Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brick, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Brick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danny , 49, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
April , 45, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
More About MeIm a attractive, upbeat 42 year old petite woman with blonde hair, looking for a long term relationship. I have been in the Medical Billing Field for the last 23 years. I have 3 children, two boys and a girl, ages 21, 18, and 17. I prefer my date to be Divorced, Single (not just seperated, as I do not want someone in a rebound ) someone that has no children and not looking to have any in the future or to have children at least in Middle School. n** More will follow at a later time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly go to the gym, shopping, like to go to lounges/ clubs at times, sight seeing - day trips, etc etc
Favorite Musicanything from the late 70's and Up. Todays Singers, Usher, Rihanna, to the oldies as In Def Leppard, Journey, Michael McDonald. The only music Im really not into is Country, and Jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Lifetime, Two and Half men, Housewives, Bachelor, American Idol, etc etc
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Romance
Favorite BooksTaking Medical Coding online courses right now, so these are the only books Im reading at the current time.
Favorite FoodFavorite foods, are Italian, Polish, Chinese, love steak also, etc etc..for deserts, usually Icecream, cake
Favorite PlacesLike Four Winds Resturant in Wall Township, Carrabbas, TGIF Fridays, Olive Garden, Office Lounge, and many others. I mostly vacationed on the East Coast. I have been to Las Vegas, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, Cancun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRed Bank, Atlantic City, sometimes relaxing at home or at a friends.
Life GoalsTo be successful in everything Im involved in.
Dave , 35, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About MeI am a pretty laid back guy...simple if you will! Country music is a lifestyle choice for me rather than a preference, though i do listen to just about everything but rap. I love to do anything that has to do with the outdoors. I am from a small, but very close family! I enjoy the company of my significant other and definitely am not afraid to show affection! I've been screwed around a lot...so for now i am just looking to take things slow, hang out, make some new friends, and maybe it will go somewhere!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting Fishing Camping Four Wheeling, Flying Airplanes
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who isn't into head games or is a liar...the one think i can't stand! That being said, someone who also enjoys the outdoors and some if not all of my passions...and a personality is definitely a must! If I can't have a conversation with you...well, there's nothing to start with!
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Toby Keith, Blake Shelton
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Guns, Sons of Anarchy, Deadliest Catch, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesFight Club, The Twilight Saga, Top Gun
Where You Were RaisedBrick Township, New Jersey
Others NoticeTHe first thing anyone ever notices about me is my big blue eyes!
Favorite PlacesOne of my favorite places to go is Stadium Bar in Jackson for country karaoke.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a local bar playing pool with friends, or curled up in front of the tv if everyone else is being bums!
Thomas , 35, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating StatusEverybody have fun tonight!
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and 80s
Favorite MoviesAction, and 80s
Favorite FoodSushi, Hibachi , and Italian
Favorite PlacesAny restaurant with good food
Kyle , 27, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About MeI am Looking For Fun :)
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law
Favorite MoviesTo Hard To Pick Just One
Favorite BooksMoney Ball
Where You Were RaisedBrick ,NJ
Favorite FoodAll Foods :)
Favorite PlacesI'm Comfortable Everywhere
Life GoalsTo Live A Happy, Long Life
gail , 50, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
More About MeI am a very caring easy going person that wears my heart on my sleeve. I am always here for my family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything I'm easy
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a honest, hardworking and caring man.
Favorite MusicAnything but opera
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli&Isles, Dancing With The Stars, NCIS
Favorite Moviesanything but very scary
Favorite Booksnew york times
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy personality and mother nature was nice to my chest
Favorite FoodWings
Favorite PlacesNew York, Miami any travel is fine for me. I like restaurants off the water to watch the ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and just enjoy life.
dan , 30, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicJimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Ncis la, American Chopper, Jeopardy!, Sons of Anarchy, Cake Boss, I knew what Seaside Heights was before the jersey shore was on tv
Favorite MoviesAction, Secretariat
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnot sure
Lexi , 24, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
More About MeI'm a fun-loving metal chick looking to introduce you to a good time!
Favorite Musichardcore/technocore, metal, any rock
Favorite TV ShowsAdult Swim, Mythbusters, Anything on Science
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy double ds!
linn , 20, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
More About Meim a unique girl youll never find another me. nive got a huge heart and never judgenI can make anyone laugh and I enjoy watching movies and cuddling
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who knows what they want and are making something of themselves, someone who is respectful. I guess you could say old fashioned
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsShameless on Showtime, Bad girls club, Law and Order SVU, Suits (USA Network)
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedbrick
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Fooditalian food
Life Goalsmilitary and become a cop when im out of the marines
dave , 38, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showswife and kids
Favorite Moviesall

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)