Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delaware, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Delaware, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
keith , 19, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Memessage me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding
Political Affiliationhate it
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty and honestly
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Family Guy
Where You Were Raiseddelaware ohio
Others Noticenever really thought of it
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesskate park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipark by my house
Life Goalspro skateboarder and a family
john , 35, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsits always sunny ,football,tosh.o
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ohio
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodlemon chicken piccata
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclub
Tara , 30, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Dating StatusIf you want a Barbie, go to Toys R Us!
More About MeMy name is Tara. I am recently divorced and looking to get back out into the dating world. I work 2nd shift and most Saturday's so my social schedule is severely limited. I am an easy going, fun loving girl who wants to experience everything that life has to offer. I am looking for a guy who can appreciate a good night in as much as a good night out on the town. I am not looking for a guy to take care of me. I make my own money and I am perfectly able to pay my own bills. I am almost finished with my bach. degree in Management with a concentration in Accounting. I am very excited about this and the new possibilities it will bring for my life. I would love to meet someone to share this exciting new phase of my life with. On a side note, I am not a skinny twig nor will I ever be. If you value a woman's body over her mind and personality, please don't waste my time. I am looking for something more than a physical attraction that will inevitably fade.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,
Favorite Musicanything bu newer country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesOffice Space, 300, Goodfellas, Bloodsport, Dazed and Confused, Scarface. The list is endless
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey (of course) and anything by Stephen King, John Grisham, James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, Mary Higgins Clark or Jane Austen
Where You Were RaisedBucyrus, OH
Favorite FoodI love Italian food
Favorite PlacesTexas....I miss it alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam working or out with friends
Life GoalsBe happy and live life to the fullest
Anthony , 44, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeI have a great personality a good sense of humor,im very devoted to my partner, I have a heart of gold and a little old fashion, I like to go out and have fun at the movies, bowling, golf, and i was raised in Colorado, so I love the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping and hiking. Im 6 ft. 215 lb. Looking for a long term relationship, im not into one night stands,im not into dating several people at once. Trying to find my soul mate,a kind, loyal, gentle lady that will have the same sparkle in her eyes when were dating and when were 70, and will always want to hold my hand and kiss through out the years, and who loves children, and has patients. And that shares the same interests as me . I have a thirteen year old daughter that means the world to me , she is so very special, shes not living with me right now, but would like to have her full time, im not looking for a mother, for her just to be a friend.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a lady that wants to be true to me if things get serious, that will have the same sparkle in her eyes when were 60 as she did when we were dating. a lady that is fun loving and is great with children.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Alternativ
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksPopular Mechanics
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Colorado Mountains and in Sheffeild Lake, Ohio.
Others NoticeI like to smile and laugh alot.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is lasagana, and im almost a chef so I can make delicious food especialy Lasagana, favorite dessert German chocolate cake.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go are up in the Colorado montains and go hiking or camping, but local hiking is the next best thing.
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy going to the movies , out to dinner and bowling if the leuges dont have all the lanes tied up. I some times play darts and pool.
Steven , 27, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Meim a good man like to hang out and party just have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and hunting and dranking
Favorite Musiccountry all the way im a country boy so take it as it is
Favorite Booksnothin
Where You Were Raiseddelaware ohio
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
Life Goalsto have a good job
Jeremy , 38, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Favorite Musicoldies/ 50's / 60's
Favorite TV Showsswamp people, south park ,simpsons, 1000 ways to die
Favorite Movieshorror
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, American Horror Story (TV Series Info)
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, thriller
Where You Were RaisedSidney
Others NoticeSmile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)