Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christina , 22, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI'm blunt. I love my job and school and they inevitably became my life and I don't give up. I've been hurt many times but I still don't want to give up on the fact that there is love out there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read books. I could just sit somewhere safe and read books for days. I also ride horses whenever I get the chance to. I've always wished to go on a ten day ride.
Political AffiliationNo clue.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know. I just want someone that's there for me and loves me and only me and won't try to hurt me. If i like you I like you if not you'll know.
Favorite MusicI like rock and country. Some pop but not much.
Favorite TV ShowsI love watching NCIS, CSI, Bones, House and other shows of that nature.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action and stupid comedies.
Favorite BooksMy psych and math books. Including a history book somewhere in there.
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Oh. I was born and lived in the city my whole life. But, I truly grew up and was raised in the country side.
Others NoticeA lot of people notice my voice right of the bat. I'm loud and not afraid to say what I think. I won't apologize for something that is true and hurts. If I'm proven wrong I admit it but I never like being wrong. I love to do things and run around like a loon. I love music and books also horseback riding. School and Work are my life.
Favorite FoodLime Sherbert Ice Cream. No matter what I can always eat this even if I'm sick as a dog.
Favorite PlacesThe park near my apartment. It's quiet and I always remember the good times when I go there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with my roommate or friends.
Life GoalsI want my masters in chemistry and then maybe get my phd.
chase , 26, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI love my kids more than anything I Want someone to do the same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFrisbee Golf Hang out with the kids
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to love me as much as I love Them
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsThe simpsons Community
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure
Favorite BooksLord of the Rings
Favorite QuotesDeath is but a door, Time is but a window, Ill be back...
Where You Were RaisedLogan, West Virginia
Others NoticeMostly what I've heard is that I have eyes that you could stare into for days.
Favorite FoodChicken Cordon Bleu
Favorite PlacesWest Virginia
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IBelmont Billards
Life GoalsFamily Wife Kids The Whole Shebang
Victor , 64, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TX
Dating StatusSingle & open minded
More About MeClean & Healthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, maybe hunting
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to MeetClean, fun drug free, little pushy, understanding,
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showscrimnal mind
Favorite Movieshistory
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsTransportation and building things out of metal.
Favorite FoodHealth Foods
Favorite PlacesFishing camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home movie time
Life Goalsto retire happy and secure
SecretWould like to find a younger lady. I never had kids, would like to help raise a child.
Bryan , 34, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI'm really outgoing and very committed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaying Around
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is as prepared to enjoy life as I am
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
Where You Were RaisedIn Michigan and Ohio
Others NoticeMy lips and my willingness to do whatever
Favorite Foodanything home made with love and care
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that there is something fun to do
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my family
Life Goalsto own my own business and retire around the age of 45
jason98 , 38, Male seeking Female, Dayton, KY
Favorite MusicAqua
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksMovie reference guides
Where You Were RaisedWest Union, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
joestampersixteengmail , 36, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI'm a laid back guy who doesn't like drama. I'm a good person all around. If there questions. Ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and watch movies or tv
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meeta faithful trust worthy woman oh and it would help if ur cute!
Favorite MusicRock, classic rock, 90s alternative
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesScary, action
Favorite BooksGreg isles turning angel
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeI've been told I'm cute?My last name is stamper
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesCarrabas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or prefably at a womans house
Life GoalsFinish school and get my doctrine
Cody , 22, Male seeking Female, Dayton, PA
More About MeMost of my friends say I'm nice to a fault, because I always put other peoples feelings before mine. I seem to get hurt by it but even if I could just make one persons world seem a little better...even just for a minute, it puts a smile on my face.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love anime, movies, and cuddling. I can be nerdy at times but i love playing volleyball when i can get a chance.
Favorite MusicI don't really like to much rap but some of it is pretty good and i'll listen to almost anything else.
Favorite TV ShowsI like almost all TV shows but some of my favorites are NCIS and House.
Favorite MoviesI like most movies but horror and comedy are my favorite.
Favorite BooksCan't Be Found (great book by the way)
Where You Were RaisedDayton, PA
Favorite PlacesI can't say i have a favorite place.
Phil , 20, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI a typical city boy. I live in the city my whole life. I a very nice person, i treated everyone with respect. I love to be outdoor playing sports especially soccer. but i also enjoy being indoor playing xbox with firends. I don't drink or smoke. I like to have fun but not too much fun. I one of those guys who rather go to a movie than go to a wild crazy party. I don't care i will admitted i still a virgin. I don't want to lose it to any random chick. i wanted to lose to a girl that i love and care about. I a fun person to be around. will that all i can think of for right now. but trust me if u get to know me u won't reget. lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Soccer, Hang With Friends and Family, Go to the Park
Who I Would Like to MeetThis cliche to say but physical appeance isn't everything to me, the most important thing to me is personality and attiude. I want a girl who can b herself around me. I don't want someone who is fake. I want a girl who want to cuddle and watch a movie. A girl who isn't afraid to call me her BF. Like i say before great personality and attiude is what makes a girl shine in my book. :)
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, familey guy, Rob dyrdek fantasy factory
Favorite MoviesBad Boys 2, Fast & Furious, Tropic Thunder, Super Bad, I Am Legend, Step Brothers
Favorite FoodAll types of foods
Favorite PlacesFlorida, california, King Island, Atlanta, a lot more.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie with friends or clubbing.
Life GoalsFinsish college and get my dream job. Have a nice family and moved to Florida, Airzona, or N. Carlonia. It a basic dream that i hope it will come true one day.
Tracey , 43, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeDown to earth guy looking to meet someone who I can spend my time with.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who os honest, dependable, caring. someone who know what she wants in life.
Favorite MusicAC / DC
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI would say my eyes. I get a lot of compliments on them.
Favorite FoodI love Lasagna.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere where I can have fun, relax and do whatever I want to do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends. I can be home or hanging with family or friends.
Life GoalsTo be comfortable and happy.
James , 25, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Meif you wanna know anything about me id be more than glad to answer, just ask. ;)
Where You Were Raiseddayton ohio

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (136)