Online Speed Dating » Singles in Devon, Canada » Not Religious

Singles in Devon, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ian , 21, Male seeking Female, Devon, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesTremors, X-Men, Smokey and the Bandit
Favorite BooksEragon Series
Where You Were RaisedAlberta
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home Relaxing or out enjoying a movie
shelly649 , 42, Female seeking Male, Devon, CA
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedona small island..
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Placeshot sun
Secretthen it wouldnt be a secret !!!
Leslie , 44, Female seeking Male, Devon, CA
More About MeJust a simple small town girl looking for a decent man to get to know and date.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould rather talk about this with someone. The basics are a good start though - honesty, faithfulness, consideration, acceptance.
Favorite MusicAlmost Anything but Rap and Techno
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Iron Chef America
Where You Were RaisedNfld
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
jake , 32, Male seeking Female, Devon, CA
More About MeI am fun loving always willing to try new things. I can be queit at times until I get to know a Person. I can also be the life of the party. I am self confident but in a humble way. I can be funny at times. I have a good sense of humour. My spelling and gramar are not the best as you probably figure out
Who I Would Like to MeetI looking for a friend someone I enjoy being around. She has to be laid back and willing to go out and explore new things, places.
Where You Were RaisedFernie B.C.
Others Noticeits either my blue eyes or my smile
Favorite Foodsirlion steak, ice cream
Favorite PlacesI love hawaii all the islands are nice. I like to go hiking, so I got a spot back home called first peak thats my favorite spot to go view the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably with some friends or family sitting around drinking wine and playing card games
Life GoalsMy life goals are to continue to better myself and they are personal.
regina , 39, Female seeking Male, Devon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing quadding
George , 22, Male seeking Female, Devon, GB
More About Mebeing close to people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like my dirt bikes and girls
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot afraid to do things or not to be frigid
Favorite Musichip pop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodi like different fruits
Favorite Placesamerica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout having fun
Life Goalsto do machanics or construction
Adrian , 27, Male seeking Female, Devon, KY
Dating StatusJust a nerd seeking a companion...
More About MeWell I am just a nerd. Born a nerd, and dork by trade. Its a hard lot in life, but I live it, lol. I work as an assistant manager at a local Papa Johns (no, not my idea of a career), and hope to one day be out of it in a "real job." I am about six-foot, six-foot one, and though having a few extra pounds I do not look as large as the scale keeps saying, lol (good ol'high school track days). I've been told by many that I am loyal and charismatic person, and I know that I would give everything I had for my family and friends if they needed more than myself. Knowing when this is? That's a different question, lol. Sometimes, I may give too much of myself, but better out than in. I am a bit of an artist, a dabbler in the world of sports, a novice at cooking, and a master of only table-top gaming (even that one is on the fence, lol). In the end, my specialty is something that I cannot put in words. I am know that I have something to offer, else, my close friends would not be there. Nor would they or the family care so much to help when the chips are down. Yet as per my greatest flaw, I am unable to see the greater picture of myself at any one time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAs a nerd, its no surprise I am into video games, table-tops, the whole nine yards of "nerd-dom". I also enjoy painting, sketching, inking, and playing paintball with the friends when I get the chance.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, and then a host of old, and I do mean old anime, lol. Things like Gundam, Tekkaman Blade, etc. I just cannot help my self, the old ones (with their corny dialog and silly animation) just seem to ring with awesome.
Favorite BooksFiction, not just fantasy or science fiction, but fiction in general is my most favorite umbrella genre. Just recently got done with an odd biography about Lincoln, Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter. Ja, I know, nerd.
Skills/TalentsI play a mean game of cards, and fairly good... Dungeons and Dragons Game Master. Ja, that last one, not relevant.
Favorite FoodHonestly, mashed potatoes and beef'n'noodles. Hands down.
Favorite PlacesCedar point, Toledo (Ohio, grew up there, and love it. Most others don't), most anywhere with friends and family. Well, most anywhere interesting with them, lol.
Life GoalsI one day hope to have a decent job, with a decent pay, and live outside of debt. What this happens to be, I am not sure yet, but those are the criteria that my life will fulfill in the next five to ten years.
Michelle , 34, Female seeking Male, Devon, GB
Where You Were RaisedTorquay
james , 41, Male seeking Female, Devon, KY
Political Affiliationi have 2 boys the are 17,14
Who I Would Like to Meeti like big boobs not too big nice ass
john , 32, Male seeking Female, Devon, CA
More About MeI am who I am
Favorite TV Showstown and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodcheesecake

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages