Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Coral, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Cape Coral, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julio , 36, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Favorite Musiceveryting
Favorite Moviesi like everyting
Favorite Booksbook
Shawn , 30, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
jose , 30, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI'cand
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'dont know
Favorite MusicI dont haven
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodsanwich
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights II'dont no
Life Goalskids end wife
Adam , 33, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI am a charmer, good at heart, i love to make practical jokes but at the same time i enjoy them being done to me. I enjoy making the one I am with smile and I will always show her a good time.
Political Affiliationnone.. I have the government
Who I Would Like to MeetMost of the qualities I would look for is that she must be into me and as well find something new to show me. She must be pretty and as well educated. I would want her to be talented in every different ways and show something new to my book. I would like her to be very demanding where i can listen to her and show me devote'n :)
Favorite MusicTECHNO, House
Favorite TV ShowsInk Masters Tattoo Show, NBA Action, CSI - (All Three Series), How its made, Cartoon Network's BEN 10 LIVE - Time Machine - Australian Tour, Breaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite FoodPhilly Cheese steak for dinner, dessert is ham and cheese :)
Favorite PlacesWell lets just say I haven't found the right person to enlighten me where her and I can go!
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting my parents and cooking for them .. quality time with my parents
Life GoalsTo achieve total success .. mentally, Physically and with the soul!
london , 30, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Mefind out
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicmarleys
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesfishing on the boat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or playing pool
Haley , 23, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusFind me on POF, Haleybugg91
More About MeMy name is Haley I am an outgoing, fun, loving person who loves kids and knows how to have a good time. I love gaming!! my xbox game tag is iRi5hGiRL91
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Game, Read a Book
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA responsible guy who can take care of himself and others. someone who is down to earth and has a good stable job. Loves kids and enjoys spending time with them.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite BooksMurder Mysteries, fantansy
Where You Were RaisedClarkston, Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBurgers!!
Favorite PlacesCedar Point!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, at home relaxing
Life GoalsFinish College and buy my own house.
PAUL , 38, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Mem easy going Italian..i like to cook.and love to be touched..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl who isn't togirly but a woman..likes to fish and hangout and watch football..and can cook..
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Others Noticemy kindness
Favorite Foodphilly cheasesteak
Favorite Placeskeys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto save monet try to get rich
luisma8810 , 26, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite Moviestriller, Suspense
lee , 45, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Where You Were Raisednw fla
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
jon , 61, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycling

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (36)