Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chesterfield, United Kingdom » Not Religious

Singles in Chesterfield, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
PK , 45, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, MO
More About MeI am attractive, healthy, fun and outgoing. I enjoy getting together with friends and having fun. I also love staying in and playing games or watching tv by the fire.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a courtious & caring gentleman. I am newly single and just seeking companionship.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksThe Perks of Being a Wallflower, Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeI'm outgoing, fun, attractive and have a great smile. :)
Favorite FoodFrench Fries!!! But I rarely eat them. I try to eat healthy.
Favorite PlacesOut to dinner with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy!
SecretYou will have to find out!
cody , 18, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, SC
More About Mewhat makes me special is being me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will always want to be with me no matter what
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, American Dad
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticewhat i say
Favorite Foodice cream is my favorite dessert
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching really good horror movies
Secreti have no secrets
keith , 37, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, GB
Where You Were Raisedchesterfield
chiefwiggum , 29, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, GB
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicFoos, QOTSA, Supergrass, Starsailor, Zutons, Blur, Verve, Killers, Queen, Arcade Fire, Gordon Lightfoot, Manics, The Hives
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Phoenix Nights, HIGNFY, Mock the Week, QI, Britains/Worlds Strongest Man, Balls of Steel, Trigger Happy TV, Never Mind the Buzzcocks, Keith Lemon's very brilliant world tour
Favorite MoviesDumb and Dumber, Groundhog Day, Kingpin, The Addams Family, Zoolander, Ghostbusters, The Green Mile, Terminator, The Shawshank Redemption, Godfather trilogy, Die Hard, Sin City
Favorite QuotesHomer Simpson: Just because i don't care doesn't mean i don't understand. Blackadder: Baldrick, have you no idea what irony is? Baldrick: Yes, it's like goldy and bronzy only it's made out of iron. Keith Lemon: 'it is prodominately known as airs rock....cos its a great big rock surrouded by air'
milton , 23, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
More About MeI m a nice and fun dude ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay xbox and have fun with friends or just having fun
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetIt doesn t i just love having fun and making them smile ;)
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedN/A
Others NoticeN/A
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGamestop movies and mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IN/A
Life GoalsLearning and suceeding in life
Austin , 22, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
More About MeI am a fun, loving, and energetic person. I love to make people laugh and being the life of the party. Family and Friends are my life and ill do anything for them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice and has a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicAnyhting
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, thriller, horror
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedOrlando Florida
Others NoticeMy humor and I am very talkitive
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere where the weather is nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo be successful, and aspire greatness
Michael , 52, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, NH
More About Mecool
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethot babe
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviespg r
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswork 4 myself
Shannon , 28, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, VA
More About MeI am always me, I have had a rough life and am just learning how to live it right and be myself and be happy no matter what life throws your way. I believe if you cant enjoy life then there is no point. I express myself thru many ways outwardly with my hair and tattoos.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMore than anything someone who can be my best friend. I need some romance in my life, not all the time 24/7, but a girl does need to be made to feel like she is special every now and then. No drama is a big deal for me, laid back and can roll with the flow of things even if they dont want to.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Dexter TR, The Big Bang Theory TV, American Dad
Where You Were RaisedOut in the stix, so im a big country girl at heart.
Others NoticeUsually my hair since its normally a crazy color and in a mohawk.
Favorite PlacesI like going to new places and trying new things. It keep life exciting, and I like excitement. Although thre are those good 'ol favorites that you can never let go of.
Friday or Saturday Nights II love live music and a small crowd of nice people....or at home cuddling up with a good scary movie...or with my besties just hanging out
kathy , 55, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, VA
More About Meim a hard worker i like nice things i try to look nice all the time im a very people person but thats my job sooooo thats why i guess im bashfull at times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi clean im a very hard worker i am a waitress so if that doesnt say it all
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a honest hard working man that doest want a slave or a maid a relationship is a 2 way street
Favorite MusicSteeltone, Tim McGraw, Sugarland
Favorite TV Showscops forensic files idol criminal minds
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite Bookspeople magazine
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeslone star golden corral applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home usually
Life Goalsi would like to live comfprtable im not a money grabber to own my own home and have a good life who knows maybe mr right is still out there somewhere
chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, MO
Dating Statuslooking for tweeker chik
Favorite MusicPuddle of Mudd Blurry
Where You Were Raisedraised by the wolfs
Others Noticei dont

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)