Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carlsbad, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Carlsbad, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Erik , 19, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
More About MeI have seizures rarely during the day and 1-2 at night where I don't even wake up and I'm athletic love to play sports especially soccer. I like to work out at the gym too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go to my judo class 2 times a week. I love soccer and sometimes go up to calavera hills park close to where I live and play basketball, and also watch a little tv daily
Who I Would Like to MeetNone smoker and non drinker that likes to play outside and to watch movies in the theatre , and likes to chat and have a good laugh
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Criminal Minds, Bones, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedCarlsbad CA
Others NoticeFun, athletic, love hanging out with friends
Favorite PlacesDenmark
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo become a middle school counselor
danya , 37, Female seeking Male, Carlsbad, NM
More About Mei am 34 and have 2 kids .i like to go out n play pool.i dont lie if you ask a question but its not my fault if you dont like the answer . i am loud at times .i dont like fancy things .i am simple person that liks to have fun i love the out doors .but i also like to cuddle 2
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want some one that is not afraid to tell the truth . we are not kids any more. why lie ?i want someone that is not going to get mad when you get a hug from friends male or female.honesty is everything to me i am a verry open minded person . i want someone to speak their mind if something is wrong
Favorite Musicalmost any thing with a beat
Favorite TV Showsncis ,
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite Bookspaper work all the time
Where You Were Raisedcarlsbad and other
Others Noticei am crazy fun and my eyes
Skills/Talentsi am flexable i can do a cart wheel in to the splits
Favorite Foodsteak ,cheeze cake,jearkey
Favorite Placesto the lake or river ,or ocean any place with water
Subjects You Think Aboutwell humm is sex a subject lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool
Life Goalsdont have any i just live day by day then their is no expections lol
Secretjustn ask ill tell i not scared
Rick , 55, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
Dating StatusI know you're out there
More About MeSmart classy gentleman in search of a passionate relationship. Strong, sweet, and generous. In great shape, great career, and a great place. Looking to share nice dinners, intelligent conversation, and awesome times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore new restaurants, weekend getaways, concerts, kayaking, hanging out with my sons, and anything else that comes up.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLove comes in all different packages. Not many strict requirements. Not too heavy and someone who drinks socially.
Favorite MusicEnjoy almost all music - fav has to be something with a beat that gets me moving - pop, soft rock, reggae, and even some country.
Favorite TV ShowsLike nature shows, real life detective stories, movies, and some sports.
Favorite MoviesAction adventure
Favorite BooksKeep up with the news and always read national geographic.
Favorite QuotesNever under estimate the heart of a champion!
Where You Were RaisedSan Fernando Valley
Skills/TalentsSoftware expert, can fix just about anything, making woman happy and satisfied. ;-)
Favorite FoodHave lots of fav foods and am a great cook.
Favorite PlacesLove the Oregon coast and lived there for many yrs. Recent trips to Vegas, Santa Barbara, Scottsdale, and Baja.
Life GoalsI wanna be a billionaire...j/k. To continue raising my kids and live a relaxed and satisfying life.
SecretI have no secrets
angela , 46, Female seeking Male, Carlsbad, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing and be me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is interested in me
Favorite Musicold skoo dance
Favorite TV ShowsInvestigation. Type shows. Will and grace. Everybody loves raymond. And the simpsons
Favorite Moviesme
Favorite Quotesme
Where You Were Raisedon the baseball field
Others Noticeim a dork
Skills/Talentsyour interested huh
Favorite Foodlazagna,
Favorite Placescan you help me find one
Subjects You Think Aboutyou me and spontenatey
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishould be on the dance floor or some competition somewhere
Life Goalsas much as i can
Secretmy heart
carlsbadguy2169 , 37, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
More About MeFun out going guy that loves to enjoy life
Steve , 59, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
Dating StatusPeople should be loved. Things should be used. Imagine a world where the majority actually had this straight.
More About MeI am sometimes very simple person and like almost anyone enjoy an occasional quiet evening at home. That said I like to do a lot of different things. I get bored doing the same things so I like to mix it up by going out to different places and doing different things. I enjoy cooking, reading, movies, concerts, beaches and almost anything outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, riding my bike, traveling, movies, books, parties, beach going, hiking, nature, barbecue, romantic evenings by the fireplace after a good ski, giving and getting massages.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a very active partner who enjoys being very active or physically fit. I hope she is a bit romantic, adventurous and likes to travel to exotic destinations.
Favorite MusicBen Thomas, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck, Football Night in America
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Hidden Reality - Brian Greene
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsI am a tremendous cook and enjoy preparing a gourmet level meal once in a while. I am very athletic, competitive and skilled at racing my bike. I read and write a lot as I need to for my job. I give a great massage as I have very strong hands and forearms.
Favorite FoodSeared Ahi
Favorite PlacesCayman Islands, Ireland, Fiji, Australia, Paris
Subjects You Think AboutFinancial investment, existentialism, meditation, philosophy, women, sex, cosmology, economics, finance, tropical islands with isolated beautiful secluded beaches, women, sex, geometry, nutrition, riding bikes, beautiful naked women, sex, music, chemistry, physics, quantum mechanics, running my hands through a woman's long wavy hair, eating desert, numerical computations, caressing, kissing, women, sex, affection, holding hands with the one I love and oh yeah... did I mention women and sex??
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Club with live music, concert, sporting event
Life GoalsTravel Europe, Africa and South Pacific
SecretI like puzzles. Can you give me clue?
George , 69, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, NM
More About Meconsiderate of others, not real bad looking, kindhearted
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamp, hike, ride horses, cuddle, watch movies, listen to music
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicall types except rap and hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS,
Favorite Moviesaction and scifi
Favorite Bookswho has time to read...lol
Favorite Quotescarpe diem
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others Noticeready smile
Skills/Talentsproblem solver
Favorite Foodsteak baked potatoes
Favorite Placesanywhere in the outdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat to do next
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably watchin TV or riding horse
Life Goalsfind someone to grow old with
SecretIf I told ya it wouldn't be a secret
Kenny , 45, Male seeking Male, Carlsbad, CA
More About MeShare. Verb (used without object) to have a share or part; take part (often followed by in ). Single, professional, homeowner in Carlsbad looking for another guy to share with. Share time, go on road trips, see a show, have dinner, see a movie, go to games, weekend in Palm Springs, have intellectual talks. Become a partner, lover and best friend. Let's spend some time together. I'm a white guy, five ten, one eighty five, blonde/white with blue eyes. Can we share together? This is not a proposal or request for a room mate. I'm looking for someone who can share.
Byron , 44, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
bobbymorro , 19, Male seeking Female, Carlsbad, CA
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedSanta Barbara
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)