Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bryan, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Bryan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BullDogg , 35, Male seeking Female, Bryan, TX
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI will keep you safe out of danger .nI have to younger sister 1 that's in AR the other's in MO .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With Friends, i like to Race R/C cars , DJ Rapper
Political AffiliationNot
Who I Would Like to MeetThe right Girl .
Favorite MusicI like old school rap .
Favorite TV ShowsNot Available
Favorite MoviesAchion Movies
Favorite BooksR/C driver , Tattoo Magazines
Favorite QuotesIf a dog had a square asshole he'd shit driks . Besser then a cat on a hot ten roof.
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeI'm 3 FT 2 IN tall right know I've got both of my arms tattooed .
Skills/TalentsUsing a video camera .
Favorite FoodI like to eat stir fry , Pizza & pastas.
Favorite PlacesGoing to hang with friends at TRF & at Sherwood fair .
Subjects You Think AboutR/C cars , Wwe Raw even Smack Down , Cars Big rigs Go kart races .
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Thursday nights I go to Karaoke . On Sundays & nights If I have a date or if TRF or Sherwood fair is open I will go to it with the lucky young lady or I just stay home & play Plat Station games .
Life Goalsto staying alive & Stay Healthy .
SecretDon't have 1
randel shirley , 29, Male seeking Female, Bryan, TX
More About MeIm a fun loveing hard working country boy.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for some that likes to have fun and makes things fun no matter were we are at. That is pationate when the time comes to be.
Where You Were Raisedtexas
alonzo , 25, Male seeking Female, Bryan, TX
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Where You Were Raisedin texas
Others Noticemy outgoing personality and my confidence
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesbrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my 2 kids
Life Goalsto attend college for drafting and architect
Kumar , 24, Male seeking Female, Bryan, TX
Dating Statuswaz goin down!
More About Mealready did
Where You Were RaisedChannelview Tx
Others NoticeThat i am calm cool and collective with my surroundings
Favorite FoodThats easy the Whataburger triple
Favorite PlacesAruba,Cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if i want to b found
Life Goalsi plan on being very sucessfull and and own my own home i know there will b a few bumps in da road but just gtta keep movin forward not back
justin , 20, Male seeking Female, Bryan, TX
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Irodeo
Brandon Barton , 22, Male seeking Female, Bryan, OH
Where You Were Raisedbryan ohio
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodslim jims
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
daniel68 , 46, Male seeking Female, Bryan, TX
Where You Were Raisedgalveston, tx.
Others Noticei really could not say exactly. maybe my eyes
Spencer , 23, Male seeking Female, Bryan, OH
Where You Were RaisedSt.marys
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpeaches
Jamie , 25, Female seeking Male, Bryan, OH
Dating StatusI am an honest, loyal, and reliable woman who is looking to find Mr. Right. If he is out there don't be scared to let me know.
More About MeI am a mother of 2 boys. I am honest, loyal, and reliable. My family is the most important part of my life. My children come first. I have been hurt in the past. I hope that who I get with will be there for me and my sons and not hurt us in any way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv, Plastic canvas, playing games with my sons, Cooking and Baking
Political Affiliationnot sure yet
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest, loyal, responsible, and reliable person. Someone who does not smoke or drink. Someone who will not hurt me or my sons in any way. He should NEVER lie, cheat and steal from me.
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevenfold, Hollywood Undead, Rock & Metal, Punk Rock!
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Raw, WWE SmackDown, Impact Wrestling
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBryan Ohio
Others Noticepeople notice my personality and my charm
Favorite FoodPizza, Taco's, Chinese, Spaghetti
Favorite Placespizza hut, taco bell, mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie with the family
Life Goalshave a good life for my family
Secreti love being a mom
Richard , 50, Male seeking Female, Bryan, TX
Dating Statuslooking to see what might be looking back
More About Mejust looking to see what is looking back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf women college sports women books and movies
Political Affiliationdepends on issues
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive, outgoing, sense of humor, adventurous
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite Quotesin god we trust, all others must pay cash
Where You Were RaisedNY/Texas
Others Notice???
Skills/Talentsask and i will tell you
Favorite Foodalmond cookies
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Isee interests above
Life Goalsstill working on them
Secretif you ask just right i might let you in on it

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)