Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burnie, Australia » Not Religious

Singles in Burnie, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mynamesalwayssuxonthesethings , 27, Male seeking Female, Burnie, AU
Political Affiliationall Politics are greedy
quenton , 32, Male seeking Female, Burnie, AU
More About Metall brown eyes and fun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswoodworking and motorbike ridding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat they are fun have a sense of humour and like outdoor activities
Favorite Musiclatest stuff
Favorite TV Showsdont watch it
Favorite Moviesaction and commedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesbeach and motorbike ridding
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalshaving fun
graham , 43, Male seeking Female, Burnie, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About Meim just a caring guy, out going kind of bloke
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGamming
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicLove All Music
Where You Were Raisedtasmania
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeslove to see it all one day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Marc , 41, Male seeking Female, Burnie, AU
More About MeJust being me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDont have much spare time, taking the bike out
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsWhat ever is on at the time
Favorite MoviesDoesnt bother me
Favorite BooksNew paper
Where You Were RaisedOn the land
Favorite FoodMost foods :)
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly
Life Goalswhat ever is put in front of me
paul , 45, Male seeking Female, Burnie, AU
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedRosebery Tasmania
Favorite Foodpizza,KFC
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with m8ts
Gary , 63, Male seeking Female, Burnie, AU
More About MeI am easy going and happy with what I am.nI like most people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humour
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNo Bra
Favorite QuotesThe difficult takes a short time, the impossible a little longer.
Where You Were Raisedwest coast of tasmania
Others Noticemy nature
Skills/Talentscomputer and music
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesoutdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsachieveable
Secretno secrets
Sage , 23, Female seeking Male, Burnie, AU
More About MeIm a talkative, caring person with a slightly twisted sense of humor... im also very affectionate and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrocheting, Reading a Book, Chatting, Anything
Political Affiliationi refuse to vote
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't really know.... someone at least tall as me.... good sense of humor.... likes kids, spending time together... family time and affection
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAisan & Italian
Favorite Placesout - anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter
Life GoalsTo live life
steven , 36, Male seeking Female, Burnie, AU
More About Meeasy going shy at first loyal, honest and great to mhave around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers and dvds
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as myself but can be different as would not make decision on likes
Favorite MusicBlack Eyed Peas & Lady Gaga
Favorite TV Showsgrays anatomy, law & order, the practice, the mentalist
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Action And Comedy
Favorite BooksThe advocate newspaper
Favorite QuotesS**t happens
Where You Were RaisedBurnie
Others Noticemy face
Skills/Talentsgood with computers
Favorite FoodChicken and favourite dessert is chocolate mouse
Favorite PlacesHave been on any vacastions but went on sporting trip to queensland and loved it
Subjects You Think AboutMovies
Life GoalsTo be financally secure and own my own house or apartment
SecretI'm pretty much an open book
Elfmeista , 39, Male seeking Female, Burnie, AU
Dating StatusEasy Goin Man
More About MeEasy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like wacthing afl footy. goin to rodeos, listening to live bands, socialising with
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock/blues, country
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsIm told im a good listener. Ive got a good sense of humour.
Favorite FoodMums chicken casserole
Favorite Placesanywhere on my trike :-)
Life Goalsget rich
deon , 40, Male seeking Female, Burnie, AU
Where You Were Raisedtassie
Others Noticeeasy going, laugh
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)