Evace, T.I., Akon
Where You Were RaisedDoncaster
Others Noticemy bubbley personality, oh and my curves of course!
Secretxxxxxx
Simon , 48, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk
terry , 40, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
Favorite MusicNickle back, AC / DC
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series), The Mentalist <3
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comady
Favorite BooksAndy Mcnab
Where You Were Raisedengland
Favorite Foodalsorts
Favorite Placesedale
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Dave , 44, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
Dating Statuslooking for you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, f1 racing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicReagae
Favorite TV Showssi fi
Favorite MoviesDune
Favorite QuotesIf it dosn't kill you, it'll make you stonger
Where You Were RaisedDoncaster
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite FoodSunday dinner
Favorite Placesfishing with dog
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsOwn my own bussiness
Secretno
chelsie , 21, Female seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
More About MeIm a fun, caring , bubbly , outgoing, enthusiastic person and thoughtful and very understanding. I may not be perfect but nobody is :)
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meeti like some one who shares similar interests and all so who is romantic and caring but still has that thrill about them to be different. I ind it attractive when some one is been truthful and just been themselves .
Where You Were Raiseddoncaster
Others NoticePeople notice how big and bue my eyes are :) and that I have a pretty smile and when they get to know me they think im really nice and have a wicked personality.
Favorite FoodI love food and drink so I can not choose but I am not a big fan on desserts
Favorite PlacesThe most fantastic place I have been is new York ! I would really like to go china though
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday properly working or out with my friends partying. Saturday night im either out with my friends or still laid in bed from the hangover I had from Friday night lol
Life Goalsmy goals in life are to eventually have my own place and car I have passed my driving test just need a car. I also work with children in childcare I would love to have my own nursery one day .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)