Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cheshire, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Cheshire, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
delightful1960 , 53, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, GB
More About Mehelpful respectful caering loyal sensual romantic genarouse but also one bitch when upset ha ha
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to spend the next ten years enjoying life to the full seeing my two wonderful kids ,visiting my mum ,the gym, some sports out with the girls on a weekend my kids my dog my work my drama
Political Affiliationtotaly give up
Favorite Music60s 70s 80s
Favorite TV Showscorrie of course emerdale, east enders,apprentis,
Favorite Moviespretty woman,war of the roses,
Favorite Booksdon't read much not allot of time left
Favorite Quoteslikfe begins at foty.
Paul , 41, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, GB
More About MeI am sporty and like knickerwetting
Favorite MusicDance
Favorite TV ShowsSoaps
Favorite MoviesRocky
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedUk
Others NoticeEyes and bum
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesPub
caz168 , 42, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, GB
More About MeWhy not Speak to me too find out !!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything & Everything,eating nice food,listening to good music, going out enjoying myself & having lots of fun !!!!!!! Spending time with my family and friends wether it goin out or staying in... looking for friendship and who knows what might happen, very new to this so not sure what to expect!!!!
Favorite Musiclisten to just about anything!!!
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Heroes, Come dine with me, One Tree Hill, The OC, Waterloo Rd, Gavin & Stacey Oh & Friends
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Breakfast club,trashy 80's films that reminds me of my youth!!! Comedys
Favorite BooksTwilight, New moon, Breaking Dawn,Autobiologys 50 shades
Favorite QuotesYou only live once so enjoy while you can !!!
robert , 22, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, MA
alan , 47, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love going to concerts and going to the pub at weekends loves going the cinema and i like traveling seeing new places.i like watchin football and playing on my computer or consoles
Favorite Musicrock-heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsxfactor
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksstephen king
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticeshy and quiet at first witty sense of humour
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at the pub
tommy , 48, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, GB
Favorite Musickings of leon
Favorite TV Showstopgear
Favorite Moviescomedy action horror
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedliverpool
Others Noticebald head
Favorite Foodany
Sarah , 39, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, GB
More About MeI enjoy a good night out, spending time drinking in Didsbury or a day trip to the country, walking and biking. I captain the local hockey team and so play hockey regularly and enjoy tennis and running (I ran the Great North Run in September, which was my first half marathon).nnFor work I run my own Web Design agency, which I set up last year, which is really rewarding, although it can seem that I'm never away from the computer. So looking for a someone who enjoys the outdoors, who I can escape with at the weekends.nnIn my spare time I enjoy relaxing at home and in the garden. I love to spend time travelling, whether its skiing/snowboarding, sightseeing or relaxing by the pool, there are lots of places I would like to visit including New York and New Zealand.. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. If you want to hear more then get in touch. x
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Hockey, running, outdoors, biking
Where You Were RaisedCheshire
Becky , 29, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, GB
More About MeSingle girl looking for some fun, new adventures and to share my life with.nnDoubt very much I will find that person on here but I am always game for trying something at least once.nnGet in touch if you would like to get to know me more :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with family and friends. Enjoy mountain biking, camping, walking and like to try/experince new things!
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a guy who is hardworking and game for a laugh.
Favorite MusicPLan B, Listen to Kerrang Radio, pretty much anything except for death metal!
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Inbetweeners, Soaps, TOWIE, Take Me Out, Skins, Misfits, Million Pound Drop and many more!
Favorite MoviesEnjoy most movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub or movie night.
