Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, Canada » Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Cambridge, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 19, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
More About MeIm just me and thats it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkatboarding, Baskball, Music
Political AffiliationGeirge ospea
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy eyes
Favorite MusicOFWGKTA
Favorite TV ShowsChuck (TV Show), Loiter Squad, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJane Eyre
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeI'm handsome.
Favorite Foodpizza KFC
Favorite PlacesPrezzo Nandos
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying
Life GoalsTo be awesome forever
kevin , 45, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
More About Meim happy go lucky
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving and faithful
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodsunday roast
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe happy
SLMartin , 43, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Football, Cricket, Movies, Living in the country and visiting the city =)
adam , 32, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Where You Were Raisedcambridge
Others Noticemy big eyes and my cheekiness
chris , 34, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Dating StatusA refreshing change from the norm
More About MeHi there, well what can I say.... I value my friends and am proud to make sure i treat people the right way and that my family and friends can always rely on me. I love going on holiday and shopping and the outdoors. I enjoy trying new things and have managed to get back into the gym and since giving up smoking 9 months ago (except the cheeky cigar in my photo (in brussels)) i have taken up running and have finally managed 10k. I'm actually enjoying it. I've moved into my new house and am spending way too much time in ikea! lol. Looking for someone to help me style, furnish and decorate! ;-) I like all types of music depending on my mood. My favourite destination is Sydney, followed by Orlando with Brussels coming a close 3rd. I definitely want to go ski-ing/snowboarding within the next 12 months and would like to go skydiving. Weekends away are always a good thing too:-) I go out once a week for mid week drinks with my friends to make the week just that little bit easier. I love going out for meals and cooking... I enjoy camping and cycling, generally just enjoying life and looking for someone to share it with. I'm still known to frequent the Fez in town and enjoy a good dance with good company. Young at heart, let me know if your interested in finding out more:-)
Political AffiliationNA
David , 20, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
More About MeIm a nice, warm hearted young guy that loves to keep woman happy
Political Affiliationi dont really like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetIm just looking for a girl who will treat me right and i will do the same to here
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesRomance, horror films
Where You Were RaisedCambridge, Ohio
Others NoticeI think other notice that Im a nice guy once they get to know me
Favorite FoodIdk.. a nice homemade dinner
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo get married someday
Jason , 44, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Dating StatusBad timing isn't it?
More About Mevery low-key. tempermental personality. retiring, reticent, damned-near reclusive. Well-spoken and altogether too opinionated (allegedly)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead. Write. Exercise.
Political AffiliationSocialism, baby !!!
Who I Would Like to Meetproper body parts in proper places. a brain that functions relatively well. highly developed prefrontal cortices always help. intelligent enough to discuss quantum mechanics and yet practical enough to discuss the vehicle with the mechanic. Hair colour and skin colour matter none. nor eye colour. preferably not a lot of makeup- tastes icky...
Favorite Musichardcore punk rock (Dead kennedys, Butthole Surfers, Revolting Cocks, Skaface), gangsta rap ( Geto Boys, NWA), classical music (Vivaldi, Bachs all)
Favorite TV Showsnone whatsoever. don't watch much of the telly- I would rather read a good book
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, nonfiction, zombie anything
Favorite BooksOn the Shoulders Of Giants, At Home (Bill Bryson)
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Ontario
Others Noticemy eyes.
Skills/TalentsCooking from scratch. Cunnilingus (hey- YOU asked)
Favorite FoodLasagna and Black Forest Cake (all homemade, thankyouverymuch)
Favorite PlacesSpain, Central America, Northern Russia/Mongolia
Subjects You Think AboutQuantum mechanical theories, Consciousness theory, getting another dog.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in the kitchen or reading in my office
Life Goalscomplete self-realization and acceptance of the things I am unable to change. Also, to have a positive effect on everyone i meet...
SecretI was adopted.
jon , 28, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Dating Statuscanadas finest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking n chilling with good friends
Political Affiliationall politicians are crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone caring fun funny and sexual
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People on History
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe Bro Code
Favorite Quoteslife is what u make it n knowledge is power
Where You Were Raisedcambridge ontario Canada
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talentschef
Favorite Foodbbq steak
Favorite Placescottage
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat tomorrow will bring
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually work if not there out for drinks with friends
Life Goalsbecome an electrician and open my own bussiness
Secreti have no need for secrets
George , 24, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
stuart , 36, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
More About Mei have blue eyes and short light brown hair and i wear glasses
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a women to love
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsCome Dine With Me
Where You Were Raisedst.ives cambs
Others Noticei am an easy going bloke
Favorite Foodchicken tikka massala
Favorite Placesnorth wales
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a pub
Life Goalsbecome a married man

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (102)