Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bristol, United Kingdom » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Bristol, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rich , 33, Male seeking Female, Bristol, CT
More About MeI'm a sincere and honest person. I'd never do anything to deliberately hurt someone or something. May be shy at first, but I mean well..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGearhead, Cars and Computers, Technology and Gadgets, Relaxing in My Free Time
Political AffiliationIndependent conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like someone who is honest and down to earth. Someone who is easy to talk to, and genuine.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, King of Queens, Top Gear, Modern Marvels
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksDon't Read Books
Where You Were RaisedBristol CT
Others NoticePeople notice that I'm tall and slender. Sounds obvious, but I really don't know what they see.
Favorite FoodItalian food!! LOVE it!
Favorite PlacesEurope, Historical sites, Rustic scenery... Western US.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the Berlin Turnpike on Saturday nights.
Life GoalsI'd like to be a supervisor again. Would like to just be able to live comfortably and have a house again. ..... With a BIG garage!
Ray , 41, Male seeking Female, Bristol, NH
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAction
harry , 55, Male seeking Female, Bristol, PA
More About Menot very special
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,not overly sensative
Favorite MusicToo Many to Name
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedbristol
Others Notice?
Favorite Fooddepends on the day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalssurvival
ray , 40, Male seeking Female, Bristol, WI
More About Megood sense of humor
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest,caring and fun to be around
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Survivor
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedillinios
Others Noticehow quiet and shy i am
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalslive life to its fullest
Secretno secrets
kate , 30, Female seeking Female, Bristol, GB
Favorite MusicWithin Temptation, Laguna Coil, Muse
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Celebrity Juice
Favorite Movieshorror, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were Raisedweston super mare
Favorite Foodchinese food ummm
todd66999 , 32, Male seeking Female, Bristol, VA
Where You Were Raisedgrundy va
Others NoticeI'm a fun guy but not much of a talker
Thomas , 21, Male seeking Female, Bristol, GB
More About MeI never know what to say in these. My name is Tom, I'm 18, I am studying Games Technology at the University of the West of England. I am shy at first when meeting new people. I usually wear t-shirt and jeans on a daily basis but if I was meeting someone or going out I would wear a shirt and make myself look smarter. I enjoy helping people, I always go out of my way to help my friends.rnrnSorry about the length but I think that is all for now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Chat With People, Dancing, History, Military aircraft
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not going to lie and say that looks don't matter because they do a bit, but as long as I am attracted to you it's fine. Although having said that I will always talk to someone first because that way I can find out what they are like and see what their personality is like because that is what is more important.
Favorite MusicEvanescence, Dragonforce, Hammerfall, Disturbed, Glee cast, The Baseballs
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock, Lie to Me, MythBusters, QI, Have I Got News for You, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Horror Movie
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby
Where You Were RaisedSwindon, Wiltshire
Others NoticeI think people notice my hair because it is about shoulder length, either that or my blue eyes.
Favorite FoodRoast dinner, probably beef, but Im not fussy so anything will do.
Favorite PlacesMy favourate place to go would be the Caymen Islands just because they are so beautiful.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my flat watching tv, or working.
Daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, Bristol, VA
More About MeI'm just a straight up honest person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex, nudity, Foreign Cultures, Sex sex sex an more sex lol !! ;-), Writing, Swimming, Hunting, Reading, Nudism
Political AffiliationAnti-political Conservative (Politicians all need to be put on a one way ticket to the sun. It is th
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will be completely honest and who is bi and open to try new things
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Star Trek, Star Trek Deep Space 9, Stargate SG-1, House M.D., South Park, Family Guy
Favorite BooksNora Roberts, Science Fiction
Favorite QuotesI reject your reality and substitute my own!
Where You Were RaisedOriginally from Florida
Others NoticeThat I'm kinda shy at first but then that I'm just a fun honest person
Skills/TalentsMany. that should be enough said lol
Favorite FoodPizza, Sushi, Gyros (pronounced Gee-roh not jy-roh) cheese, and anything tasty
Favorite PlacesBurger Bar in Bristol, VA has awesome food, (I love the Fire God Burger :) )
Subjects You Think AboutHmmm..... Sex....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment in the park or other quiet place reading. when money isnt tight then the bar
Life GoalsRight now I'm working on starting Gender reassignment so any woman I meet will have to be bi and okay with it. That means I'm going to become a woman btw lol. Then just wanna be able to settle down, but still have fun
SecretWell it's not a secret but this site thinks it is, I am bisexual and am working on getting a sex change so... if you're looking for a "real man" I'm not the one for you
scott , 38, Male seeking Female, Bristol, PA
Dating Statusi enjoy women
More About Menone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay disc golf.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showscsi miami
Favorite Moviesaction packed
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
lee jarrett , 45, Male seeking Female, Bristol, GB
Where You Were RaisedBristol
Others Noticedont know but happy if they do

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (156)