Online Speed Dating » Singles in Des Moines, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Des Moines, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Favorite Musiccountry, rock and heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookstrue crime novels
Favorite Foodribeye steak medium
Favorite Placesla pizza house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe Y
Dollie , 58, Female seeking Male, Des Moines, IA
Dating Statushi
charles , 24, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Running, Bowling, Shoot Pool, Bass fishing, Movies, Motorcycles, Driving, Ice cream
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPantera, Metallica, Slipknot, 3 Days Grace, Godsmack, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, The Simpsons, Supernatural, Smallville, Official CHUCK Page, Dexter, Working!!
Favorite MoviesDisney Pixar, Toy Story, Saw 5, I ♥ THE WEEKEND, horror
Favorite Books5 Love Languages
Favorite Quoteswhy so serious
Where You Were Raisedeastside dsm
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmac n chz
Favorite Placeskc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Matt , 25, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeInitially my size I am tall and athletic and following that my eyes.
Dewayne , 48, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
More About Mecare for others dont worry what people think of me i am who i am
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor being themself not trying to be something ther not
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsghost hunter csi
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy peresonality
Favorite Fooditalian choc.
chris , 21, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Favorite Music50 cent (50 cent)
Favorite TV ShowsImpractical Jokers
Favorite MoviesTed
Where You Were Raiseddes moines
Others Noticethat im really shy
Jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
More About MeWell I spent 6 yrs in the Marine Corps until I was medically retired. I miss it a lot but this was the hand I was dealt. I like to get out and do things spend time with friends and the little family that I have. I love riding motorcycles, and soon as the VA pays me my back pay im going to be buying a new bike so I have one to cruise on this summer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove bowling with friends or just hanging out. Enjoy doing stuff basically.
Who I Would Like to MeetId like to meet someone that knows how to have fun and can be responsible. I don't want to fight over little things or take life so serious that you can't enjoy it.
Favorite MusicFavorite bands of all time is between Nine Inch Nails (Reznor is an amazing musician) guess u could say i have a bit of a crush for his talent. haha wow, Dropkick Murphys, and Modest Mouse, but I listen to everything.
Favorite TV Showsumm adault swim shows, american dad, squidbillies, family guy of coursenLike a bunch..
Favorite MoviesLike action and horror the most
Favorite Bookslike books by dan brown
Where You Were Raisedmoved around alot as a child but finished school in Des Moines before going into the Marine Corps
Others NoticeGood question
Favorite FoodWell I enjoy food but I think sushi at miyabi 9 or the otherplace which I can't think of name at moment. umm really love home cooked meals most of all but thats probably from eating Marine Corps chow for six years.
Favorite PlacesI would like to go back to Ireland and spend couple weeks there Florida is nice or back to the west coast. I really want to go to Austrailia as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe bar, bowling, or friends place.
Life GoalsDone a lot but right now working on getting physically better, I was injured in Iraq but doing pretty good. And just live every day to the fullest
ron , 23, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
kuku , 33, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
laura wilson , 34, Female seeking Male, Des Moines, IA
More About MeI like to be myself and I dont judge and dont like to be judged, Im not a girlie girl I like to get dirty when I need to..
Favorite MusicKelly Clarkson
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Criminal Minds, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI, Rizzoli and Isles, The Walking Dead, Haven, Charmed, Xfiles
Where You Were RaisedDes Moines Iowa
Favorite Fooddont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto meet mr right and have a family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (96)