Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Not Religious » Page - 9

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bakour , 43, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a simple fun man, work and study, and open minded. I like to stay home and watch movies on my days-off, and cooking delicious meals. I take things simple and I don't like complex stuff.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIntrnet
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful and easy-going lady.
Favorite MusicBruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksAerospace
Where You Were RaisedI raised in Cairo, Egypt
Others NoticeOthers think I'm smart, polite, and lovely person.
Favorite FoodSteak, Macaroni with ground beef and green chillies, Shish-kobob, Chicken-kobob, Chicken wings, Whole Broiled chicken, Chicken and vegetables Soup, Rice and beans, and salads.
Favorite PlacesLibrary
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo have my small family and acquire success.
susan , 39, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccourtry
Favorite TV Showsdon't have one
Favorite Bookslet him live
Skills/Talentsdon't have any
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdon't have one
Life Goalsto go back to school
Arielle , 21, Female seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, The Originals, Greys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesRomance, jackie collins, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedHere in CO
Others NoticeMy eyes. nnThey change colors with my mood and my outfit.
Favorite FoodCarne Asada Tacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a club
Sharon , 49, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI have a huge heart
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest,
Favorite Music80's hair bands, Rock, GunsNRoses ,Def Leppard,LynardSkynard,Willie Nelson
Favorite TV ShowsDog The Bounty Hunter,Wheel Of Fortune,
Favorite MoviesComedy,romance,drama
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeIm kinda shy
Favorite FoodGreen Chili/ Burritos
Favorite PlacesHot Springs,Blackhawk,Central City
Life GoalsStill trying to figure out what I wanna be when I grow up!
Dave Mercer , 41, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicCounty rock and all
Favorite TV ShowsNcis ciminal minds
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others NoticeI like to have fun and be outside all the time and to go camping fishing and riding dirt bikes
Dave , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm intelligent; passionate; outgoing; opinionated; determined; loving; driven; fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out; cook; eat; drink; camp; spend time with my kids
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence; sense of humor; caring; loving; self sufficient; spontaneous; passionate; accepting; understanding
Favorite MusicClassic rock; 70's; 80's; 90's
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men; tosh.0; daily show with Jon Stewart; real time with bill mahr; modern family
Favorite MoviesPolitical thriller; horror; scifi; sports
Favorite BooksMen's fitness
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesBoston; camping; the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home;At the local pub; bowling alley; friends house
Life GoalsRaise healthy happy kids; be happy with myself; surround myself with good people
ct8791 , 36, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishiing
Political AffiliationThat's classified
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Co
Others NoticeD all the above
SecretWell it would not be a secret then
Prince Charming , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy name is Chris, I will be honest.. I am unsure if I want a relationship right now. I think I do. But I guess I haveto meet the right women. I am extremely romantic, passionate,compassionate, respectful, caring, and giving... I have a really big heart and I want someone that I can share it with. I just want a really nice sweet women.. I have been in Colorado for 4 years. I moved here from a little farm town back in Indiana. I guess I just needed a fresh start. I just moved to Denver like 1 year ago for my job. I am in sales, and I love my career. I actually have two jobs ( to attempt to help my mother whom is really ill back in IN.) I do what I can for her and my grandmother. So far, I guess I could say, that I am a very Independent man. Earn my keep. If you are looking for a guy for a sugar daddy I'm not your type. If you are the kinda girl that will ignore my text just for the hell of it.. then you need not apply.. I'm hardworking individual that just has old school values when it comes to a woman. I believe if you treat a woman the right way you'll never have to worry about adultery or people cheating or anything along those lines because individuals can be happy. I'm a fun loving guy that's just looking to have somebody in his life that is understanding, interesting, and treats me how I am supposed to be treated along with you know being there at the end of a hard day when I just need my women's love.. I'm a prince in search of my princess so my fairytale can have a happy ending
Danyella , 21, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NewYork
Others NoticeI think others notice my smile
lee127 , 40, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesresearch e-commerce, business news, Cat, Cooking and Baking, Eating and Cooking
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Billboard Hits, classical and instrumental easy-listening
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), Suits (TV Show), The Crazy Ones, The Walking Dead (AMC), American Horror Story (TV Series Info)
Favorite Moviesnot a big fan of movie
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Shanghai, spent 2 years for my business degree in US, then go back to China for startup. Plan to spend half year in US and half in China in future.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isurfing online, such as online shopping, online reading

By Religion
By Languages
English (247)
Spanish (32)