Lucas David , 22, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, CT
Elyse , 24, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, CT
Dating StatusAgreeable and laid-back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMom? " "Yes?" "I know you will say no, but ....", Girl: Can i get an Apple and a Blackberry for xmas? Mum: REALLY? OMG IS THAT ALL?! Girl: Umm.... yeah? Mum: So i dont have to spend that much on you this year! wow! Girl: ?????? Xmas day: Girl opens her present....... Girl: OMG! WTF IS THIS?! L, girl:omg i love it can i play with it guy:yes but dont hurt it (5 minutes later) girl breathing heavily: woah your dog is playful, i hate people who think their hot when their ugly as all damn hell, Green tea, I Love to Hang Out, Go to the Movies, i hate people who think their hot when their ugly as all damn hell
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRihanna, Taylor Swift, The Beatles, Lady Gaga, Phil Collins and Genesis, 3 Doors Down, Avril Lavigne, Backstreet Boys, Avenged Sevenfold, Apocalyptica, Carrie Underwood, Breaking Benjamin, Bon Jovi, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, Creed, Disturbed, Evanescence, The Doors, Foo Fighters, Dropkick Murphys, Flyleaf, Gorillaz, Hawthorne Heights, Hilary Duff, Green Day, Godsmack, Jordin Sparks, Journey, Kelly Clarkson, Janet Jackson, Korn, Kiss, Linkin Park, Metallica, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Marilyn Manson, Miley Cyrus, Pink Floyd, Pussycat Dolls, Nine Inch Nails, Phil Collins, Shakira, Seether, The Rolling Stones, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Shania Twain, Queen, Savage Garden, Rammstein, Ingrid Michaelson, Alicia Keys, Justin Timberlake, Lifehouse, Nickelback, Three Days Grace, U2, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Slipknot, Fleetwood Mac, Celldweller, AC/DC, Elton John, Van Halen, Usher, Paramore, Jay-Z, Mary J. Blige, Nirvana, Maroon 5, Enrique Iglesias, Muse, Muse, Coldplay, Jennifer Hudson, 30 Seconds To Mars, Weezer, Ciara, blink-182, Daughtry, Gwen Stefani, Rise Against, P!nk, No Doubt, Ozzy Osbourne, Switchfoot, Pantera, Aly & AJ, System of a Down, "Weird Al" Yankovic, Eminem, Akon, Likin Park and Fort Minor, From The Ashes, CHASER, The Drummer & The DJ, I like lyrics that actually mean something, Looking like a fool with your pants on the ground!, I Love My Music!, Listening to a song, and remembering all the memories that go with it, DJ Alias, Idina Menzel, Aerosmith, We grew up with the Spice Girls, youre growing up with Miley. WE WIN.
Favorite TV ShowsThat smell. A kind of smelly smell. The smelly smell that smells... Smelly., That '70s Show (Official), Futurama, Family Guy, House, Smallville, MythBusters, American Idol, Doug, So You Think You Can Dance, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, South Park, The Secretly Inappropriate Things in Spongebob, Tito's ancient hawaiian sayings from Rocket Power, Plank (The Board Of Wood From Ed Edd n Eddy), When I was your age, we had the good episodes of Spongebob., As Told by Ginger, All the best jokes are from Spongebob., When I was your age, we had Kenan And Kel. Not Drake and Josh.
Favorite MoviesThe Hunger Games, The Phantom of the Opera, Resident Evil: Extinction, Avatar, Step Up, Resident Evil: Apocalypse, Step Up 2: The Streets, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Resident Evil: Afterlife 3-D, Dirty Dancing, My Sister's Keeper, Mickey Mouse, Goofy, The Lovely Bones, Resident Evil Movie, The Sorcerer's Apprentice, Disney Pixar, 'Broken', Drag Me to Hell, Pocahontas, Buddy The Elf, To Save a Life, The Last House on the Left, AWWWW, YOU GUYS MADE ME INK!!!, Alice in Wonderland, The Brave Little Toaster, It's not illegal, it's frowned upon, I want to meet the teenage versions of my parents, Taylor Lautner, Robert Pattinson, DORY, Nicolas Cage, Captain Jack Sparrow, Puberty is going to hit Justin Bieber harder than Chris Brown hit Rhianna, The Twilight Saga, The hidden dirty jokes in Spongebob
Favorite Quotes'You are absolutely unique just like everyone else.' -M.M.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)