Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chandler, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Chandler, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony payne , 32, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
Dating Statusvery energetic...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart,and messing around
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice, and fun ,also that can keep up to me ..
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showssmallvile
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksna
Favorite QuotesWHY SO SERIOUS..??....
Where You Were RaisedToledo,Ohio / Benton, Kentucky...
Others Noticeeasygoing ,sympathetic , caring, a classy gentleman , hyper, full of energy, kickback, artistic , loving , dorky , funny , and lots of times i get walked on......im a nice guy . but i can be Heroic ....
Skills/Talentsim very Acrobatic .........
Favorite Foodmunchies
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoard,,waiting for a call to get the hell out of the house...lol..
SecretLOL.... im not shady
Will , 27, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy Smile
Cisco sosa , 26, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
More About MeI am very competative. I like to stay around positive people. I am a big football fan. I just move to Arizona not to long ago so I dont know many places to explore. I work overnight and on weekends so its difficult to hang out. I enjoy the movies eighther stay at home or at the movies. I dont drink much. Have no tattoos just yet but i would like to have one I just dont know of what yet. If you want to know something in detail just ask me anything and I will give you my answer might not be the anwers your looking for but I be 1oo% honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone that is active. Exsample play sports or walk run anything that keep us moving. Must enjoy movies of anykind. Good with kids. Would like kids of there own sometime or has kid/s.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite Moviesi enjoy all movies
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso,Tx and in Albuquerque,NM
Others Noticeam not very talkative more of a listener.
Favorite PlacesBowling, and dance studios are my favorite places to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny one can find me at work on a Friday or Saturday night.
Life GoalsI would like to have a family. Also would like to be a role model and teach dance or just keeping children out of trouble give advice to people.
michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
More About MeI'm 24 years old but I look younger. I have hazel eyes, dirty blond hair, I'm perty easy going and layed back. I have some tattoos and pirceings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging with friends, finding new bands, pool, ect.
Favorite MusicI mostly listen to metal/screamo
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, and comedy, and thriller
Where You Were Raisedall over but mostly in tucson arizona
Others NoticeMy voice
Favorite FoodI'm a cook so I'm always trying new things
Favorite PlacesRivers or lakes I find them relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood and if I have to work or not
Steve , 55, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
More About MeI am a very loving gentleman, faithful to a fault. I love to hug and kiss. I try to be romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Bowl, Play cards, gamble
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll except rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Bones, Scrubs
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMen are from Mars, Women are from Venus
Favorite FoodA good Steak or Portillio's beef sandwhiches from Chicago
Favorite PlacesHawaii, I have visited 3 islands, I would like to see the big Island and the volcano's
Friday or Saturday Nights IFibber McGees with my son
Nick , 24, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy smile
Luke , 21, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
More About MeJust a dude living a fairly simple life, I enjoy just kicking back and playing a game or two, however I'm all up for going out and doing stuff too. So long as I'm with someone I enjoy spending time with, I'm content just having lazy days at home, but all you have to do is say if you wanna go somewhere or do something, and then we can figure something out. I may not always be sophisticated, I may not always be charming, but I was raised as a gentleman, and have learned from my mistakes. But in all honesty, you'll learn more about me by talking to me than anything I type here. I could give so many different points of view on how people see me, but the best way for you to truly know what to think of me would be to just talk with me, right?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Watch Anime, Netflix, Hang Out With Freinds, Etc
Favorite MusicAlmost Everything
Favorite TV ShowsAnime & Manga, Family Guy, Cleveland Show, Futurama, Etc
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure, etc
Favorite BooksNaruto Manga, One Piece Manga, Bleach (Manga) Tite Kubo, Fairy Tail
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy eyes, hair color, or height.
Favorite FoodIt varies sometimes, but mainly chicken, pasta, or steak.
Favorite PlacesI just like being with the people I enjoy spending time with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a friend's place just chilling.
carl , 32, Male seeking Female, Chandler, OK
More About MeI like to have fun with whatever I do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust have fun
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetLike to have fun and adventure
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsFamly guy king of the hill
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksDon't read mouth
Where You Were Raisedshawnee ok
Others NoticeMy eys
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMexico and amstardam
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe clubs
Life GoalsI pretty mouth have everything I won't
vinces , 34, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
Where You Were Raisedaz
Others Noticemy lips
chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
More About Mejust a guy who loves to spend money live life and have fun in the process!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games and build stuff
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am open to any young woman that is respectable and confident.
Favorite Musicheavy metal some country some dance some hip hop mostly metal and rock and roll though
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy southpark scrubs house and anime
Favorite Moviesanything really
Favorite Booksworld of warcraft the rise of arthas
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodi love all food
Favorite Placesaribas and riga tony's is to die for
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably the club or my house
Life Goalsto live and prosper

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (51)