Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coventry, United States » Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Coventry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
darren , 38, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About Meim fun outgoing easy to get on with
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and upfront
Where You Were Raisedleamington spa warwickshire
Others Noticepersonality and humour
Favorite Foodchineese
Favorite Placespubs food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my local club
Life Goalsto be happy
wayne richardson , 45, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Roger , 53, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentales Univision
Where You Were RaisedSolihull
Others Noticedeep voice
gay , 26, Male seeking Male, Coventry, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Fishing
Favorite MusicChris Brown, LIL WAYENE
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Hollyoaks
Favorite MoviesTaken
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedin coventry
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodkfc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house watching tv
Tom , 33, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About MeWe i'm not very gd at this sort of thing, buy go's. Well I a tall single dad, but my lad dont live me. I enjoy been out doors and around nature, as i'm a big animal lover. I love kids and family life. Most ppl will say i'm to soft for my own gd lol. I always try to b helpfull n will go out my to help any1 in need. I like to think that I am easy goin n a gd laugh to b rnd. I'm a bit of a pratical joker and love to mess rnd n b a big kid lol. Hope that givs u an idea what i'm like, but if any1 wants to know anything else. Feel to ask, no matter what it is n thank u for showing an interest so far
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and painting, d.i.y, cooking, fishing, walking, cycling
Who I Would Like to MeetNot a lot tbh, aslong as your honest
Favorite MusicPop, rock, rnb, rap, indi, prity much anything
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Documentries,c.s.i, n.c.i.s
Favorite MoviesAny lol
Favorite BooksTattoo collection
Where You Were RaisedNuneaton
Others NoticeThink it would how caring I am :)
Favorite FoodRoast beef dinner with all the trimmings
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo hopefully settle down and the quiet life eventualy
Chris , 47, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About MeFun loving, laid back, a bit shy at first
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsVoyager, storage wars, documentaries, nature programs
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksWeb user
Where You Were Raisedsurrey
Others NoticeSmiley
Favorite FoodCurry or burger and home made chips and a nice roast lamb meal
Favorite PlacesBed
Friday or Saturday Nights ITakeaway curled up in front of telly
Life GoalsTo be dead by 65
Tim , 22, Male seeking Female, Coventry, RI
More About MeI'm understanding and can talk to people about anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on the history channel, discovery, espn, FX anything really as long as its interesting
Favorite MoviesAction but again doesn't matter to.me,.I'll watch all kinds
Favorite BooksNot to much
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI'm not picky
Favorite PlacesMy favorite trip was to Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Providence or Narragansett Rhode Island
Life GoalsHave enough money to support 4 generations
Barrie , 29, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About Memy name's barrie i'm 27 work 4 the nhs love my job lookin after the sick makes ya feel good sometimes like goin 2 live gigs an festivals motor sports boxin an havin lots of fun with my m8's when i'm not work live life 2 the full cause u never no when it's game over
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboxin an watchin speedway
Favorite Musicdrum an bass dubstep trance happy hardcore
Favorite TV Showsdon't do favorite's
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were RaisedCoventry
Others Noticemy cheekyness lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the speedway watchin the coventry bees or ravin with my m8's
barry , 38, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About Mei am always happy and try my best to enjoy life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who does not have the hump in the morning and loves life and like to sit in and watch a movie
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Where You Were Raisedsouth london
Others Noticemy personately
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placessouth london to vist family and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe local pub or at home
Life Goalsto be happy
kevin , 51, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym,music films footy food history etc
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham/winchester/kent

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (59)