Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Cambridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dylan , 21, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
More About MeI'm pretty laid back, Kinda goofy, easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just like to kick back and just hang out really.
Political AffiliationNot really into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, Since of humor, And nice teeth is a definite must.
Favorite MusicRap, And alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't Watch much T.V.
Favorite MoviesDoesn't really matter to me.
Favorite BooksInked'
Others NoticeMy eyes, Or probably my Smile.
Favorite FoodHaha, Food is food.
Favorite PlacesTaco bell, Ha. For sure.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at a party. Ha.
Life GoalsJoin the Marines. Go to school for Auto body, and hopefully have my own shop.
sally , 46, Female seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Keith , 45, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Favorite MusicKiss
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
More About MeI'm honest not just after sex, I do have a very dry sense of humor. I'm not selfish, i'm not afraid to show my sensittive side.....This is harder than I thought, if you want to know anything just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill out, Ghost Hunting, Gigs, Comedy clubs, Meet New People, Scooter scene, enjoy myself, Make People Laugh, Making a Friend
Political AffiliationNone what so ever!
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who's honest and genuine, she doesn't keep you guessing whether you are or aren't together, some one who's as nice on the inside as well as on the outside, thoughtful and who has a GSOH.
Favorite MusicAny Thing Good, Northern Soul, Ska Music!, HEAVY METAL, Indie, Enya, Amy Winehouse, Duffy, Pink Floyd, 60s,70s,80s y 90s !! LA MUSICA QUE NUNCA PASA"., adelle - someone like you, Ocean Colour Scene, The Who, Punk, Lady GaGa Paparazzi, Hawkwind
Favorite TV ShowsMyth Busters, Live at the Apollo, AMERICAN CHOPPERS OCC, True Blood (D), Treasure Hunters, salvage hunter, Hollyoaks, Inbetweeners, Balls of Steel, The Real Hustle, sexcretera, Time Team, Punked, Little Britain
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, REAL Ghost Videos & Photos, thrillers, films based on real life, Lord Of The Rings -TR-, sci fi, historical epics, horror
Favorite BooksBilly Connolly's autobiography, Genesis, The Rendleshem forest incident, 50 Shades of Gray, The Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedAt home like every one else.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, I don't really look at myself much if a lady likes the look of me that's good enough for me. I normally take it from there.
Favorite FoodThai, chinese, Indian, vegetarian, Italian, French. Pizza, KFC, Chicken Kebabs.
Favorite PlacesComedy clubs, gigs, Theater, cafes coffee shops. A sunny beach off the beaten track with tavernias within an easy walk, friendly locals a nice beach side cove with palm trees, white sands and blue skies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends going to what ever is going on locally or at a haunted location seeing if I can get evidence of any ghosts there, I just find it interesting.
Life GoalsTry to get into writing and also push on with my ghost hunting, but if some good offer comes my way I will keep every thing as hobbies.
Alison , 36, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, GB
Where You Were RaisedBury St Edmunds
Others NoticeMy lips
randy , 41, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
More About Mei am a signal father of 2 teenagers been raising them on my own since me n my ex split up. they r my world n means more to me then life it self. i just want some1 who doesnt chat or lie to their partner. i love being outdoors love fishing hooking n playing softball.
monica , 29, Female seeking Female, Cambridge, MD
More About MeVery loving person romantic in everyway spontaneous, cater to those needs and pamper
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic or creative ideas in notebooks!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetLove to cuddle at least and get to know people before there judgements and spontaneous
Favorite MusicMeek milli jay z the game asap rocky 2chains and future etc
Favorite TV ShowsAll bet shows and tbs basically
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksGarfield beowolf ,
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGoulage and fried chicken and fried potatoes
Favorite PlacesBeaches and cruises and carribeans
Friday or Saturday Nights I?????:)
Life GoalsGet rich
JJ , 56, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, WI
Dating StatusOl Country boy
More About MeLaid back, easy going, retired bricklayer, not by choice.
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
dkcat , 56, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Where You Were RaisedGuelph, Ontario
Others Noticemy smile and my outgoing nature
Favorite Foodfavorite food = steak
Favorite PlacesVancouver, Florida, like to explore everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home entertaining, or out dancing
jess , 27, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (106)