Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
walter , 37, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusadventurous and loving, but a freak if u know what i mean and sorry if im to blunt,but that is me!
More About MeGood listener,but a reactor when need to be,loveabl compermising person,cuddlebl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music,readind,visiting my fam
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one is all about 50/50 in everything!
Favorite Musicr&b hip hop ragge tecno trance house i like alittle of all
Favorite TV Showscsi,with out a trace,ncis,i have alot of them.
Favorite Movieshorra.drama,scifi.romance,action,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsanchco its a spanish soup but it needs to be perfect
Favorite Placesgym and to carnavals with my boys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridays with my boys saturdays dancing or relaxing in my house
Life Goalshave a few house's in defrent parts of the state for vacations,also to just live a happy family life happy
Mate , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am an earth minded hardworking guy, who love to play guitar, i like drawing, and like the arts. im a beginner tattoo artist. I like tattoos, and piercings. I like to dine out. Like partys, concerts, shows. I like to walk a lot, im kind a romantic person. ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Play guitar, music, movies, camping, go out, xbox, drawing, arts,
Others Noticesexy :)
Tyler , 19, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesdoesnt matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
keyonna , 29, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, MD
More About Melove an so nice have agood heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with kids take theem to the playground
Political Affiliationme
Who I Would Like to Meettrust an love
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Shows48hours
Favorite Movieslove n basketball
Favorite Booksas the wold trune
Favorite Quoteslove an hate
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore md
Others Noticeface an ass
Skills/Talentslove faces
Favorite Foodseafood mo's
Favorite Placesbeachsan boat rides
Subjects You Think Abouthow loveable an nice i am
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the clube
Life Goalsa good hube
Secretno
Tony , 23, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meetcute,funny,a bit shy..
Favorite MusicAkon
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSport Section of the Paper
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGino's
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life Goalsill tell u when we meet
Justin , 33, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, CT
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids or hanging with my friends.
cj , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticesmile
jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with familly and friends. maybe go to a bar or lounge.
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny. but knows when to be serious. independent. good personality. someone who enjoys life. and doesnt stress over the lil things. some one who wants kids in the near future. just a genuine nice girl.
Favorite Musicrap , r&b.
Favorite TV Showslaw and order , familly guy, southpark. wipeout.
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticei am a great guy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking. or hanging with friends or familly
Nelson giraldo , 49, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeCariñoso, amable, proyección de vida, compartir, amo el sexo.
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetSexualmente activa, cariñosa, le guste la superación y comparta las obligaciones, dos hacemos la vida mas fácil y linda si nos lo proponemos.
Favorite MoviesGood Morning America
Where You Were RaisedColombia, Medellín.
Others NoticeMi etnia.
Favorite FoodSin preferencia
Favorite PlacesViajar por tierra conociendo
Friday or Saturday Nights INo se
Life GoalsSuperación día a día.
Ivan , 24, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicRock,trans,drum,rap.
Favorite TV Showsi am not watch TV.
Favorite BooksMaster and Margarita

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (350)
Spanish (60)
French (19)
Russian (21)
Other (31)