Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
moe1956 , 57, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my Harley, Four wheelers, Hunting, Skeet shooting Trout fishing, Riding Horses
Favorite MusicCountry, AJ
Favorite TV ShowsSOA
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBOOK
Where You Were RaisedKannapolis,N.C>
Favorite FoodRibeye Steak
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights ICan't answer
Life GoalsTo be the very best father and Grandfather that is possible, without reservation
Deion Granger , 18, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Melets see unfunny yet funny jokes like to travel and explore
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetplays video games simple relaxed
Favorite TV ShowsHunterxhunter
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticelame jokes
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesfishing camping anyplace
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends house
Life Goalsbecome a video game designer
chambo71 , 42, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Others Noticemy blue eyes
coolsimonsimon , 46, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mecool for together !
Where You Were Raisedasia
Others Notice?
Favorite Placesocean !
Life Goalsachievement
mr_cool4u , 25, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others Noticecool cool cool
mckey69 , 45, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others NoticeEyes
Andy , 21, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeWhere to begin...Just looking for someone fun to spend time with and see where it goes. I'm super busy with work but for the right person, I will always make time. I love my friends and family more than anything; they are always there for me no matter what so I try to see them whenever I can. I'm a people person. I really enjoy meeting different people. I love to cook, I can make almost anything. The music I listen to are rap/house/some country. I also love to travel, especially to tropical places. I spend most of my time working, going to the gym. I'm a very independent person, goofy & down for anything.. I'm very open to new things. I'm very kind & caring as well but don't take my kindness for granted... Where do I see myself in 5 years? I want to own my own restaurant or my own business.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out , Basketball, Work Out at the Gym
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone very laid back down to earth, independent, loves to cook, funny but also serious.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Favorite FoodSteak, chicken wings, creme brulee
Favorite PlacesCabo, Amsterdam, Cancun, Jaimaica, and Paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsI want to own my own business/restaurant
Samy , 39, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies
Favorite MusicBeatles (album), Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesHome Alone, Avatar
Favorite QuotesFree
Favorite FoodAll kind
Brenda , 39, Female seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Jeremy , 28, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticeblue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (96)
Spanish (10)