Online Speed Dating » Singles in Broomfield, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Broomfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shane , 39, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
More About MeI'm honest, loyal, funny,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost extreme sports like bmx,Moto X,
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, honest, loving, caring,
Favorite MusicRap, rock, heavy metal, punk,R
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48, Tosh.O, CriminalMinds
Favorite Movies80's to present
Favorite BooksDenver Post
Where You Were RaisedThornton, Co.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican,
Favorite PlacesCabin in the mountains, Downtown
Friday or Saturday Nights ICheckin out live music
Kevin Nelson , 58, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Political AffiliationProgressive
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is emotionally mature, likes men, is sensual and passionate and intelligent.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI am funny and kind
Favorite FoodSushi, Vietnamese, Indian
Favorite PlacesRestaurants, home, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out dining
Life GoalsBe authentic, write something wonderful, have fun
Joe , 33, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Dating StatusJust finally ready to date again!
More About MeI truly believe in treating others how I wish to be treated myself. So, I try to be the nicest, most respectful person that I can be. It's funny, I've had jobs that want me to basically be a jerk as a boss, and honestly I just can't bring myself to be that way. I've found that you can get more out of people, by simply treating them like adults. People DO NOT want to be treated like little kids. I try to bring that attitude to my relationships.
Political AffiliationI don't have one! ALL of the political parties have their pro's and con's, I just try to vote for who I think will do the best job.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself, I promise I will do the same.
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in the L.A. area.
Others NoticeNot sure really, haven't dated in a while. My eyes I guess.
Favorite FoodMy 2 favorite types of food are Italian and Mexican.
Favorite PlacesUnfortunately, I really haven't been to many of the places that I want to go to, but Glenwood Springs is always nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. I drop the boys off at their mom's friday afternoon for the weekend, and from there it's normally not much else. Sometimes it's playing online poker, or going to see some MMA.
Life GoalsMy main life goal is to raise my boys to be GREAT men. But, as far as for myself, I'm still not too sure. There's lots of goals, but still trying to put a priority number on most of it.
kkkk1996 , 35, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Tera , 28, Female seeking Male, Broomfield, CO
More About MeI am a very hard working, dependable woman. I love learning new things an experiencing new things, very driven an put 150% of myself into everything I do. I enjoy making people laugh and am passionate about everything I do. I think its important to fight for what you believe in and always present yourself with confidence and security!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Music, My Son and Family, Hockey, football broncos, Reading a Book, Driving, Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST HONEST HONEST!! Reliable, trustworthy, adventurous, intelligent, funny, real, respectful
Favorite MusicRock, Evanescence, Slipknot, Mudvayne, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Seether, Mariah Carey, Eminem, Dr Dre, Nicki Minaj, Tool, Hinder Lips of an Angel, marilin manson
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Mind, House (TV series), Bones, Dexter, Ghost Whiperer
Favorite Moviesscary movies, romantic movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedDenver!
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentssinging and dancing
Favorite Foodcheesecake, Mexican and Italian!
Favorite Placesbeaches, camping (anything in the mountains), amusement parks, movies, dancing, the gym
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither relaxing at home, at zumba or dancing with my friends!
Life GoalsTo be happy in everything I do and never settle! I am definitely not finished with school and have a lot more to go before I finish my dental career! And to ALWAYS see a smile on my sons face and make him proud to be his mama.
Kareb , 52, Female seeking Male, Broomfield, CO
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Venezia , 19, Female seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Where You Were RaisedAlmosa Colorado
Myranda , 22, Female seeking Male, Broomfield, CO
Favorite MusicCountry, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, American Horror Story (TV Series Info)
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeMy Eyes and Smile
Favorite FoodItalian food, Cheesecake, and Pretzels
Life GoalsTo run my own Wedding and Event planning business
ben , 27, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsPbr, duck dynasty, bunch
Favorite MoviesTo many to list
Favorite BooksStocks
Where You Were RaisedBrighton co
Others NoticeMy presence
Favorite FoodAnything that makes my mouth water before hand is my fav
Favorite PlacesAnywhere i haven't been there's so many places to see are visit on earth :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's going on
Life GoalsTo be around friends faimly make a honest living live laugh love
taffy , 22, Female seeking Male, Broomfield, CO

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)