Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delaware, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Delaware, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kris , 33, Female seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Dating Statusask and ill answer
More About Mei have nothing to hide just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Family and Friend Gatherings, Camping, Reading, Arts and crafts
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Counrty and Rock, rap, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Crimanal Minds, Bones (TV series), Person of Interest CBS
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Favorite BooksAnne Rice Is My Favorite Author
Where You Were Raisedhonest
Others Noticemy blue eyes and blonde hair that and i dont look my age
Skills/Talentssewing, dancing, needle point
Favorite Foodi love chocolate
Favorite Placesbeach, mall
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life Goalsfinish college and get my daughter back
Secretask and i will share if u really want to know :)
john , 49, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeI feel i am one of a thin group of gentlemen left on the planet. i treat people with respect and honesty!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,auctions,flea-markets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,faitfulness,respect,openess!
Where You Were Raisedmarion ohio
Others NoticeI guess that would depend on male or female!! if I have to guess I'd say how I am dressed??
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite Placesanywhere near water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing single,,home!
Secretno
Jonathan , 29, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Mehonest, caring, lovable. done with females that play games and cheat. so if you do either please don't waste either of our time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games, watch movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes me for me, who is faithful and honest, who is ready to settle down
Favorite Musicrock and techno mostly.
Favorite TV Showshave alot that i like
Favorite Moviescomedy / action
Where You Were RaisedDelaware, Oh
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentshighly mechanically inclined
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my computer or at the bar
Life Goalsget back to being a commercial electrician, finish trade school and finding the woman that i will spend the rest of my life with
EMAIL Cshelly06atlivedtcm , 26, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Dating StatusSingle, on the trek to greatness...
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything... With the exception of the over-marketed MTV artists
Where You Were RaisedPowell, Ohio
Subjects You Think AboutThe things I could have done differently growing up and how my life would be effected today
josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeI am out going good since of humor and very family oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and tattoos
Who I Would Like to MeetGood since of humor good looking
Favorite MusicCountry rock and underground rap
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddelaware
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesGatlenburg tenn
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsFinish college and have a family
Steven , 27, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Meim a good man like to hang out and party just have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and hunting and dranking
Favorite Musiccountry all the way im a country boy so take it as it is
Favorite Booksnothin
Where You Were Raiseddelaware ohio
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
Life Goalsto have a good job
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollege and Professional Football
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Where You Were Raisedin the county
Others NoticeNice guy
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for you.
john , 35, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsits always sunny ,football,tosh.o
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ohio
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodlemon chicken piccata
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclub
Amber , 22, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Cali and raised in Ohio
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes first.
Shannon , 33, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeWell I'm a single dad and I wouldn't change a thing my life are my kids.
Favorite MusicAny type is ok with me long as it sounds good.
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesAction and Suspense
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite FoodHave to be dinner
Favorite PlacesI have to say the rockies in Denver
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell Friday I work all day so your fine me home lol. Saturday it depends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)