Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bremerton, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Bremerton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 48, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Favorite Musici enjoy a larg variety of music but heavy meatal and the oldies,deppends on the mood i suppose
Favorite TV Showsaction, commidy,horror, and the disscovery channel along with the histry channel
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper and the little nickel paper im really not much of a book worm but it doesent bother me if someone is a reader
Where You Were Raisedin western washington
Others Noticemy hair and my up careing nature
Favorite Foodpizza, spagetti, lasguna
Joe , 22, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeFunny
Ocean , 20, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsUfc, ultimate fighter, tosh.o
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedBoise idaho
Others NoticeI love sports and I love to laugh
Greg , 37, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Dating StatusLivin" the Dream
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor cross, Motor cycling, Golf Fishing Hunting
Others NoticeMy deep voice and smart people pick up on my dry sense of humor
Lucas , 32, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlan projects at my house, photography
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Muse, Jack JohnsonAlternative, 80sI just like music!
Favorite TV ShowsAgents of Shield, NCIS, Catfish, Suits, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesMarvel/comic book, Action, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBremerton, WA
Others NoticeSarcastic sense of humor
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWaterfronts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or hanging with friends
Life GoalsMeet someone to share life with, finish my house
nikkie , 44, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
More About Meim a very shy person till i get to know u
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meeti m looking for someone to have fun doing same stuff as me
Favorite BooksI <3 Twilight Saga
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Bremerton washington
Others Noticepeople notice my smile
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsi want to be a teacher
chuck , 52, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMedieval reenactment
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite BooksFiction Books, Sci Fi and Fantasy, historical books
Where You Were RaisedOlympia, WA
Favorite FoodSteak and Baked Potato's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
cuthegrass , 47, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
More About MeEx-Coast Guard, I enjoy volunteering , love to cook, was a house husband for 13 years, I left her, she is a horder I am notI respect woman, but am not a pushover, karma and kismet are real.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, reading,walking,I like to volunteer, and assist others a Hell of a lot werse off than myself.
Political AffiliationI vote for the one that can lie to me the best
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like a woman, not a girl,Girls are cute, woman are beautiful, a woman who knows the difference between having sex, and making love. A good sense of humor, one who speaks her mind, affectionate, dose not Mind public displays of affection,Dose not mind that I tear her like a Lady, I E opening doors, pulling out the chair, ect...
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSFY / m mystery / thriller
Favorite BooksSame as movies
Where You Were RaisedSeebeck WA
Others NoticeMy eyes and shoulders
Favorite FoodPrime rib / orange sherbet
Favorite PlacesAnywhere, just take me
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, but I would rather be with you.
Life GoalsTo bring joy to my doughters,And all who want a Better life
stephy61 , 62, Male seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesif its nice out, stay outdoors, camp, hike, sail
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Movieshistorical, drama, comedy, love stories
Favorite Quoteslions and tigers and bears, oh my!!
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticemy personality, my laugh
Skills/Talentsi am a closer, so i like control, within the business realm. i am a sexual sub/cub, give or take.
Favorite Foodthai food, asian food in general, but for japaneses food. mexican is a very close second.
Favorite Placesi love hawaii, or any one of hundreds of tropical pleasure paradises. the ocean has my heart tho, the sun, salt, sand, surf, sound, it makes me feel like time has stopped, and i am walking on the edge of eternity, its like a spiritual bond, like no other in my world.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy fav. thoughts, honestly, are sexual. i love sex so much, yeah know so little, and dont want to miss a chance to experiment, of course, i have my limits, as we all do.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifun to go to dinner, and head out to dancing. i am open to trying many things, learn new things
Life Goalsthe plan i had, never worked out. i married to have children, and it was never to be. but i have let go of that. just to be at peace in my mind day to day, breathe and relax, have the best years i can enjoy in my life as yet.
Secreti like to build up trust first, go from there.
Reggie , 39, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
More About MeI have a very simple life. Wake up, brush my teeth, and off to work. I try not to have any drama or stress. I have been told numerous times that I am a good listener. I like to stay fit so I exercise any chance I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby, mountain biking,
Political Affiliationnot ploitical
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I see myself growing old with. A woman who can enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Independent is a plus.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, chopped, iron chef America, myth busters, dirty jobs, storage wars, auction hunters, pawn stars, how I met your mother
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSomething really has to spark my interest
Where You Were Raisedup and down the west coast
Others NoticeThose sweet arms
Favorite FoodSushi, bbq
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with friends at a club or house
Life GoalsOne day become self employed

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)