Online Speed Dating » Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark » Not Religious

Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Loyal2 , 39, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating StatusGood guy, good taste, good economy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy little girl, food, art, fashion....business
Political Affiliationmiddle
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, greys anatomi, the mentalist
Favorite Movieshistoric
Favorite BooksStig Larson's
Where You Were RaisedDenmark, copenhagen
Skills/Talentscooking.money
Favorite FoodItalien food
Favorite PlacesItaly, south of France
Life GoalsTo find a woman, and have a good life, with time to enjoy life....nambition is less...but can return....but not right now.
Koelerfiguren , 38, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating StatusCrispy
More About MeWe hang out, care for each other. See movies and listen to music. Also hang out with friends. Eat good food. Make All kinds of things. :)
Political AffiliationSocialist
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, cute, adult behaviour but not boring
Favorite MusicGood melodies. Funky sound. Any kind if i like it. Stevie Wonder, Phill collins. Hiphop. Rnb. Pop.
Favorite TV ShowsThe news
Favorite MoviesComedies or movies with an extrodinary good plot
Favorite BooksManuals
Skills/TalentsFiguring out electronic equipment, playing guitar, piano, scrathcing, saxophone
Favorite FoodBrown bread with tomato, mayonaise, salt and peber - mmmm -
Favorite PlacesPractice room
Life GoalsMaking records/good music. Being with friends, family and wondefull persons
holmberg30 , 34, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating Statuslooking fore the rigth one
More About Mei dont now, ask me if there is somthing you want to now, then we taken it from there
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfrinds, football, movis, cinema, a night in town, and my dagther offcorse
Favorite Musici like almost all genre
Favorite TV Showsi dont have one
Favorite Moviesalmost every genre
Favorite Booksmost newspper
Favorite Quotesi be back
Where You Were Raisednæstved
Favorite Foodred meat, salet, portatto
Favorite Placesi dont now right now
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work, home with my dagter and maybe ind town
Life Goalsthat i can give my dagther the best in life, and now she is happy
Secretno
Chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Rasto , 31, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating Statusnature lover
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Ecology
jeff , 51, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am just like anyone else...trying to seek a higher happiness and not trying to pretend someone I am not...I definitely believe in the golden rule and if everyone lived that way the world would be a better place. ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the outdoors like swimming or a round of golf....Minnesota has great falls so gotta be outdoors then...
Political AffiliationThe one that is best for the people
Who I Would Like to MeetI understand no one is perfect but I really like easy going and pleasant people to be sround... I do like silliness and playfulness in my partner with a good sense of humor. ..
Favorite MusicI like pretty much all music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy... CSI
Favorite BooksI read a lot on the Internet
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodGrilling is my fav...A good steak with a nice salad or pasta is always good...
Favorite PlacesWhere ever life takes me...In DK right now...
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating at a nice restaurant or out on the lake with friends...Maybe a sports bar...lots of places...Even playing cards at a Casino...
Life GoalsTo help people in need
Alex , 32, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness and Health
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComédie
Favorite BooksDanish language
Where You Were RaisedIran
Others Noticehappy
Favorite Fooddessert
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar and club
Life Goalsstudy post graduated course as a maxillofacial surgen
Mikkel , 38, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am here
JAJensen , 37, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Where You Were RaisedRødovre
Others NoticeHjælpsom. flink og humoristik...
Skills/TalentsHar været tømrer i 22 år, så det mener jeg jeg kan... Jagt 20 år så, ja... det kan jeg vel egentlig også finde ud af, med alt hvad det indebærer... fiskeri siden jeg kunne holde en stang osv... Resten kan jeg fortælle om hvis jeg bliver spurgt ;)
Favorite FoodJeg spiser stort set alt med velbehag, men grillet dyrekølle, og oksehaler var mine første tanker
Favorite PlacesAlene er det helt klart naturen... men ellers er det jo bare i selskab med dem jeg holder af.
Subjects You Think AboutTænker over så mange emner.
Friday or Saturday Nights IElsker hygge, om det så er i byen eller hjemme, i biffen osv osv
Life GoalsHjælpe dem der trænger...nOg selvfølgeligt ønsker jeg at få skabt en dejlig familie.
henrik , 40, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Favorite Musicall

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)
Other (15)