Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chester, United Kingdom » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Chester, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pat , 25, Male seeking Female, Chester, CA
More About MeEasy going, like to have a good time. Real easy to get along with. 100% drama free.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice person.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Docter Who, Shameless us, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksShogun
Where You Were RaisedChester, CA
Others NoticeI'm funny and nice.
Favorite FoodGreen bean casserole
Favorite PlacesThe ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsGo to a good school and finish college. Get a nice job to support my family.
RJ , 29, Male seeking Female, Chester, WV
More About MeIm a very layed back. Easy to get along with. Can make friends with just about anyone. Shy at first till I get to know someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Ride Four Wheelers
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is attractive, funny, and just has a good all around personality.
Favorite MusicBullet For My Valentine - Avenged Sevenfold
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were RaisedSteubenville OH
Others NoticeMy baby blue eyes...
Favorite FoodMy Grandmothers Spaghetti
Favorite PlacesYellowcreek, Heinz Field
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrover's Inn, or Chrome Nightclub
Life Goalsto be happy and wealthy
James , 20, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedChester
Others NoticeYou will have to find out.
Jon , 21, Male seeking Female, Chester, VA
More About MeIm a easy person to get along with. I will be honest 100 percent of the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRock climb
Who I Would Like to MeetA good personality, cute face, nice body and can make me happy
Favorite MusicCore
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp loggers
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodLobster
Kelli , 25, Female seeking Male, Chester, SC
More About MeI love the outdoors. Im more of a southern chick (: I have a 2 yr old daughter. I listen to mostly country, some rap/rock. Im outgoing, down-to-earth, and loves to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, hunting, mudding, listen to music, anything fun..
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to Meet***WHITE***rn18-28, smart, goal-oreinted, not looking for sex!!
Favorite MusicMostly country..some rap/rock
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Criminal Minds, CSI..
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Action, Romance
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga Series
Favorite FoodMexician
Favorite PlacesBeach, Movies, Concerts, Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at the lake
Life GoalsIm currently in college for computer programming.
lee , 35, Male seeking Female, Chester, SC
Favorite MusicMostly all music
Favorite TV ShowsSmallvillie
Favorite MoviesMostly all tapes
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesDon't really have a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights INever no telling were ill be on those night
Tom , 22, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
More About MeI am a genuine guy who is caring and supports people as much as I can when they need it. I am outgoing and motivated into doing anything that anyone wants to do, from cycling to going to the cinema. I am friendly and very approachable person who will make you feel at ease ;). I have a big interest in Aviation and currently building up hours for my Private Pilots License at Liverpool Airport. I have recently completed my season of Cabin Crew based at Manchester and in the next 5-6 years hope to start my Commercial Pilot training to fly the big ones!. I also like listening and playing the piano. I have been on tour in 3 consecutive years around Europe performing concerts with a Performing Arts group and musicians, aswell as performing in the 2009 Capital of Culture Event. Like I said, just a normal genuine, caring lad, that wants to make a girl happy.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would really like to meet a girl who is there for you, cares for you and enjoys the relationship. I like to think that the person should be happy with what I do and I am happy for them. As long as everything is going good, enjoying ourselves, happy and there for each other, that's all that matters, whatever happens :) I am looking for a person who looks after themselves :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork :)
Life GoalsTo become a fully qualified commercial airline pilot and to be with a person who respects what I am and do and supports me as I would with them.
Simon , 26, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with friends and family,,,cuddlein up...watchin movies
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite TV Showsmerlin, ncis,
Favorite Moviesmost
Where You Were Raisednorth wales
Others Noticekind personality
Favorite Foodpizza.currys
Favorite Placesthe beach...greece..turkey
Friday or Saturday Nights Itend to go clubbing a couple of times a month
MATTHEW PETERS , 27, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
Where You Were Raisedbrighton
Others Noticeeverythng including my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, gym, pub or club
miles , 24, Male seeking Female, Chester, PA
More About MeI'm tall,brown skin and love to have fun with ppl who know how to party!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl who I can chill with and have a good ass time with.
Favorite MusicHip hop and r and b
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite Movies21 jump street
Where You Were Raiseda.t.l bby!!
Favorite FoodM
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house if I don't get asked out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)