Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Keith , 44, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Favorite MusicKiss
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
More About MeI'm honest not just after sex, I do have a very dry sense of humor. I'm not selfish, i'm not afraid to show my sensittive side.....This is harder than I thought, if you want to know anything just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill out, Ghost Hunting, Gigs, Comedy clubs, Meet New People, Scooter scene, enjoy myself, Make People Laugh, Making a Friend
Political AffiliationNone what so ever!
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who's honest and genuine, she doesn't keep you guessing whether you are or aren't together, some one who's as nice on the inside as well as on the outside, thoughtful and who has a GSOH.
Favorite MusicAny Thing Good, Northern Soul, Ska Music!, HEAVY METAL, Indie, Enya, Amy Winehouse, Duffy, Pink Floyd, 60s,70s,80s y 90s !! LA MUSICA QUE NUNCA PASA"., adelle - someone like you, Ocean Colour Scene, The Who, Punk, Lady GaGa Paparazzi, Hawkwind
Favorite TV ShowsMyth Busters, Live at the Apollo, AMERICAN CHOPPERS OCC, True Blood (D), Treasure Hunters, salvage hunter, Hollyoaks, Inbetweeners, Balls of Steel, The Real Hustle, sexcretera, Time Team, Punked, Little Britain
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, REAL Ghost Videos & Photos, thrillers, films based on real life, Lord Of The Rings -TR-, sci fi, historical epics, horror
Favorite BooksBilly Connolly's autobiography, Genesis, The Rendleshem forest incident, 50 Shades of Gray, The Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedAt home like every one else.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, I don't really look at myself much if a lady likes the look of me that's good enough for me. I normally take it from there.
Favorite FoodThai, chinese, Indian, vegetarian, Italian, French. Pizza, KFC, Chicken Kebabs.
Favorite PlacesComedy clubs, gigs, Theater, cafes coffee shops. A sunny beach off the beaten track with tavernias within an easy walk, friendly locals a nice beach side cove with palm trees, white sands and blue skies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends going to what ever is going on locally or at a haunted location seeing if I can get evidence of any ghosts there, I just find it interesting.
Life GoalsTry to get into writing and also push on with my ghost hunting, but if some good offer comes my way I will keep every thing as hobbies.
josen ossiyane , 55, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
More About MeI'm a trusted man, love to do sport, specialy Jogging, biking. I used to be a triathlete. and a marathon Runner. I stll Jugg three times a week i love casual dressing and wearing cologne, clean shaved nice and neath. and many more.
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one not too haeavy.i love cuddly sexy woman. some one who is capeable of intimacy and can stay together. loves quite times. wine dine.If can do the activity would be nice. some one who can Enjoy the nature, and many more.:)
Favorite Musicclassic.
Favorite TV ShowsElen strongest man. ESPN.
Favorite MoviesAll R good .
Favorite Bookstriathlete magazin only.
Favorite QuotesI don't have one.
Where You Were Raisedmy childhood in Iran and grow up in the united state.
Others NoticeBody language.
Favorite Foodpersian. Greek . Italian
Favorite PlacesParis.
Subjects You Think Aboutnew world order.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe Home, may be out.
Life Goalslive the life to the fulest
SecretMay be latter
Jerry , 52, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
Where You Were Raisedzanesville
Alison , 36, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, GB
Where You Were RaisedBury St Edmunds
Others NoticeMy lips
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf soccer
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Benidorm
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series
Where You Were Raisedengland
Favorite Fooditalian chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the pub lol
Dylan , 21, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
More About MeI'm pretty laid back, Kinda goofy, easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just like to kick back and just hang out really.
Political AffiliationNot really into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, Since of humor, And nice teeth is a definite must.
Favorite MusicRap, And alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't Watch much T.V.
Favorite MoviesDoesn't really matter to me.
Favorite BooksInked'
Others NoticeMy eyes, Or probably my Smile.
Favorite FoodHaha, Food is food.
Favorite PlacesTaco bell, Ha. For sure.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at a party. Ha.
Life GoalsJoin the Marines. Go to school for Auto body, and hopefully have my own shop.
Jim , 60, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MN
More About MeI live in the cty, 1 hr N of the Cities. I'm retired & looking to fill a void in my life.
Political AffiliationI am an equal opportunity nay-sayer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that bends but doesn't break. Someone who gets enjoyment from seeing others happy. Someone that doesn't have to be busy all the time.
Where You Were RaisedMpls ghetto
Others Noticethe wad of cash sticking out of my back pocket
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the casino
Life GoalsI'm long past dreaming of becomming President of the US when I growup. Finding someone
jess , 27, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
Ross , 49, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Dating StatusActive, Fun and Reliable Gentleman
More About MeQuietly confident, generous, successful + serious and attentive guy is looking for a special lady for casual dates. I am real easy to get along with, considerate and always try to see the best in others...and I never sweat the small stuff. I like to work hard & play hard and look for creative ways to have some fun along the way. I am not a member here yet...
Political Affiliationno political affiliations
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is Friendly + down to earth and easy to get along with. Sexy, stylish and motivated woman.
Favorite MusicRock, Classic and Current Rock, Folk Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Hawai 5-0, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksMagazines Mostly, Non Fiction Books, Confessions of an Economic Hit Man
Favorite QuotesIf a moment occurs, and nobody posts about it...did it really happen?
Where You Were RaisedOntario, Canada
Others NoticeIf I am fortunate enough to meet someone from this site, I would be interested in what she has to say about this.
Skills/TalentsI am a DIYer & self motivated business man
Favorite FoodSteak & Seafood...Skor bars for D
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with a Beach or Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutI think about where I can travel next, what new adventure I can try and Never Ever sweat the small stuff.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or quiet night at home
Life GoalsTo continue my successful career, meet new friends, meet a nice girl and enjoy good things yet to come. Slow down the pace a little, travel more, play more, see more, and spend much more time in warmer climates.
SecretWhen I think about this there really are no secrets here, just interesting life experiences all worth sharing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (104)